edays Reviews

4.5 Rating 448 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend edays
4.5
Based on 448 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read edays Reviews

About edays:

Edays is an award-winning system for employee absence management. Over 1,500 clients, with 250,000+ users, spread across 100+ countries, are taking control of absence using our cloud-based, self-service solution. Edays is ready to go directly from your browser on any device with an internet connection.

Edays provides everything organizations need to plan holiday leave, track staff absences, and manage absenteeism. Absence requests can be sent and approved in seconds. This reduces admin time significantly while managing complex resourcing requirements, rotas, hierarchies, and any number of absence types. Edays is configured to work to your requirements.

Edays can help your organisation:

• Reduce administration time for staff.
• Deliver financial savings from lower absence levels.
• Provide access for staff to manage absence wherever they are.
• Fast, effective insight into absence via dashboards and reports, emailed to managers on demand.
• Integrate with your existing systems and provide single-sign-on for maximum efficiency.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)330 300 3403

Email:

enquiries@e-days.com

Location:

e-days Absence Management, Canalside House, 6 Canal St

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prior to installing edays we used a very basic spreadsheet approach within our business. With the introduction of eDays it has made the management of holidays and sickness a lot more efficient for all concerned. Staff love the ability to log on see how many holidays they have and book well in advance with an automated approval system. For management we can quickly assess the holidays within a department ensuring we don't leave a department nonfunctional. Great service and lovely product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good system, usual teething problems setting up and fine tuning for a more bespoke solution. It is more geared for larger companies as we are having to 'make do' within the system for some of our SME requirements. Overall however, it works well. As HR I am pleased we have it and when I am fully confident it has the correct information to work as we need it too, will be even more pleased than now. The systems help desk are very good and patient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy system to use, needs minimum training for users. Offers a variety of reports as well. Would be good to be able to tailor the personal dashboard a bit more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The software works well and the Edays team provide good support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thoroughly enjoying using our new absence management system, such a difference from the Excel spreadsheet that I used to use to track staff absences. I also haven't had a single user ask me how to use the new e-days system, we implemented last month, which is surprising, but also a sign that e-days is user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We now have all our holidays clearly accessible to all the team - no more double booking!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We haven't had e-days for very long, but the setup of the system and the transitioning was all very smooth and speedy. The support team have been extremely helpful and the system itself is really simple yet effective and does everything we need it to, from logging absences to report building. Great system to use! thanks e-days team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
e-days is a fantastic, simple (most of the time!) and user friendly system which would be of great benefit to any organisation. The functionality on e-days is second to none and allows for clear and concise absence management records. The ability to use e-days on any device, at anytime, is also very helpful. The e-days support team are also extremely helpful and friendly. A response to any query I have raised has always been dealt with efficiently(resolved within a matter of minutes). e-days are always open to feedback and developmental suggestions, and have even made a few changes which we have recommended! 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
simple and efficient system to use for absences and reporting with regular webinars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I find Edays very easy to navigate and great for generating reports. It is also very informative and time efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great system with a great team behind it who is always happy to help and accommodate our needs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did everything we needed it to. in fact, think it had far more than we required
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant system, allows employees to book holiday in the knowledge that all clashes are dealt with. Also, great features including syncing holiday dates to your outlook calendar.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have been using the tool for over 5 years and it has not disappointed - we are still on the older system but still get great support from the dedicated team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The system is very user friendly in both the front end and the admin control panel. I like that adding additional licences can be done at the click of a few buttons and doesn't require long drawn out processes. Whenever I have had to call the customer services to check how to do something, the people on the other end of the phone are always really helpful. Would recommend this system to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
it is very handy to use, also the support is very good, every time i have raise any concern, i got feedback and action instantly from support team. Needs to implement with some extra features for "in lieu" based on company policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
if data could be extract as excel file in "Carry Over" or Public Holidays" it would be appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Reiko, e-days has the functionality to do this via our reports area; carryover can be exported easily via an entitlement report, and depending on what e-days version you are using our support team can help set you up a Holiday report. If you get in touch with support@e-days.co.uk team they'll be able to assist you. Kind regards, The e-days team
Posted 3 years ago
it's easy to see people's whereabouts and keep track of the whole team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
e-days is a very user friendly HR system, easy to work with as administrator, as well as user! Friendly support staff, adds that bit of extra that is always very much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fab - so easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
edays is rated 4.5 based on 448 reviews