E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.72 Rating 867 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 20 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

Not Blowing Smoke Ltd21 Church StreetGodalmingSurreyGU7 1EL

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great company, very quick delivery, never had an issue, always order my eliquids from here!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, good product
Posted 2 months ago
Good service had everything
Posted 2 months ago
It's now been 10 days since I had notification that my order had been dispatched. There is still no sign of it despite assurances being given to me that a replacement had been sent last week. As a result, I have requested a refund.

Its a shame as I have experienced no issues with this company previously and the product range and pricing are excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Never use you before I was a bit worried at first a month a go I order for my husband with a nother frim they took are money but we never got them but I will be order more from you a bigger order next time thank you Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
My order never arrived but due to the slow post what with xmas and covid-19 however the customer service was just fantastic and a very fast response from them, have used this company since February 2019 and Never once had an issue!, keep doing what your doing guys:)
Posted 2 months ago
Great eliquids at a great price
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices on the items i ordered. Quick dispatch and delivery from E-Liquids UK. Recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
I always order from e-liquids UK for high quality products at reasonable prices. Delivery was swift. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very reliable service, got my usual liquid of choice at an excellent price, delivered quickly!
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Good website and selection of liquids, however it is now 6 days since my order was placed and have yet to receive my order. Appreciate it is a busy time of year, however the tracking number provided is not one that allows you to track the location of the order, only whether the order has been delivered or not.
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices, very easy website to use. Very happy with my order. Thankyou 🥰
Posted 2 months ago
The products look nice and seem like nice people just a shame im still waiting for my order
Posted 2 months ago
Just great
Posted 2 months ago
I m from italy. You have a lot of choises on your website. There are a lot of brands too. I love it
Posted 2 months ago
Placed order 8 days ago and I am still waiting for the goods I paid for.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service when I needed help and very good prices on their products. Definitely recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality, Only negitive i have to say is delivery was a bit slow but due to COVID-19 its completely understandable. Will be using again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, good service, fast delivery, nice prices. Rip local ecig stores because E-liquids out perform them without you needing to leave your home!
Posted 2 months ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.72 based on 867 reviews