E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,035 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-Liquids UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquid, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
best price I could find online and fast delivery thnx
Posted 3 weeks ago
We do our best! thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review Olivia :D We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 3 days ago
Loving the QIS bars the flavours are good and they come in 10mg
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review Ricky we are glad you enjoyed your QIS bars.
Posted 3 days ago
Fab service arrived the next day well packaged, thanks x
Posted 3 weeks ago
You're very welcome Melanie thank you for placing an order with us. We look forward too seeing you shop online with us in the future :D
Posted 3 days ago
Best price for Geek Bar in the UK loads of stock and all the new flavours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service really quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
great site for disposable vape
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service very quick delivery and free sample with my order thanks x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great tasting liquid and super fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love the site, always my go to when buying anything vape related. Easy to use interface, especially the basket side tab that can be viewed anywhere on the site. And the different payment schemes make it convenient and easy to buy even on a hard month. Even though there is a massive range of brands and juices, could maybe do with more juices from those brands. Overall 9/10. Thanks for this amazing site!
Posted 3 weeks ago
they stock flavours nowhere else do. you need to try BAKD by grimm green its so good
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service fast delivery to Cardiff on a Saturday as well! I ordered at 4:30 on Friday night. I didn't get free nic shots with my order maybe that could be something to introduce?
Posted 3 weeks ago
They introduced me to vaping and found me the perfect flavours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good products, fast delivery, I like it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing prices and such a good choice of flavours
Posted 3 weeks ago
So much choice really good quality vape liquids
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast service great prices!
Posted 4 weeks ago
easy to deal with, got all the right stuff, great delivery service!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service with fast delivery a very large selection of brands to choose from.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery! Will order more in the future. Grtz from belgium
Posted 1 month ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 1,035 reviews