Est Casuals Reviews

4.86 Rating 358 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Est Casuals
690 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
60 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
37 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
65 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
80 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
46 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
44 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
176 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Est Casuals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really easy to place the order, and great delivery service. Will purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Est Casuals? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent delivery service along with great product much cheaper than other websites"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service and delivery was fast. Really pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Perfect service. Delivered within 3 days and I liked the email from Royal Mail advising when parcel would be delivered. Good work all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Will definitely be buying from EST casuals again in the future. Have also recommended to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Never heard of Est Casuals before so was a little wary - absolutely needn’t have been. They had the product I wanted at a great price and delivery was rapid. They kept me informed of the status of my order throughout. Would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great price ,speedy delivery 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Trainers were exactly as described and good delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good quality and price. Excellent website and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Product arrived very quick and exactly as it was described online"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy with trainers and next day delivery. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"great service. Free delivery a bonus. ordered on the friday and they came on the monday"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I order some trainers and you sent them to me , well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and item arrived sooner than expected. 2nd time I have used Est Casuals and will be buying from them again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent price and service. Order was processed really quick and item was delivered earlier than anticipated. Will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service! Even called up to ask further questions about some products, staff were very good! Delivery came in quick time and product was of good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was very happy with my purchase & it came quite quickly thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, will definitely be ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with service. Kept me up to date with delivery eta and arrived on time as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Est Casuals is rated 4.86 based on 358 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support