DWL Windows Reviews

4.87 Rating 150 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DWL Windows

Write Your review

Tell us how DWL Windows made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"We had 2 large Schuco sliding doors fitted by DWL and they look great. The fitter came on time and fitted them even though the weather was really wet and windy. Unfortunately, probably because of the weather, we didn't spot a few small problems / defects until a day or two later. However, DWL sent someone round a couple of weeks later to remedy everything. Overall we are very pleased with DWL and the windows"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent company to deal with, from begining to completion of work. Very happy with end result too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The service I received was excellent and the quality of the Windows and Doors installed is exceptional. I would use DWL again and have no hesitation in recommending them to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with the service we got from DWL the fitters were very good, fast and clean under poor weather conditions,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent job! Exactly what we wanted. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent company to deal with, from begining to completion of work. Very happy with end result too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Although there are higher grade products on the market the Smart system is perfectly adequate and very good value for money. DWL installers were excellent and were amongst the tidiest tradesmen we have ever had. We would be happy to use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"work complete efficiently and great customer service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This is our second installation from DWL and we have found them very accommodating and efficient. From working with Dan to detail the specifications, on-time delivery & installation and the minor problem fixed quickly and without fuss - we have recommended DWL to friends and shall continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"From the start DWL and in particular Dan were very personable and helpful in designing quite bespoke windows. I'm very happy with the end product and aftercare I've received and would definitely use again and recommend DWL."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service and top quality installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"DWL did an excellent job on two cottages for me. The windows are great and the fitters did an excellent job and left both places in really good order. Most importantly was the value for money, really good prices for a quality product, professionally fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent product and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent experience. Dan was friendly and helpful, and the company were very flexible in term of adjusting dates etc. to fit our busy schedule. Minor problem with a small window cracking during installation was fixed in a timely manner and with no fuss. Strongly recommend this company, we would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Workmen very clean, windows great, fitting great, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Dwl fixed all the snags in a reasonable time frame"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We are very pleased with the conservatory from you, all the trades involved were polite and tidy all mess was minimal and taken away the quality of the work and the product is of a very high standard.We are most pleased and would not hesitate to recommend you at DWL.Many thanks. Paul & Veronica Tubb."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent job, very clean and efficient fitters. A competitive price. all in all we are very satisfied and the windows look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A good product and service, including a prompt response when minor fault was reported ( 1 hour)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Response to enquiry was swift and efficient.Workmanship was excellent and carried out without any fuss.This is our second purchase from DWL and hope to use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.87 based on 150 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support