Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 473 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd

About Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd: Specialist suppliers of pro audio/video, cinematography/photo equipment to the film, post-production, broadcast and music recording industries.

Visit Website

Phone:
020-3137 2901

Email:
info@eastwoodsoundandvision.com

Location:
P.O Box 3510, Barnet, EN5 9JY

Categories:
Electrical
Sound & Vision

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"they were fast and offered to give me a custom solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very Good. Thanx...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really cant fault the service from ESV. I've made quite a few purchases from them. A very professional company that I'd have no hesitation in recommending"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing customer service from start to finish. I would highly recommend Eastwood (Sounds and Vision) Ltd to anyone with AV requirements. Great prices and speedy delivery. 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Extremely prompt and efficient service. Customer care seems to be a priority wholeheartedly recommend ESV"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great buying experience. Good information provided about product and delivery phase. Item arrived well packaged and bang on time. Highly recommend Eastwood and thanks Richard for your excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A completely frictionless purchasing experience, backed by excellent communication. Add this to best price on my purchases and we have a very happy camper! In the words of Arnie ‘I’ll be back”!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good shopping experience - as I knew what product I was looking for, I had found this website by chance when searching. Booking process was very straightforward, price was as I expected, and when it said it was in stock and could be delivered on a particular day, it was in stock and delivered as agreed. Well done, would definitely recommend, and will use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Delivery was very quick too. This is my first time ordering from ESV and i'll definitely order from here in the future. Thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service: goods, price delivery. Would definitely use again and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was SIGNIFICANTLY longer than originally indicated. Website showed ex-stock, delivery eventually took 4 weeks. Product operated as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products, great prices and amasing service. First point of call every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As always ESV have not only exceeded expectation on quickly delivering in-stock items, they remain one of the most keenly priced suppliers I've found, if not the best. I bought another Atomos product from ESV for my business and there was no where I could find on the net (that wasn't decidedly dodgy) that matched the price, and I am very diligent. To have this AND great service is worthy of much praise, which is why I am here, telling you all! Great people, delivering great service and great products at great prices. Four 'greats' we deserved."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product at very competitive price. Staff I was in contact with regarding delivery could not have been more helpful. Very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My number 1 shop for computer goods and hard drives. Very reliable, great customer service and very fast delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Accurate stock and next day delivery as promised. Easy website to use. Can't really say any better than that. Would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Highly recommended. I recently purchased an Atomos Shogun Inferno, with SSDs. Excellent communication and customer service! Like buying from a local shop, they went out of their way to make sure I got exactly what I needed, including compatible drives for the recorder. They also have the best prices I can find. Only slight drawback is that the website isn't always completely up to date, so I would recommend giving them a call to see if they can supply what you are looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and value, sadly let down by courier delivering 1 day late, without explanation or apology."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, always responsive, warm, professional and immediate. Shipping is instant, no-hassle invoices and shipping notifications. Packages come in great condition, everything works out of the box. Fair prices! Certainly nothing left to wish for. :o)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This was a very straight forward purchase, which was handled as it should be. I will consider ESV again for the next purchase."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 473 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support