eTwist Reviews

4.86 Rating 611 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend eTwist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read eTwist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 33 45 379

Email:

sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:

148 Caistor Road

Write Your review

Tell us how eTwist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was looking for a bag that would accommodate a theatre lighting control deck (similar in shape to one of the larger keyboards) so inquired first about sizes to make sure it would fit. Company answered promptly so went ahead; order despatched quickly; and works fine.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. Can not fault them.
Posted 1 year ago
V good company to buy from
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy well packaged prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a HoMedics chair massager. It is an excellent product, was reasonably priced and delivered quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery and price.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent items great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service very clear instructions. Helpful information. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I would twist again
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly impressed, speedy expedition of my order, excellent communication throughout, speedy delivery, full marks to all concerned.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, fast delivery, product exactly as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for quick delivery of the power supply unit for electronic testing , today 14/03/19.
Posted 1 year ago
eTwist had the item that I wanted at a very reasonable price and after placing my order I found the rest of the service excellent as the item arrived in very good time and pristine condition.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good item and just what I was looking for as we had a power cut a few days ago and this would have been handy at the time. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices. Good choice. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy transaction with clear emails stating relevant information. Delivered on time and well packaged. Cant fault them.
Posted 2 years ago
Great shopping
Posted 2 years ago
Great piece of equipment at a reasonable price
Posted 2 years ago
Will deal with them again
Posted 2 years ago
Product came in perfect condition before the guaranteed date. Thanks etwist!!
Posted 2 years ago
eTwist is rated 4.86 based on 611 reviews