DWL Windows Reviews

4.87 Rating 222 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DWL Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read DWL Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01795 383 688

Email:

info@dwlwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8Queenborough Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DWL Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DWL Windows 5 star review on 17th October 2016
Mrs C Bosworth
More Photos & Videos
DWL Windows 5 star review on 16th October 2016
Mr Thatcher
More Photos & Videos
DWL Windows 5 star review on 15th October 2016
Samantha
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the second time we have used DWL windows. As on the first occasion the service has been good.
At all stages (sales, survey and installation), everything has gone smoothly. All operatives have been helpful and friendly. Our questions were responded to promptly and without fuss.
We are happy with the windows and the new patio doors look a treat. These arrived with very slight damage to one of the handles; but we were informed about it straight away and it was replaced later the same day which was excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, reliable service. Attended to the repair swiftly with satisfactory outcome. Will be happy to work with them again. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great set of black bifold doors fitted that made a real difference to the look of our kitchen. Ordering was very straightforward and Dave and the team kept us well updated throughout the process (which was particularly helpful given the uncertainty due to coronavirus). Fitting went smoothly, the guys were polite and got the job done efficiently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
DWL installed windows including a large set of sliding doors to our property here in London. The quality is first rate and throughout the process from order to installation we have felt fully supported.
Posted 1 month ago
Good after sales service
Posted 1 month ago
Our windows & sliding door are fabulous and have received many compliments. DWL's customer service is both helpful and courteous; the glitches took a couple of return visits, but were resolved without fuss or argument. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
We are very pleased with our new slimline sliding patio doors they are stunning with floor to ceiling glass The only downside for us was the long wait time which they mention at the start but unfortunately due to a fault on the doors it meant from start to finish it did take 7 months in total. But very happy with the end result!
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with our new Smart aluminium front door. The product itself is amazing and the assistance received from DWL has been great from sale to fitting (he time and effort spent getting the little details right have given us a fantastic result). Highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful company. We had all our windows and doors done on an old country cottage. Lisa was fabulous with helping us choose what we wanted with absolutely no pressure. When the windows were installed Mark was brilliant at making everything look amazing, which is harder given that old cottages are not straight and are full of surprises. I would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Dan, Dave, Kev and the team were very helpful with the design/specification and installation of our aluminium bifold doors. Throughout the process the communication and reliability were great, and they were keen to do a great job. We would recommend DWL to anyone looking for a similar product.
Posted 4 months ago
Doors excellent. Windows less so - some needed replacing and the fitters were not tidy and caused quite a bit of internal damage to plasterwork
Posted 4 months ago
DWL have supplied us with replacement windows and new windows, bifold doors and roof lantern in our house extensions.
From start to finish they have been excellent.
The windows, doors and lantern have been expertly installed and look great. We have had silence glass fitted which makes a great difference with traffic noise.
The fitting teams were courteous, tidy and very helpful.
Highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
well we had for the first time had two fitters that new what they were doing first class job done by stew and eric they were respectfull at all times thank you lads joe and debs
Posted 5 months ago
The most important aspect of any company is after care. We had our conservatory fitted 5 years ago. We came home to find one of the roof glass panes had spontaneously shattered. DWL immediately ordered a new pane and replaced it in a week and no charge! I highly recommend this company to all. TH Sutton Valence
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service and fabulous windows - great sight lines on their patio sliding doors! They have looked after us very well.
Posted 6 months ago
Did a good job fitting a opening window in my utility,
staff were polite and did it in no time ,
we was kept up to date when they was coming,
it is second time using DW Windows we would recommend them to any one, also had phone call from there office in coseley well done keep it up,
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company, from start to finish, very friendly, prompt service, so pleased with the finished project. Can highly recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality product,supported by professional people and workmanship.
Posted 7 months ago
We are very pleased with the installation of our DWL windows in our house.The fitter,Mark,was hard working,careful and skilled .He was most professional in all aspects.As we are so satisfied we have decided to have the rest of our house done by DWL.The quality of the work is there for all to see.
Posted 7 months ago
We are so pleased with our new windows, and the care and attention from the installer Mark had been first class. A few months ago we had new sliding doors supplied and fitted by DWL, and as we were over whelmed by the final look, and quality of the product, we then made sure we had our new windows supplied and installed by DWL. We thoroughly, recommend DWL to anyone contemplating have new replacement windows.

Roland Marchant, Rainham, Kent.
Posted 7 months ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.87 based on 222 reviews