DWL Windows Reviews

4.90 Rating 122 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DWL Windows

How would you rate DWL Windows?

Your Rating
Roy Izatt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Replacement Conservatory with new Glass Roof:
Would have been perfect but for one wedge 3 pane glass piece coming from factory at wrong size. Temporary filler made but took 4 weeks for replacement correct size to be obtained from factory plus 2 pieces of trim were overlooked but corrected as soon as requested. Otherwise a first class job at best price obtained from 3 possible suppliers. This supplier was only one who explained the limitations of loads area in the new roof with self cleaning glass roof rather than previous plastic type. This enabled improved option to be chosen on configuration of roof against competitors intention with muntin bars.
Posted 3 years ago
Susan Wilks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the service and after sales we received from DWL. We had a small problem with one pane of glass and DWL replaced it quickly without question. We chose Schuco sliding doors for a 4m wide opening. Whilst we're happy with the quality of the doors as they feel very sturdy and well made, they are quite difficult to open, I suspect due to the weight. My elderly mother is unable to open them, I suspect a child would struggle with them too.
Posted 3 years ago
Anne-C?line Tissot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had some French doors and a tilt and turn window put in by DWL. They were great to deal with and at explaining features to of each product. After service was also good. Would recommend.


Posted 3 years ago
Zoe Floyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service from start to finish, good quality windows, highly recommend DWL, we will be using them for the rest of the house.
Posted 3 years ago
Zoe Floyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brill
Posted 3 years ago
Zoe Floyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer
Mr Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cannot fault this company.Great product,price and customer service.
This company has installed it's products at three of my family's homes.
We are all pleased with the installations.
Cannot recommend this company too highly







Posted 3 years ago
Mr And Mrs Bosworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

DWL can offer windows unlike any other! I went to all the well known window companies and found that they just couldn't compete with DWL on style, price and individuality. What we have had installed are beautiful, contemporary, aluminium windows that have made our house unique to any other on our road or in our neighbourhood. We're thrilled and would highly recommend DWL.
Posted 3 years ago
Meredith Brennan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional and pleasant and did a very good job on my conservatory.
Posted 3 years ago
Graham Stephenson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I dealt with a chap called Dan and he was exceptionally helpful. He clearly understood our requirements and budget and ultimately provided us with a best option for our budget. He was a delight to deal with.
Posted 3 years ago
John Humphrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I dealt with Dan and he was very professional throughout.
Posted 3 years ago
Ben Gunnarson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional, polite and really good windows!
Posted 3 years ago
Henry Winchester
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dan was really good to deal with. We both appreciated his approach. Sometimes you steel yourself for a heavy sales approach but Dan was helpful and engaging. On top of that he had some really good window product options over and above the usual upvc.
Posted 3 years ago
Dan Briordy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very attentive without being too pushy. Great quality timber effect windows - really impressive...
Posted 3 years ago
Stephen Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really nice product range and their sales approach was refreshing. The finished job was first class.
Posted 3 years ago
Chris Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Although the timescale was a little longer than initially stated, the quality of the product, design, advice and installation is very good indeed. The competitive pricing enabled us to go for an upgraded product and remain within our budget. Overall we're very satisfied and we expect to be placing more orders in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Ros Nancarrow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our new windows were installed over two days in really wet weather but the fitters did an excellent job with hardly any mess. We are really impressed with the product and the service from DWL from start to finish and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. The windows are better than we dared hope, and are now a feature of our home instead of just something to look through.
Posted 3 years ago
Erik Lijesen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic installation. No hassle. Did as promised. Really like the R9 windows
Posted 3 years ago
Christopher Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We chose DWL to put up our conservatory 15 years ago and have had no issues from the start of the operation to the present day. The service was professional and delivery was timely - we couldn't ask for more. Plus - the conservatory still looks great. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Steven Tarry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are delighted with our conservatory - would definitely recommend DWL!
Posted 3 years ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.90 based on 122 reviews