E Badges Reviews

4.87 Rating 207 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Badges
E Badges 5 star review on 11th February 2021
CLARE GANE
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 10th February 2021
May Parker
E Badges 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Anonimo
E Badges 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Beverley Green
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used for years great company
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great review.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic machine, very easy to use with fab results. Excellent customer service with all questions answered very promptly. I will definitely be buying another die at some point, went for 45mm and quickly added the 58mm but would love the 25mm size.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great review and the picture, we always like to see the finished products our customers make and these look amazing.
Posted 9 months ago
Très bien et livraison rapide
Posted 9 months ago
Merci pour votre excellente critique.
Posted 9 months ago
Fab customer service communication is really good Fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great review, and for the picture, we always like to see the products our customers create. These look great.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery will use again
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great review.
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality stuff 👍👍
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with the quality of the products we provide.
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service fantastic products
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service clientèle et conseils. Livraison éclair. Merci !
Posted 9 months ago
Très bien !! Livraison rapide !! Rien à redire ! Matériel conforme à ce que nous attendions !
Posted 9 months ago
Great service!
Posted 9 months ago
Great service when I contacted E Badges for guidance on their badge makers. They talked me through the choices so I could make sure I ordered the right one for me
Posted 9 months ago
Great product, arrived quickly!
Posted 10 months ago
Great company .. we buy thousands each year from them - always fast delivery and great products
Posted 10 months ago
ON TIME DELIEVERY - GOOD QUALITY
Posted 10 months ago
Great kit, easy to use and produces lovely good quality badges.
Posted 10 months ago
Always very helpful. Prompt delivery every time. Fantastic products and a very reasonable price. Whats not to like. I've been shopping here for years and have never had a problem.
Posted 10 months ago
I bought the Micro Badge Maker with 58mm die on a bit of an impulse, to add a new line to my work. It arrived very quickly & was easy to assemble. I didn’t buy the circle cutter though, which I really wish I had now, but as I have a cutting machine I didn’t think I’d need it! It would’ve made the process much quicker to have it. Im very pleased with my impulse buy, will be looking to buy another size die soon!
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality products, work really well and easy to use. All arrived quickly and well packaged. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
great service and very quick delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful with answering queries, and a quick despatch of order. Happy with the transaction.
Posted 11 months ago
E Badges is rated 4.87 based on 207 reviews