DWL Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 270 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend DWL Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read DWL Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01795 383 688

Email:

info@dwlwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8Queenborough Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DWL Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
DWL were professional from start to finish. The team were punctual, polite and tidy. On the installation day, the team spotted a manufacturing fault (not DWL’s mistake) which was pointed out to me promptly, and a replacement pane was ordered and installed quickly. Very honest of them to be upfront about it. Would recommend them - the doors look fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
DWL supplied and install two large floor to ceiling Alumil S650 triple panel sliding doors. The price was reasonable and the doors themselves look amasing in situ. Due to Covid-19 disruptions there's a global shortage of polyamide strips used to manufacture the doors so there were unavoidable delays to the installation. DWL were open about this and when the doors did finally arrive in the UK they offered to fit the frames in advance of the glass which allowed our project to progress a couple of weeks faster. When the frames were fitted one of them was not completely level but this was fixed without damaging any of the work that had been done around the frames.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
DWL supplied and installed a pair of large sliding doors. The installation where on time, very polite and keen to ensure we were happy with next steps before they left
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service. Very nice doors. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have been delighted with the service from DWL over the past few months. DWL we’re not only very competitive on their quote, they were very attentive from the first initial survey, throughout door production and then on during installation. The lead time on the doors was also substantially shorter than a lot of competitor when we shopped around. We cannot recommend DWL enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great level of service from the outset. Good value bi-fold doors and excellent instillation. Very happy with the finished product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommend DWL Windows. We did a lot of research to ensure we got the best product at a reasonable price for our self build project. The Ultraline windows in a platinum finish are absolutely stunning and beautifully made. Fitting was excellent and communication was good thoughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant experience from start to finish - we did a lot of shopping around for the best supplier and price - and came back to DWL - and were so pleased we did!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service provided by DWL. Would definitely recommend them. Our bi-fold doors which hadn’t been working properly (for years!!)...have now been fixed and working very smoothly thanks to DWL. We are finally able to use the doors as they are meant to be used! Thanks DWL
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
DWL came to fix our aluminium bifold doors due to them being badly fitted by our builders. They were on time, efficient and very friendly. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very smooth service from ordering to installation. The large sliding door is the centre piece of our modernisation project.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
DWL Windows recently installed some black aluminium internal doors and windows for us. The quality of the product is excellent and the fitters were friendly and worked very tidily. Would happily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good installation and managed through the disruption of covid to get the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We loved working with DWL to replace a horrible old wooden door with some beautiful aluminium black-framed window doors! The whole team were super friendly and helpful. The lead time was quick. The installation was easy. The locks on the doors are super secure. Recommend! Recommend!! Thanks DWL :D
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We recently had 5 windows fitted by DWL they look amazing. Service was great from initial contact through to fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are extremely pleased with our windows, front and back doors installed by DWL. DWL have provided a friendly customer service from start to finish and were very accommodating when we had to move our fitting date a few times due to our building work delays. I could not fault the service and end product. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are very happy with DWL and would recommend them without hesitation. Our new aluminium windows are just stunning and elevated our typical London red brick house to a whole new level. The customer service delivered by DWL was top – from helping us find the right design all the way to installation. They provided us with the best prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We've used DWL twice now on two big reno projects and been very satisfied with their service and products - beautiful windows, corner opening cantilevered sliding doors and bifold doors - all installed with expert workmanship. Nothing was a problem. Communication was great throughout. Thanks Lisa, Dave , Eddie and the team
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Had games room doors and garage windows replaced finally. Good to now be able to open them and enjoy. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.88 based on 270 reviews