E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.72 Rating 867 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 20 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

Not Blowing Smoke Ltd21 Church StreetGodalmingSurreyGU7 1EL

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The price was excellent for my 20 bottles and delivery service was also excellent! Yes I will return in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices and excellent service. Very efficient with postage as well
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, quick, always correct and large range of products. The only place I buy my vape juice.
Posted 1 month ago
I rarely buy my vape products outside of E-Liquids UK!

The selection is endless and the prices are incredible. I will continue to use E-Liquids and I implore everyone to buy through E-Liquids UK!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome job.quick correct delivery at a decent price .well done during these awkward times👍
Posted 1 month ago
Really good prices and a very large selection of brands and flavours. Delivery was very quick also
Posted 1 month ago
No Gimmics, juat e-liquid.. is so apt for you guys. The most simple, easy to use site with the most amazing stock of juices, that clubbed with regular offers for returning customers!
You guys are the best. Cheers.
Posted 1 month ago
Always quick delivery and good products
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service!
Posted 1 month ago
Always use eliquids UK.. fast delivery and great customer service. Very happy using them as my regular vape supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
I really like the items.
Thanks...
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy that you check the Oder twice. I’ve ordered from different online vape shopbefore and it was wrong. When I contacted them never heard from them. From picking and delivery only a few days. I will be ordering from you again. Many thanks.xx
Posted 1 month ago
Fab variety and lots of choice. Could get everything we needed and was delivered in a timely manor
Posted 2 months ago
Items exactly as described, fast shipping. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to make an order. Payment was straight forward. I found exactly what I needed to order very quickly and they had it in stock. Great value for money. I ordered 5 bottles of eliquid and got one for free. Brilliant service. Definitely my go to from now on.
Posted 2 months ago
My best vape juice not to sweet just right
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of liquids, fast delivery I can’t fault anything!
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome company! Fast reliable and honest!
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to get my order on time. I am enjoined the flavours.
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I have just received part of my order I am missing 2 bottles of menthol super ice this is not satisfactory and does not encourage me to consider further orders at this time I expect this situation to be resolved immediately and look forward to a prompt response
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kevin

As discussed on the phone your order was shipped in two parts, the 2 bottles are being reshipped out to you promptly and we apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 2 months ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.72 based on 867 reviews