DWL Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 257 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DWL Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read DWL Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01795 383 688

Email:

info@dwlwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8Queenborough Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DWL Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We loved working with DWL to replace a horrible old wooden door with some beautiful aluminium black-framed window doors!

The whole team were super friendly and helpful. The lead time was quick. The installation was easy. The locks on the doors are super secure.

Recommend! Recommend!!

Thanks DWL :D
Posted 4 days ago
We recently had 5 windows fitted by DWL they look amazing. Service was great from initial contact through to fitting.
Posted 1 month ago
We are extremely pleased with our windows, front and back doors installed by DWL. DWL have provided a friendly customer service from start to finish and were very accommodating when we had to move our fitting date a few times due to our building work delays. I could not fault the service and end product. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
We are very happy with DWL and would recommend them without hesitation. Our new aluminium windows are just stunning and elevated our typical London red brick house to a whole new level. The customer service delivered by DWL was top – from helping us find the right design all the way to installation. They provided us with the best prices too.
Posted 1 month ago
We've used DWL twice now on two big reno projects and been very satisfied with their service and products - beautiful windows, corner opening cantilevered sliding doors and bifold doors - all installed with expert workmanship. Nothing was a problem. Communication was great throughout. Thanks Lisa, Dave , Eddie and the team
Posted 1 month ago
Very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Had games room doors and garage windows replaced finally. Good to now be able to open them and enjoy. thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and good customer service. We had our house done, including bifold patio door and a rather expensive front door. DWL were prompt in their communications and the windows and doors look great. We had a couple of small problems along the way, which were basically down to miscommunications between us and DWL; however, DWL were very professional in the way in which they helped us address these issues. One piece of advice (and this is not just for DWL): do your research and make sure you know exactly what you want and how it is going to work for your house. We definitely recommend DWL for a quality product and service delivered by professionals who are great to work with (Mark, Dave, Lisa: yes, we mean you!)
Posted 2 months ago
We have now used DWL Windows twice, there Ultraline doors & windows & installation service is Excellent. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with our new French doors
Posted 3 months ago
We are absolutely delighted with the newly installed Ultraline sliding doors and windows in our self-build home.  Every single person we have come into contact with at DWL has been a pleasure to deal with.  The process to ensure that installation ran smoothly involved a site survey, which was extremely helpful for our build team and ensured that they knew exactly what was needed.  Nothing was too much trouble for the installation team and they coped admirably with a tricky access route.  DWL were absolutely true to their word with delivery dates and went above and beyond to meet a date by which we needed the doors installed.  A five star service!
Posted 3 months ago
I've used DWL twice now, most recently for a Slimline 20 sliding door. The order process was smooth - every person I dealt with was helpful, communicative and thorough. After survey and install, I am very happy with the result. Although the Slimline 20 is quite expensive compared to other sliding doors, it's a premium product that's worth the money. I would certainly use DWL again, and I would recommend them to others.
Posted 3 months ago
We used DWL to supply and install all the windows and doors throughout our bungalow, which we are renovating. I am so impressed by the quality of their products and the installation service. They were on hand for advice and any issue we had was quickly resolved. The bungalow looks amazing thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Considering the events of this year we were grateful to have all of our double glazing including a porch replaced by DWL. Very pleased with the result.
Posted 4 months ago
DWL are Excellent!
We wanted to replace our old PVC patio doors with aluminium sliding doors and the slimmest sightlines possible. We decided on DWL to supply and install Slimline 20 sliding doors in anthracite. From start to finish - Sales, Surveyor and Installers - DWL were so helpful, polite and professional. The job was completed on schedule last week and what an improvement the doors have made to our house - they are very smart and stylish and the slim sightlines have given us so much more glass therefore more light and view of the garden. The installation team worked very hard to get the job completed in the limited winter daylight hours and the making good of the interior plasterwork was completed afterwards - all to a very high standard. We are extremely pleased that we chose DWL to carry out this work and have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends.
Posted 4 months ago
Great slimline sliding doors, great price and great service. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Second time of using DWL and again they didn't disappoint. From Lisa, who was our first point of contact, then Beverley and Dave in the office to Derek and Tom who came to do the fitting, they were all very helpful. Nothing is too much trouble and all at a very good price. Highly recommend if you are looking for price, quality and service all in one package.
Posted 4 months ago
Second time of using DWL and again they didn't disappoint. From Lisa, who was our first point of contact, then Beverley and Dave in the office to Derek and Tom who came to do the fitting, they were all very helpful. Nothing is too much trouble and all at a very good price. Highly recommend if you are looking for price, quality and service all in one package.
Posted 4 months ago
Really great service from start to finish. Our house is warmer and looks 100% better!
Posted 4 months ago
Really great company to have working with you. Brilliant from start to finish with really helpful staff at every stage of the process. Our new windows and doors look fantastic
Posted 4 months ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.88 based on 257 reviews