Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 454 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd

About Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd: Specialist suppliers of pro audio/video, cinematography/photo equipment to the film, post-production, broadcast and music recording industries.

Visit Website

Phone:
020-3137 2901

Email:
info@eastwoodsoundandvision.com

Location:
P.O Box 3510, Barnet, EN5 9JY

Categories:
Electrical
Sound & Vision

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This was a very straight forward purchase, which was handled as it should be. I will consider ESV again for the next purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service.Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kenneth Knight
Verified Buyer
"New Dynaudio monitor speakers arrived speedily and well packaged - but on first installing them, I experienced serious interference, obviously being picked up from the computer - really disappointing! - I telephoned Eastwood to explain the problem and from then onwards Mark and his colleague in the workshop could hardly have been more helpful - Mark quickly diagnosed my set-up (I was using a 1/4" jack adaptor and unshielded cables to connect the speakers to the audio interface) as the source of the problem - he double-checked with the people at Dynaudio, who confirmed his thinking - and then he got the people at Eastwood to send me the correct balanced cables (the XLR ones I should have been using) by next-day delivery and hey presto! - the new cables were installed in 2 mins - and from then onwards I have enjoyed the sheer clarity, depth and general all-round sound quality of my two new Dynaudio monitor speakers. Absolutely top marks and highest recommendation for both Eastwood Sound & Vision and the Dynaudio speakers. Will definitely use this supplier again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Selected option for Saturday delivery on checkout, received message from DPD notifying of Monday delivery. Called to enquire and was told that I would have to pay extra for Saturday delivery as my browser (Chrome) had cropped the rest of the line item I had selected. Sent screen grab of option selected, showing that the text gives reasonable understanding that paying the extra £10 for my order actions Saturday delivery. They showed little interest on the phone and required extra funds. I understand that website issues can occur, but when making the purchase, I accepted the terms that were clearly visible and didn't appear in any way to be erroneous. Honouring the sale would have resolved this situation favourably. Won't use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and a good price for this Thunderbolt MAC drive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joseph Lite
Verified Buyer
"Fast turnaround, and fair pricing."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Abdul Malik Al Nasir
"Excellent service, next day free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grant Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Couldn't get item originally in time but went the extra mile to source and get delivered in time for event, great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Duncan Barrett
Verified Buyer
"Great service, speedy delivery, happy with the product"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast, great price and great comms, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Hurst
Verified Buyer
"Competitive pricing and quick delivery. All arrived well packed and on time - very happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Timothy Vine
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and always kept in touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jeremy Smith
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money storage device"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, quick helpful responses from staff. Good company to do business with"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luke Hollingworth
Verified Buyer
"Richard was extremely helpful and communicative when a microphone I ordered was out of stock. Not only did Richard email me immediately to let me know and that he would order the stock asap, he also offered to loan me a microphone in the mean time. Excellent customer service, fantastic prices, one very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Billington
Verified Buyer
"I needed a hard drive fast (it was out of stock) and the team at Eastwood went above and beyond to get me one for the next day! Thanks for your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Draper
Verified Buyer
"Prompt response wrt suitability of product before purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Sinclair
Verified Buyer
"The G Drive didn't arrive as soon as I would have expected so I phoned the company. The person who answered the phone said he would phone back with an answer and that is what he did. As it turned out the drive was sitting in the UPS depot right across the road from us! If my experience is anything to go by then Eastwood (Sound and Vision) take customer service very seriously. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Philip Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful in answering questions relating to the purchase. Product was delivery very quickly and at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 454 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This