DX Reviews

1.20 Rating 364 Reviews
C
Happiness Grade
C

Delivery - Average

62.13%
Industry Average
I have just received my delivery for an order from Travis Perkins . I received a text message this morning at 7 am confirming delivery between 10am and 2pm. Delivery was as promised before 2pm. Driver was helpful. Excellent service Thank you
posted 1 month ago - Monica Martin De V.
First time experience, very good and swift customer service was given for a tracking number via fb.Delivery arrived On the day with the time frame given .Friendly and well mannered courier.Thank you.
posted 1 month ago - PK
Security industry Authority sent my original documents to me I received All original Documents on time But this time I am waiting for British Passports to arrive through DX delivery. Hope for the best
posted 1 month ago - Attique Shaikh
Prematurley informed that delivery would be 13.
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
This company is an absolute joke, I ordered parts for 1 of my trucks with 24hr next day delivery, 24hrs pass no parcel, I then get a email saying they attempted delivery but no one was in, being a 24/7 business someone is always in we have WiFi cameras and intercoms at the gates too, then the next available day for delivery was 5 days after the original date, they never turned up, I rang the office and they said it's out for delivery and will be there by 5pm ,7pm comes and goes with no delivery, this firm is a fucking joke , royal mail 2nd class on a bank holday would have been quicker
posted 4 months ago - Terry Hodges
She could not transfer me either so took my delivery code & emailed Norwich.
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
Brilliant! Customer services were lovely and very helpful. My order was delivered just as they had told me. The delivery driver was helpful and even put my New mower in to the back of the car! Thank you.
posted 9 months ago - Anonymous
Excellent service off Nigel from DX delivery Went out of his way ringing me for delivery and return Many thanks
posted 9 months ago - Anonymous
We would like to compliment the service of this company,, the two delivery men were very helpful and pleasant, our item also arrived safely and when Furniture Choice said it would. Really very pleased with service and item.
posted 9 months ago - Ted and Lily
Absolutely disgusting. I missed the first delivery of a letter which I needed to sign for, I have ried to rearrange delivery, and they are telling me they have already delivered it!!
posted 10 months ago - JEZA