Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd Reviews

316 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Specialist suppliers of pro audio/video, cinematography/photo equipment to the film, post-production, broadcast and music recording industries.

Visit Website

Phone:
020-3137 2901

Email:
info@eastwoodsoundandvision.com

Location:
P.O Box 3510, Barnet, EN5 9JY

Categories:
Electrical
Sound & Vision

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd?

Your Rating
David Cubbage
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wanted to buy an SLR Magic variable ND filter for the lens on my new GH5 camera. A Google search pointed me to ESV so I rang them to ask if they had one in stock. The person I spoke to told me no, but he would call their distributor to see if they had any stock while I was on the line. He came back to me and told me if I ordered it before 2.00pm the following day, Thursday before Good Friday, I would receive it by Tuesday after Easter Monday.
He was good as his word and I got a text notification on the Thursday that the ND filter had been despatched. Tuesday morning I received it, thank you ESV, your service is first class!!
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
David Griffiths
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super-quick service, very friendly and helpful. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Rupert Charles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Detailed understanding to offer me solutions for a successful outcome.
Posted 1 week ago
Keith White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast friendly and helpful service plus a reasonable price for the product. We will certainly go back when we need new kit.
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Watkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and good value product would have no hesitation in using again
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought a DaVinci Resolve Micro Panel at 4pm on Wednesday and it was delivered midday on Friday. Very happy that everything went as promised and I was well informed. Also delighted with the panel which is very nicely made.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great prices and Customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy Hitchcock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, arrived quickly, excellent price, would recommend and will definitely order from here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liam Carey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication, fast service and a very competitive price. Much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Theophilus Chinembiri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very fast service i will definitely be buying all of my gear from them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Whether supplying me with a Rode NT2A Studio Pack at the best price online , sourcing the mounting rings I required , and adding them to my order or quickly answering questions on Contact Emails , Richard and Eastwood Sound and Vision delivered a very friendly and professional service to this customer !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simples: goods promised; goods delivered; good price. Nice!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keith Cocker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service - rapid dispatch and fair price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best price and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daniel Middlecoat
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great fast service helpful staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anthony Dolan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From my initial email inquiry through to the order, dispatch and delivery, I can't fault ESV.

Refreshingly efficient and helpful.

Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Roy Parrott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick response to correct my ordering mistake. Excellent delivery and communication.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Immanuel Mckenzie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product, speedy delivery. No complaints
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Hutley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt service on delivery and very helpful staff when I raised a query which was swiftly answered.

Many thanks for this first excellent experience. I will order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 316 reviews