E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,102 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-Liquids UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquid, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good products, fast delivery, I like it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing prices and such a good choice of flavours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So much choice really good quality vape liquids
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to deal with, got all the right stuff, great delivery service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service with fast delivery a very large selection of brands to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fast delivery! Will order more in the future. Grtz from belgium
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good easy to use website with tones helpful information without making you feel dumb for not knowing. Really well priced and massive range of stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I never received the items I ordered some items where not sent others replaced with "more expensive items " which i never wanted !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service and competitive great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No problems, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Blown away by this site, the prices are much cheaper than my old supplier, Flawless UK was charing me £17.99 for YETI where these guys only charge £8.99. Feel I’ve been ripped off in the past so I’m now shopping here! Great service and next day delivery free of charge!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So helpful, I don’t really know about vape oils but the team helped me find everything that I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible service and price. This is my new go to shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good products. easy to use website. fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t fault arrived next day great vape liquids
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service would use again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and quick delivery, only problem is I don’t find the website that easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and great flavours. Thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 1,102 reviews