DWL Windows Reviews

4.89 Rating 200 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend DWL Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read DWL Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01795 383 688

Location:

Unit 8Queenborough Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DWL Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We are very pleased with S440 sliding glass we ordered from DWL. An excellent product and very competitively priced. We went through multiple design iterations and options with James from DWL and were very appreciative of his patience in helping us to achieve exactly what we wanted. I'd highly recommend for both quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you. Beautiful product. Great installation. And brilliant welcoming chat on phone! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent help and advice on fitting patio doors. Beautiful doors! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely set of sliding doors supplied and installed by DWL. Professional approach from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a very positive experience with DWL Windows starting from sales to surveying and installation. All were very professional and the windows look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, product and staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality doors and windows, pleased with the installation and it has transformed our extension. Service was excellent as despite having a technical issue this was solved very promptly and without fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were really pleased with the quality of the windows and doors we had fitted, any issues were sorted out promptly. We would definitely recommend them and use them again. Thanks to Lisa, Dan, David and all the team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a two panel sliding door fitted. I am really pleased with the product and the service. Highly recommend DWL windows! Just be warned when you sign off on the plans that they are the view from the outside not the inside - as a result I got the sliding and fixed door the wrong way round but Dave was incredibly helpful and arranged for the fixed and sliding panels to be swapped around for a fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just had Ultraline doors installed and they look amazing. The entire process from order to instal went on time. All the way DWL were a pleasure to deal with, they were super responsive, helpful and accommodating. They know how to look after their customers. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product and service. Excellent fitting team, who were polite and considerate. Our project comprised 27 windows and all are installed with great care resulting in a very small amount of decoration repair. Very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
On the positive we have stunning patio sliders and floor to ceiling windows provided by DWL. On the negative side the lead time from completion of order form to installation was three and a half months. One part of the frame on the patio sliders was damaged and they are returning to replace it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous Transformation. I had an eight panel window replaced with a two pane slider which allows the natural light to flow in to our sitting room. Previously I would need to put lights on during the day wasting electricity!. DWL provided the solution. From start to finish I had exceptional customer experience and a very professional installation team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DWL are great communicators. Our queries were always answered extremely promptly and courteously. The products are excellent as the workmanship. We would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and friendly from start to finish. We used DWL for our Bifold doors and would definitely use them again when it comes to replacing windows!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After months of research on bifold doors and roof lanterns I took a leap of faith and asked DWL Windows to work on our home extension project. From my first interaction with Lisa I absolutely knew I had made the right decision! Her attentive approach was brilliant and she knew what I wanted even before I did. When it came to the installation Dave was fantastic in giving me a date in advance, keeping me updated on progress and even going above and beyond and repairing something which we had damaged a few weeks after the installation! Thank you so much to the entire team at DWL for giving us our dream doors and roof lantern and I would thoroughly recommend their service to everyone out there looking for bifolds and roof lanterns!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and advice, good selection of windows with reasonable lead-times. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A fantastic service throughout the whole process, complimented by a fantastic product too. We're over the moon with our decision to select DWL for our extension project.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The showroom has a good selection of products, we had great advice and the installation team were very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are very pleased with our new sliding patio doors. DWL are a very efficient, and excellent company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.89 based on 200 reviews