DWL Windows Reviews

4.89 Rating 187 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DWL Windows

Write Your review

Tell us how DWL Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"DWL are great communicators. Our queries were always answered extremely promptly and courteously. The products are excellent as the workmanship. We would highly recommend this company."
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Professional and friendly from start to finish. We used DWL for our Bifold doors and would definitely use them again when it comes to replacing windows!"
Posted 3 days ago
"After months of research on bifold doors and roof lanterns I took a leap of faith and asked DWL Windows to work on our home extension project. From my first interaction with Lisa I absolutely knew I had made the right decision! Her attentive approach was brilliant and she knew what I wanted even before I did. When it came to the installation Dave was fantastic in giving me a date in advance, keeping me updated on progress and even going above and beyond and repairing something which we had damaged a few weeks after the installation! Thank you so much to the entire team at DWL for giving us our dream doors and roof lantern and I would thoroughly recommend their service to everyone out there looking for bifolds and roof lanterns!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and advice, good selection of windows with reasonable lead-times. Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"A fantastic service throughout the whole process, complimented by a fantastic product too. We're over the moon with our decision to select DWL for our extension project."
Posted 1 month ago
"The showroom has a good selection of products, we had great advice and the installation team were very professional."
Posted 2 months ago
"We are very pleased with our new sliding patio doors. DWL are a very efficient, and excellent company to deal with."
Posted 2 months ago
"Was very pleased with the product, Alumil sliding doors and smart aluminuium windows, the team turned up spot on time as stated in my order, got straight on with the work and kept the work area clean and tidy at all times. there were one or two very minor issues of which were attended to within a few days, All in all very pleased with the end result."
Posted 2 months ago
"Was very pleased with the product, Alumil sliding doors and smart aluminuium windows, the team turned up spot on time as stated in my order, got straight on with the work and kept the work area clean and tidy at all times. there were one or two very minor issues of which were attended to within a few day, so all in all very pleased with the end result."
Posted 2 months ago
"We wanted some bespoke bi folding windows for our new build extension. We discussed out needs with DWL and worked out the best way to get the design we wanted. The price was competitive, the service was excellent and the finished windows are exactly what we were hoping for. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
"We have used DWL Windows on numerous occasions and have always been pleased with quality of service and professionalism. We would not hesitate to use them again in the near future."
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with the quality of aluminum windows for my house extension. Professional installation is also helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
"DWL supplied and fitted 9m wide 3 pane sliding doors for us. Good experience from first contact. Both the sales and fitting staff we spoke to were responsive to queries. Fitting was on schedule and fitters arrived early both days and got on with the job. A small sticking out bit of steel in our build meant a custom solution was needed with some finishing trim, and DWL figured out a solution without any fuss. We're delighted with how the doors look in situ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Professionalism for start to finish and nothing was too much trouble. The care exercised during the fitting was second to none. Absolutely first class."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with DWL right from the sales team through to the fitters. Would defiantly recommend them."
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient service from start to finish. We ordered bifolding door, lanter, window and side door which were all fitted in one day! The fitters were professional and friendly. Would recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"DWL are totally professional and make the whole process from start to finish totally easy. We would highly recommend them to anyone. We had 3.5m Matt black Aluminium Sliding doors fitted and are thrilled."
Posted 5 months ago
"With a limited number plastic extruders the key difference between window and conservatory suppliers is the quality of work from the fitters and the after service should something go wrong. After 4 years of service a roof leak developed when the snow came. The fault was caused by a long dark grey stretch of gutter warping in the summer heat and coming away from the wall. This allowed the snow to melt down the back of the gutter and water came through the front section of the roof. DWL were straight round and fixed the problem without and delay all under warranty."
Posted 5 months ago
"We are not normally ones to write reviews, let alone 2!! but we feel now that our new orangery is finished it would be unfair not to mention Jimmy & his team of workers. We cannot fault his work, he has inspired us with good ideas, and the finished result has exceeded our expectations. From start to finish with Georgia from sales, who explains everything so well, never puts any pressure,and always flexible if we changed our mind, to surveyor and window installation team,who carried out their work efficiently and with care, and of course Jimmy and his team, who have built our orangery, the finished result just ‘Beautiful’ The whole process from beginning to end has been brilliant,we have no hesitation in highly recommending DWL and would definitely use them again. Thankyou everyone at DWL , we just Love our new Orangery."
Posted 6 months ago
"Recommend! I spent a long time deciding on windows and front door and the sales team (Georgia) were patient and helpful. Fitting went smoothly, everyone worked efficiently and tidy and we are delighted with the results."
Posted 6 months ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.89 based on 187 reviews