E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.72 Rating 867 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 20 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

Not Blowing Smoke Ltd21 Church StreetGodalmingSurreyGU7 1EL

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent as always 😍
Posted 2 weeks ago
The liquid was great tasted incredible loved it keep up the good work
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gave me the wrong vape juice be resolved it very quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honestly, I have never had any problems with E-Liquids UK. Every product that I have ordered was delivered on time, and I am looking forward to order more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of the best company i have ever dealt with
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always receive my goods super quick. Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
nice juice, excellent flavour
Posted 2 weeks ago
Naked Brain Freeze is a winner for me. One of the first liquids I tried and still one of my favourites. Great flavour, vast clouds and nice cool menthol.
Love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love how much choice is available from E-liquids, being able to select dosage of nicotine or CBD is fantastic. E-liquids are delivered the next day too so no waiting around to refill your vape :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was crazly fast. Liquid are good and I even got an extra free nocotine shot! Good prices, always deals available and perfect quality!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and recently priced, Definitely coming back. 5 🌟
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered Wotofo alien coils 0.22,but the ones that arrived were 0.30 coils,I will use them rather than have to pay postage to send them back,but it has made me wary about ordering from Eliquids UK again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Stephen

We are very sorry there was a mistake on your order, for future reference we pay for all returns and would happily have sorted this for you via our support help desk had we been notified.

Kind regards,

E-Liquids UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of products. Reliable and prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Decent service and very quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good online website. Plenty of products and quick delivery despite brexit rules. Definitly going to order more in future.

Good job, keep up the good work
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really satisfied with the purchases made so far. Delivery has very prompt
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and pay via paypal....
Orders arrived very quickly and reliably via royal mail....
Only place I order my e-liquids
Posted 1 month ago
Great Selection and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
5/5 best choice i have had to order of this website! well done
Posted 1 month ago
Haven’t arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amaniel

We are very sorry your order hasn't reached you, if you contact our help desk at support@e-liquids.uk a member of our team will happily resolve this.

E-Liquids UK
Posted 4 weeks ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.72 based on 867 reviews