Easigrass Distribution Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 161 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Easigrass Distribution Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Easigrass Distribution Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 30th August 2020
Manvinder
More Photos & Videos
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 30th August 2020
Manvinder
More Photos & Videos
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 30th August 2020
Manvinder
More Photos & Videos
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 30th August 2020
Manvinder
More Photos & Videos
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Ellen
More Photos & Videos
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Tracy Every
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service from start to finish
Absolutely love this company
Friendly staff great value
Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely dreadful. Corners cut on installation, had to spend even more money with easi-grass to fix which has made it look even worse. Oil left all over the grass. Worst of all still no reply from anyone at easigrass when these points were raised. Trying to get my money back. Do not use - these people do not care about customers.

Such a shame as the Easi-wall product and installation was very good.
Posted 2 months ago
My grass was installed yesterday 14th July 2020 The men came very early before 9am and finished by 4pm. They did a professional job and carried me along each stage, answering all my questions. They were very organised, polite and friendly! I certainly recommend Easigrass. Thank you. My son put pictures on Instagram and 3 of his friends have asked for their name & number.
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2020 Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2020 Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2020 Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Very good job, professional throughout and good communication, very pleased with it, would recommend
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with our grass from start to finish excellent service recommend to anyone who wants a great looking grass with very professional service and workmanship.
5 star.
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 8th July 2020 Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
The whole process from purchase to installation was first class. I'm very impressed with the quality of the lawn and of the installation itself.
Posted 2 months ago
It was a real five star service! Thank you Nitii! We're so happy with our new lawn.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service - Heidi was excellent and professional! Explained Easigrass products in detail with a smile! Swift, efficient correspondence.
Delivery - Dave was brilliant! Patient. Very understanding, super accommodating and professional!
Thanks so very much easigrass Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Disappointed that I have had no response to my emails and texts following installation of easigrass and that I am having to write a review in order to get some acknowledgement of the issue raised first 17th June 2020. The customer care following installation is non-existent; having paid 1/2 the costs before installation, there was no courtesy call to ask if I was happy with the job and that the remainder of the money would be taken out of my account pretty much immediately. The lack of communication meant I discovered this when I couldn't pay for shopping, leaving me without the shopping, overdrawn, and with a penalty charge. The two men who installed the grass really didn't communicate much; asked I signed an iPad but couldn't explain what this meant - got distressed when I initially refused to do so, and then left without saying good bye. Given how friendly everything was when I confirmed and paid for the booking, I am genuinely perplexed at the complete lack of professionalism and basic customer service. I was told that the company had a very long history which in effect was it's guarantee of service & quality - but it seems it only applies during the sales pitch.
Posted 2 months ago
Dave and his team were absolutely brilliant in the lead up to our fitting and on the day, nothing was a problem for them and the team worked so hard in the sweltering heat to get the job done. Would highly recommend Easigrass to anyone. We are pleased with the final look and feel of our grass. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Nitti and his colleague were great in spite of working on two very hot day when the temperatures were 31 and 32 degrees C. My wife and I were very pleased to see the hard working pair, their efforts and smiling faces made us happy and the end result has been superb. It was a shame that we could not do a lot for them in the hot days due to Covid-19 distancing other than just providing ice cream and cold water. They were precise to level the existing uneven ground and were perfect in detail. We had a concern regarding jointing, but they surprised us, exceeding our expectation and joined really well, we cannot see where the joints are. The completion had been perfect and right for the grand children to play, which was put to test last Sunday in between the showers. It was good to see that grand children could play on it immediately after the rain stopped and there was no muck or dirt clinging to their little feet. Nitti and his colleague tidied up and cleaned well and left the areas very clean, even tidied up our front drive. We would highly recommend them. Our garden looks great and I am going to enjoy the spare time not to have to mow the lawn.
Posted 2 months ago
Chris and his team were absolutely fantastic. It was the hottest day of the year and they still worked extremely hard. They were thorough, down to the smallest detail as we have a German Shepherd that loves to dig. The finish is beautiful and has transformed the garden space. They tidied up and cleaned up after themselves to a very high standard, even my wife was impressed how clean and tidy they left our garden and route through the house which is praise indeed. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough, many thanks for an excellent job, it looks amazing and superb service from start to finish.
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Chris from Easigrass Somerset was brilliant from the start!
We explained what we wanted from the grass and he helped us pick the best grass for us and our dogs!
Installation was very swift and flawless!!
His guys who installed the grass are a credit to him and couldn’t do enough! Their work ethic And workmanship was brilliant!
Highly recommend!
Very pleased!!
Thankyou
Harrison
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
From initial contact to finished lawn I had every confidence in Sanj and his team. The groundwork preparation was very thorough and they worked around existing borders to make a lovely garden
Posted 3 months ago
Superb from start to finish. Initial web enquiry was responded to within a minute and the process was slick and efficient from there, even hand delivering larger samples to assist with decision making. Full installation in less than 3 weeks from placing order. Due to forecast rain, the team completed the job scheduled for 4 days inside 2 days. Friendly and efficient team, and immensely happy with the end result too. Highly recommend.
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
From start to finish I am a very happy customer. Due to these unprecedented times I am considered extremely vulnerable and live in isolation so I thought a lawn on my patio would keep my gardening skills and need for green alive. The company could not have been (a) more accommodating to my particular set of needs (😷) and circumstances or been more caring and considerate. Never mind that but the finished product is magnificent. I have nothing but praise and thanks. It is a transformation well worth the expense. Thank you.
NLC SW18 London.
Posted 3 months ago
superb - (Photos don't give it justice) from David the salesman, the office girls and installation team. This has changed my new build dustbowl into a lovely garden space. My neighbour had the Chelsea & we have the Belgravia, both a superb quality. If testing stand on these and compare against cheaper astro and the difference is huge, Well done Easigrass Essex 10/10
Posted 3 months ago
You get what you pay for! Excellent throughout from the calls staff, salesman (David) and installation guys. They really work hard. Delighted with the finish. Well done Easigrass Essex
Posted 3 months ago
We went to Easigrass Surrey who at first were really impressive and professional. We had to wait for 4 weeks before installing which was fine. Yesterday the two installers turned up Late ,cleared the old lawn of chairs table etc and then we noticed they had disappeared from the back garden. When I went to investigate they had driven off and left my garage door open , no communication. The office said there was some problem with access even though the estimator had surveyed the property and taken photos ? Very bizarre situation and we will now be taking our business elsewhere.
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible communication, I have been promised 2 quotes, call backs and absolutely nothing. I have called several times to be told someone will contact me. Very disappointed as I’m ready to install and have the funds in place.
Posted 3 months ago
Easigrass Distribution Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 161 reviews