Shire Doors Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 222 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shire Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Shire Doors Ltd Reviews

About Shire Doors Ltd:

Shire Doors Ltd supply and install Premium Entrance Doors, Aluminium Roof Systems, Aluminium Bifold Doors and Aluminium Sliding Doors all produced By Quality Manufacturers, installed by our fully employed in house fitting teams and include extensive industry leading guarantees.

Visit Website

Phone:

01274 888180

Email:

info@shiredoors.com

Location:

3-5 Wharf Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shire Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Andrew and Jody
More Photos & Videos
Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Andrew and Jody
More Photos & Videos
Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Andrew and Jody
More Photos & Videos
Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2019
Gibson M.
More Photos & Videos
Shire Doors Ltd 4 star review on 19th June 2019
Mr and Mrs Greenwood
More Photos & Videos
Shire Doors Ltd 4 star review on 19th June 2019
Mr and Mrs Greenwood
More Photos & Videos
Shire Doors Ltd 4 star review on 19th June 2019
Mr and Mrs Greenwood
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The veranda is well constructed and fitted. No problems in the high winds. It also looks attractive.
Honest and professional service. You ask for windows. They provide windows that work, to expectation and to specification. Thank you.
We had bi-folding doors and a picture window and are extremely happy with them, the two men who came out were pleasant, easy to talk to and were very tidy and conscientious . We would definitely recommend Shire Doors.
Gorgeous doors!
From start to finish helpful, knowledgable, reliable staff,
Would highly recommend!
After searching high and low for a reputable company to fit bifolds to our bay windows we contacted shire doors and visited their showroom in Shipley. Instantly we felt in save hands, and knew what we were purchasing was quality. We were not disappointed, installation, aftercare and most or all final product fantastic.

Before and after pictures attached.

A* - 10 out 10, would highly recommend. Andrew and Jody.
Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019 Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019 Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Great Before and after pics - enjoy the summer!! Thanks for the reviews
Purchased bi-fold doors and they were fit in April. Absolutely delighted with our doors. From the start of the process Martin was incredibly helpful, to the two fitters, who were very professional and did an excellent job. Would have no hesitation in recommending Shire Doors.
Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2019
Thank you for your review, cant wait to see the finished kitchen
I would just like to say that the fitters at Shire Doors were second to none.
Neil and Andy did an absolutely fantastic job and we are so pleased with the items that we picked.
A composite door and a set of bi-fold windows.
I would definitely use them again.
We are sure you will have some great evenings on your balcony with your new Bifolds. Thanks for the review
Oustanding work by the installation team, leaving the place in good order and with a set of windows exactly like we'd hoped. Many thanks.
Thanks for your review Gerard, we hope the church has many years good use of the windows - it should make a huge difference to the noise and thermal efficiency.
When the three men arrived to install my corner bifold doors and two additional windows I was absolutely thrilled. They did a great job installing everything and I am delighted with the quality and appearance of the doors and windows in my new Corner Cabin.
Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2019
We love this Garden Room - pushing the boundaries and creating something special. - Thanks for the positive review
Fitters turned up on time, very polite, informative and seemed very efficient. Job completed in 2 hours, no complaints.
Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2019
Origin bifolds and korniche roof lights all v good quality and look great. Fitters very competent and pleasant, leaving site clean and tidy. Would recommend without reservation
Shire Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th May 2019
We ordered 2 doors, 1 a composite and the other a UPVC.
From start to finish we were provided with friendly and professional service, the fitters were brilliant, they left everything spotless, and the price we paid was very competitive.
A great local company, thank you Simon and team.
Phil. K. Hannam.
Very reliable and very professional! Trustworthy!
Great door ! Simply loving the Aluminium front door !
Well done to the team!
We have just had 10 windows and a new door fitted, work was completed to a very high standard in two days The two fitters were excellent,left inside and out spotlesss, the windows look great as does the door even fit a new catflap i would not hesitate to reccomend Shire doors 1st class service from start to finish and all at a very reasonable price.
Very pleased with my new doors complete with cat flap. The fitters were very efficient and coped well with everything an old house comes up with. The only problem I think was the length of screws that came with the cat flap but in true fitter style they had some in their box and sorted the problem. I'm left with a lovely clean looking finish and feel the benefit of my new doors already.
Very pleased with our new composite door! Happy with whole process from initial conversations, booking the installation, and the installation itself.
Had upvc windows and a composite door installed. Superb quality materials fitted by a highly professional and very friendly team.
Very professional first class job! Highly recommended.
A very slick joined up operation from start to finish. Sales process very reassuring and the bi-fold doors are an excellent product. Every person involved throughout the process was professional and a pleasure to deal with. The men who fitted the doors worked hard and produced an excellent finish. They were very friendly and cheerful and returned promptly to complete one small snag - a replacement handle for a set supplied by Origin that was the wrong hand. The office staff were very pleasant and efficient and were keen to ensure the job was satisfactorily completed before asking for the final payment. Overall, a great company to deal with.
Great door. Great service from the fitting team good attention to detail very tidy love my purchase would recommend shire doors to every one thanks very much.
Shire Doors Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 222 reviews