edays Reviews

4.5 Rating 448 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend edays
4.5
Based on 448 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read edays Reviews

About edays:

Edays is an award-winning system for employee absence management. Over 1,500 clients, with 250,000+ users, spread across 100+ countries, are taking control of absence using our cloud-based, self-service solution. Edays is ready to go directly from your browser on any device with an internet connection.

Edays provides everything organizations need to plan holiday leave, track staff absences, and manage absenteeism. Absence requests can be sent and approved in seconds. This reduces admin time significantly while managing complex resourcing requirements, rotas, hierarchies, and any number of absence types. Edays is configured to work to your requirements.

Edays can help your organisation:

• Reduce administration time for staff.
• Deliver financial savings from lower absence levels.
• Provide access for staff to manage absence wherever they are.
• Fast, effective insight into absence via dashboards and reports, emailed to managers on demand.
• Integrate with your existing systems and provide single-sign-on for maximum efficiency.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)330 300 3403

Email:

enquiries@e-days.com

Location:

e-days Absence Management, Canalside House, 6 Canal St

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have been using e-days for over 4 years and it has been an invaluable piece of software. Setting up the system and importing data from our previous software was a breeze given the support offered by the e-days team. Issues with the system are very rare and any that are encountered have been dealt with by the experienced and extremely helpful support team within a couple of hours maximum. The cloud based system provides essential portability and means those working from home in this new age of working can still access the system. One fundamental difference between e-days and other absence management systems is that they listen to their customers! There have been numerous occasions where we have suggested an improvements to the system which e-days have actually developed and implemented in following updates. We would recommend e-days to any organisation looking for a reliable, user friendly and dynamic absence management software solution and would strongly encourage a demo with e-days to understand the benefits it can bring to your organisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Nathan, A huge thank you for such a wonderful review, we're glad you love Edays as much as us, and as you know, we're always happy to help! :) Kind regards, The Edays team
Posted 10 months ago
E-days is a fantastic tool to use. The team are always on hand to help at any time with queries and there is a useful guide to search through when needed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Justine, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Edays
Posted 10 months ago
helps the environment by saving paper usage and is ideal when on the go!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Edays
Posted 10 months ago
I'm really happy with Edays. I find it really straightforward to use and extremely useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Tracey, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Edays
Posted 10 months ago
We were well supported in the initial set-up and have since found Edays intuitive to use and an excellent means of absence management.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Carolyn, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Edays
Posted 10 months ago
E-Days has reformed my life from using Excel spreadsheets and was a huge asset during Covid, meaning I can track who is self isolating, who has been contacted by Track & Trace and who has tested Positive etc. I can see at a glance who is in the office and set absence limits; if E-Days says 'No', don't ask for the day off!! I have so many categories of 'Absence', I have almost run out of colours to code them, I use it so much :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Tracy, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Edays
Posted 10 months ago
Very flexible and user-friendly application, I have recommended it and am now rolling eDays out to the rest of the business locations.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Maggie, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Edays
Posted 10 months ago
great dashboard with overview on the yearly absence situation easy to navigate and self-explenatory
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Massimiliano, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Edays
Posted 10 months ago
E-days makes absence management hassle free and support throughout COVID has been great, staff benefit from the well being widget and customer service is always efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Paula, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Edays
Posted 10 months ago
Visual and flexible tool with full user control enabling our staff to take onus of their own time off. Good controls in place to allow organisations to ensure they are fully in control of the whole system. Would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
edays has revolutionised the way our people managers work. Previously they had to spend hours trying to coordinating multiple layers of laborious holidays and sickness excel spreadsheets. Now, everything is in one place, in a view that suits our managers and in a couple of clicks it's done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edays is a fantastic absence management tool. Gone are the days of having to manage staff absence, holiday bookings, sickness, appointments etc. using complicated Excel spreadsheets. Couldn't live without this software now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to use and is a great tool for our HR Management day to day workings as well as more specific employee relations cases. Thoroughly recommend - easiest booking tool i've used in my whole HR career.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
User friendly system. Clear and informative. A clever system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't thank them enough, quick to respond and happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
E-days has completely changed the way our HR business operates, it provides such ease ,flexibility and also visibility over our HR function. Great customer service on queries and problems faced, and the given training is superb. Highly Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When we first moved over from paper holiday sheets there was a lot of resistance from staff however, now they are using the facility there are only smiles and praise. This comes particularly from the fact that they can book time off whenever they wish to be it 5am or midnight. The big bonus for me is the admin now of the company's holidays, its just sooooo easy plus I can run reports on requested topics - gone are the days of me spends hours collating the info - its just a mouse click away now :) :) Thank You (My answers below to your follow on questions are from before Covid struck)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy system to use and manage employees absences both for employers and employees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are just a small dental practice but overall this has transformed how holidays are booked and managing what absence we have in a more professional way. Had for over 7 years now. wouldn't be without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
edays is rated 4.54 based on 448 reviews