Est Casuals Reviews

4.86 Rating 358 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Est Casuals
527 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
125 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
45 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
21 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
62 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
81 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
21 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Est Casuals ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really easy to place the order, and great delivery service. Will purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent delivery service along with great product much cheaper than other websites"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service and delivery was fast. Really pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Perfect service. Delivered within 3 days and I liked the email from Royal Mail advising when parcel would be delivered. Good work all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Will definitely be buying from EST casuals again in the future. Have also recommended to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Never heard of Est Casuals before so was a little wary - absolutely needn’t have been. They had the product I wanted at a great price and delivery was rapid. They kept me informed of the status of my order throughout. Would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great price ,speedy delivery 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Trainers were exactly as described and good delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good quality and price. Excellent website and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Product arrived very quick and exactly as it was described online"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy with trainers and next day delivery. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"great service. Free delivery a bonus. ordered on the friday and they came on the monday"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I order some trainers and you sent them to me , well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent customer service and item arrived sooner than expected. 2nd time I have used Est Casuals and will be buying from them again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent price and service. Order was processed really quick and item was delivered earlier than anticipated. Will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good service! Even called up to ask further questions about some products, staff were very good! Delivery came in quick time and product was of good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Was very happy with my purchase & it came quite quickly thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery, will definitely be ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleased with service. Kept me up to date with delivery eta and arrived on time as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Est Casuals is rated 4.86 based on 358 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This