Est Casuals Reviews

4.86 Rating 358 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Est Casuals

How would you rate Est Casuals ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jonathan Bentley
Verified Buyer
"Really easy to place the order, and great delivery service. Will purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beverley Turner Brooklands
Verified Buyer
"Excellent delivery service along with great product much cheaper than other websites"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Matthew Murdock
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fantastic service and delivery was fast. Really pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect service. Delivered within 3 days and I liked the email from Royal Mail advising when parcel would be delivered. Good work all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lee Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Will definitely be buying from EST casuals again in the future. Have also recommended to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Never heard of Est Casuals before so was a little wary - absolutely needn’t have been. They had the product I wanted at a great price and delivery was rapid. They kept me informed of the status of my order throughout. Would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David Fernie
Verified Buyer
"Great price ,speedy delivery 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Steve Bell
Verified Buyer
"Trainers were exactly as described and good delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Henry Britner
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality and price. Excellent website and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shaun Gleave
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Product arrived very quick and exactly as it was described online"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with trainers and next day delivery. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James Gordon
Verified Buyer
"great service. Free delivery a bonus. ordered on the friday and they came on the monday"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stephen Morgan
Verified Buyer
"I order some trainers and you sent them to me , well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jonathan Warburton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and item arrived sooner than expected. 2nd time I have used Est Casuals and will be buying from them again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent price and service. Order was processed really quick and item was delivered earlier than anticipated. Will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Karan Varma
Verified Buyer
"Very good service! Even called up to ask further questions about some products, staff were very good! Delivery came in quick time and product was of good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sarah Mcmaster
Verified Buyer
"Was very happy with my purchase & it came quite quickly thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alan Power
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, will definitely be ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stephanie Dunn
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with service. Kept me up to date with delivery eta and arrived on time as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Est Casuals is rated 4.86 based on 358 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This