Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd Reviews

263 Reviews

Specialist suppliers of pro audio/video, cinematography/photo equipment to the film, post-production, broadcast and music recording industries.

Visit Website

Phone:
020-3137 2901

Email:
info@eastwoodsoundandvision.com

Location:
P.O Box 3510, Barnet, EN5 9JY

Categories:
Electrical
Sound & Vision

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Graham J Hilbery
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Unexpectedly prompt delivery of the item
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Graham J Hilbery
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

No sooner ordered than delivered
Posted 6 days ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

All good- delivery is confusing when you purchase your item, the description should be changed to next day delivery etc so the customer knows what there paying for
Posted 1 week ago
Malcolm
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic experience dealing with ESV.
Richard was very helpful in answering my pre-purchase questions. I have now bought from ESV on two occasions. Processing my orders was efficient, delivery was very fast and the items were received well packed in good working order.
I can recommend highly that you will have an excellent experience dealing with ESV
Posted 1 week ago
Enrique
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good service, lucky to find your store online it will probably help to find your store easily online if you advertise in social media.

Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris H
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Knowledgeable and experienced people with good prices. Have used them again fro more items.
Posted 1 month ago
Dom
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great customer service and ever so helpful! Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Rupert Owen
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I initially ordered this item from a store offering a slightly cheaper price, well, you could not believe the disappointment I had to go through, however, Eastwood (Sound and Vision) delivered, quick , smart, prompt, accurate - can't rate this business highly enough for professional communication, and deliverance. My business will recommend them for having delivered on spec and with transparency.

Long Valley
Wales
Posted 1 month ago
Charlie Garrick
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Extremely helpful staff and very quick to respond. Richard and Mark were able to help untangle the maze of Pro Tools licensing, which is no mean feat. Great price, too.
Posted 1 month ago
Creative Carbon Scotland - Connecting The Arts And Climate Change
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good price incl free delivery (maybe looks cheaper elsewhere, but delivery was extra) and, most important, fast delivery by a CO2 neutral company, interlink express.
Posted 1 month ago
Simone
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very fast service, helpful and easy to communicate with.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Brady
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

My order arrived as promised.
Happy with the service and will definitely do business with them again
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

excellent efficient and swift service.
Posted 1 month ago
Tim Rugg
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Dealing with Richard of ESV was very rewarding as his knowledge and insight into his products was very informative. Placing an order and dealing with questions relating to delivery was equally clear and helpful. Certainly will be using ESV again
Posted 1 month ago
Thierry
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer service brilliant prices are good, Will shop again
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The ESV website was very comprehensive and enable quick comparisons to be made when selecting an item.

My first purchase from the company was delivered promptly though the order was split and I still await the second part at the time of writing. I shall definitely consider revisiting ESV when buying drives.
Posted 2 months ago
Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Purchased a Sonnet Echo 15+ unit with thunderbolt cable. I'm incredibly pleased with the service from Richard and the team, Had purchased online during the weekend then realised they were closed, first thing monday morning, an email from the boss himself to let me know things were being sorted as the dock wasn't in stock, the distributor was sending next day. Couldn't be any happier and looking forward to purchasing other equipment from ESV. Amazing customer support.
Posted 2 months ago
Gasa Kenny
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The customer service I received from Eastwood has been great. I'm a young filmmaker expanding my business and have now purchased my second unit camera from the guys and have also recommended them to others.

Will be coming back again as I need more gear.
Posted 2 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great price and service. Mic was delivered the next day. Only drawback was a US plug on the power unit. Otherwise very good transaction.
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I'm really impressed with the service: great communications, quick and good customer service and very quick delivery..oh and very competitive prices!
Posted 3 months ago
Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 263 reviews