E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 974 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Found website easy to navigate, much easier than going into one of those shops which always seem full of tossers. Prices seemed very reasonable, and received my order pretty quickly. If I had friends, I would definitely urge them to use this site.
Posted 3 months ago
This is probably one of the most honest and accurate reviews I've ever seen. We are really glad to have you shop with us and if you ever find those friends you're lacking why not earn a 10er for referring them to us haha https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 3 months ago
E-Liquids UK packaged my order well and stocks a heck of a lot of brands, so you're spoiled for choice. I'm currently puffing Dinner Lady's Strawberry Macaroon which I received from them the other day and am loving it. Their customer service was quick in response and professional when I had a query about my order. I will certainly use their service again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review Glenn this pleases me no end knowing that we are living up to customer expectations. We look forward to seeing you shop with us again!
Posted 3 months ago
Does what it says on the bottle
Posted 3 months ago
Simple and to the point. Thanks for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Great vape shop, good stock great prices and quick delivery, definitely be using again in the future 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review, we are really happy to have you as a customer! Feel free to us share with your friends for a £10 store credit when they place their first order :) https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderfully easy to order and recieved very quickly . Excellent products .
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the glowing review, Samantha!
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was great after I received a damaged product. Was sent a new one straight away. Will be purchasing again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the positive review Grace! I'm sorry to hear your product had arrived damaged, we will always replace faulty or items or those that get damaged in transit!
Posted 3 months ago
great online presence and good display of products. very wide product range too with many new liquids
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the 5-star review, Molly! I'm pleased to know that we have left a good impression and we look forward to you shopping with us again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service excellent product online vape shop of choice 10/10
Posted 3 months ago
From one Anthony to another! Thanks for the glowing review :) we look forward to you shopping with us again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazed at how quick the orders are processed and delivered
Posted 3 months ago
We don't mess about our aim is to have every order picked and packed and ready for collection within 10 minutes of it being placed! Thank you for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
Always 10/10. Great products, great price and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery. Quality of liquids is fantastic!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE, FAST DELIVERY, BEST LIQUIDS
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 3 months ago
Everything i needed promptly ,fair priced and a really good choice of products..obviously I'll be using e liquids UK a lot more..
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't get one of my liquids!!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, We are very sorry to hear about this, if you email support@e-liquids.uk we would happily send you the missing bottle. Kind regards, Antony E-LIQUIDS UK
Posted 3 months ago
Great stock options of Nic Salts and at the best price. I can always rely on being able to get everything I need. Was expecting 2-3 days fir delivery but I was pleasantly surprised when my order got delivered the next day. I always go with any 10 for 29.99 offer as that also gets me free delivery. Very happy to have discovered you
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent as always
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service with next day delivery... Excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 3 months ago
Really good quality, quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Przemyslaw! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
Always super fast service. Products come well packaged. Brilliant prices
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 3 months ago
Always deliver on time an have a good range of products
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 3 months ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 974 reviews