E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 950 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wonderfully easy to order and recieved very quickly . Excellent products .
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the glowing review, Samantha!
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was great after I received a damaged product. Was sent a new one straight away. Will be purchasing again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the positive review Grace! I'm sorry to hear your product had arrived damaged, we will always replace faulty or items or those that get damaged in transit!
Posted 2 months ago
great online presence and good display of products. very wide product range too with many new liquids
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5-star review, Molly! I'm pleased to know that we have left a good impression and we look forward to you shopping with us again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service excellent product online vape shop of choice 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
From one Anthony to another! Thanks for the glowing review :) we look forward to you shopping with us again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazed at how quick the orders are processed and delivered
Posted 2 months ago
We don't mess about our aim is to have every order picked and packed and ready for collection within 10 minutes of it being placed! Thank you for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
Always 10/10. Great products, great price and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery. Quality of liquids is fantastic!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE, FAST DELIVERY, BEST LIQUIDS
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 2 months ago
Everything i needed promptly ,fair priced and a really good choice of products..obviously I'll be using e liquids UK a lot more..
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 2 months ago
Didn't get one of my liquids!!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, We are very sorry to hear about this, if you email support@e-liquids.uk we would happily send you the missing bottle. Kind regards, Antony E-LIQUIDS UK
Posted 2 months ago
Great stock options of Nic Salts and at the best price. I can always rely on being able to get everything I need. Was expecting 2-3 days fir delivery but I was pleasantly surprised when my order got delivered the next day. I always go with any 10 for 29.99 offer as that also gets me free delivery. Very happy to have discovered you
E-Liquids UK 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent as always
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service with next day delivery... Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 2 months ago
Really good quality, quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Przemyslaw! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always super fast service. Products come well packaged. Brilliant prices
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 2 months ago
Always deliver on time an have a good range of products
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and tracked delivery product as described. Very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
We are so glad! Thanks for taking time to review James! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the bottles was damaged, half empty and had leaked all over the inside of the packaging. Very possibly not your fault but very disappointing all the same
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, We are very sorry to hear about this, if you email support@e-liquids.uk we would happily send you a replacement bottle. Kind regards, Antony E-LIQUIDS UK
Posted 2 months ago
Great service fast delivery and a great flavour e liquid will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the positive review we really appreciate your business and loyalty! Did you know you can refer your friends? When they place their first order we will credit your account with £10.00 store credit! https://www.e-liquids.uk/refer-a-friend
Posted 2 months ago
Always excellent choices and super quick delivery. Their description of flavours is spot on too, I have tried FANTASI Cherry Ice for the first time, and it is delicious! My vape shop of choice now
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review Alexandra we really appreciate it! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 950 reviews