E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 970 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great website to deal with! Products as described, delivered very quickly. Will definitely be ordering all future vape related products from here
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your glowing review Simon! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
I don't go anywhere else for my liquids always ships in good time
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your custom Claire! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
Great juice fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Sean! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and all the products were delivered with no damage
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Adam! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and good communication. Great prices and timely postage and a good selection of all things vape based. Any improvement would be to lesser the postage a little but still a first class service, cheers guys.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your kind review! Sadly we can't lower our postage as it's already at standard rate however we do offer free postage on order's over £30 and upgraded fully tracked service on orders over £50. - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always 😍
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your lovely review Zuzana - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
The liquid was great tasted incredible loved it keep up the good work
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 2 months ago
Gave me the wrong vape juice be resolved it very quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Very sorry this happened but so glad the support team could resolve quickly for you! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly, I have never had any problems with E-Liquids UK. Every product that I have ordered was delivered on time, and I am looking forward to order more.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best company i have ever dealt with
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 2 months ago
Always receive my goods super quick. Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
nice juice, excellent flavour
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Kristel! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
Naked Brain Freeze is a winner for me. One of the first liquids I tried and still one of my favourites. Great flavour, vast clouds and nice cool menthol. Love it!
Posted 4 months ago
Glad you're enjoying the range sam! Hope you'll shop again soon! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
I love how much choice is available from E-liquids, being able to select dosage of nicotine or CBD is fantastic. E-liquids are delivered the next day too so no waiting around to refill your vape :)
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you! Hope you will be back again soon! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was crazly fast. Liquid are good and I even got an extra free nocotine shot! Good prices, always deals available and perfect quality!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the glowing review! Hope you'll place another order soon - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and recently priced, Definitely coming back. 5 🌟
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the five stars! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered Wotofo alien coils 0.22,but the ones that arrived were 0.30 coils,I will use them rather than have to pay postage to send them back,but it has made me wary about ordering from Eliquids UK again.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Stephen We are very sorry there was a mistake on your order, for future reference we pay for all returns and would happily have sorted this for you via our support help desk had we been notified. Kind regards, E-Liquids UK
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection of products. Reliable and prompt delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Carl, much appreciated! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
Decent service and very quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Sean! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
Good online website. Plenty of products and quick delivery despite brexit rules. Definitly going to order more in future. Good job, keep up the good work
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 2 months ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 970 reviews