Easy Art Prints Reviews

4.83 Rating 201 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Art Prints
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Easy Art Prints Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very well made!
Fast service as well.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely the best experience every time!
Posted 3 years ago
After I purchased the item, I received an email offering a greater discount than the discount I received when I placed my order. I contacted customer service and was given the larger discount.
Posted 3 years ago
I was very pleased with how my canvas prints arrived (great packaging!) and they looked wonderful!
Posted 3 years ago
The print turned out amazing! Thank you for the nice job, I have already ordered another one for my living room.
Posted 3 years ago
After searching online for an option to have a print converted to canvas, Easy Art Prints was by far the most economical, very courteous to work with, and the canvas arrived on time. It looks amazing!
Posted 3 years ago
After searching online for an option to have a print converted to canvas, Easy Art Prints was by far the most economical, very courteous to work with, and the canvas arrived on time. It looks amazing!
Posted 3 years ago
Way better then what I was expecting I am already planning my next purchase!
Posted 3 years ago
My order arrived earlier than expected and the packaging made it easy to gift wrap. He absolutely loves his canvases!
Posted 3 years ago
All positive,,,,everyone was very patient in explaining the details of my purchase....would use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast shipping, AMAZING effing prices. Wow!!
Posted 3 years ago
I thought it would be a bit bigger but I love it anyways.
Posted 3 years ago
All the customer service ladies were so incredibly helpful and patient. Great service! Also my print looks fabulous and I'm obsessed with it.
Posted 3 years ago
All went as promised. Workmanship was first rate. Would definitely use their services again.
Posted 3 years ago
All went smoothly. Got a great price. Very pleased.
Posted 3 years ago
Always a fantastic experience with Easy Art Prints. High quality and great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Always a fantastic experience with Easy Art Prints. High quality and great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Always a Good Experience when shopping with Easy Canvas. Ordering is Fool Proof and Product arrives when promised.
Posted 3 years ago
Always a good experience with Easy Canvas!
Posted 3 years ago
High quality, great price! Received quickly. Planning to buy more.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy Art Prints is rated 4.83 based on 201 reviews