DWL Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 265 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DWL Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read DWL Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01795 383 688

Email:

info@dwlwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8Queenborough Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DWL Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great level of service from the outset. Good value bi-fold doors and excellent instillation. Very happy with the finished product.
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend DWL Windows. We did a lot of research to ensure we got the best product at a reasonable price for our self build project. The Ultraline windows in a platinum finish are absolutely stunning and beautifully made. Fitting was excellent and communication was good thoughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant experience from start to finish - we did a lot of shopping around for the best supplier and price - and came back to DWL - and were so pleased we did!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service provided by DWL. Would definitely recommend them. Our bi-fold doors which hadn’t been working properly (for years!!)...have now been fixed and working very smoothly thanks to DWL. We are finally able to use the doors as they are meant to be used! Thanks DWL
Posted 1 month ago
DWL came to fix our aluminium bifold doors due to them being badly fitted by our builders. They were on time, efficient and very friendly. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth service from ordering to installation. The large sliding door is the centre piece of our modernisation project.
Posted 1 month ago
DWL Windows recently installed some black aluminium internal doors and windows for us. The quality of the product is excellent and the fitters were friendly and worked very tidily. Would happily recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good installation and managed through the disruption of covid to get the job done.
Posted 1 month ago
We loved working with DWL to replace a horrible old wooden door with some beautiful aluminium black-framed window doors! The whole team were super friendly and helpful. The lead time was quick. The installation was easy. The locks on the doors are super secure. Recommend! Recommend!! Thanks DWL :D
Posted 2 months ago
We recently had 5 windows fitted by DWL they look amazing. Service was great from initial contact through to fitting.
Posted 4 months ago
We are extremely pleased with our windows, front and back doors installed by DWL. DWL have provided a friendly customer service from start to finish and were very accommodating when we had to move our fitting date a few times due to our building work delays. I could not fault the service and end product. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
We are very happy with DWL and would recommend them without hesitation. Our new aluminium windows are just stunning and elevated our typical London red brick house to a whole new level. The customer service delivered by DWL was top – from helping us find the right design all the way to installation. They provided us with the best prices too.
Posted 4 months ago
We've used DWL twice now on two big reno projects and been very satisfied with their service and products - beautiful windows, corner opening cantilevered sliding doors and bifold doors - all installed with expert workmanship. Nothing was a problem. Communication was great throughout. Thanks Lisa, Dave , Eddie and the team
Posted 4 months ago
Very good.
Posted 4 months ago
Had games room doors and garage windows replaced finally. Good to now be able to open them and enjoy. thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and good customer service. We had our house done, including bifold patio door and a rather expensive front door. DWL were prompt in their communications and the windows and doors look great. We had a couple of small problems along the way, which were basically down to miscommunications between us and DWL; however, DWL were very professional in the way in which they helped us address these issues. One piece of advice (and this is not just for DWL): do your research and make sure you know exactly what you want and how it is going to work for your house. We definitely recommend DWL for a quality product and service delivered by professionals who are great to work with (Mark, Dave, Lisa: yes, we mean you!)
Posted 5 months ago
We have now used DWL Windows twice, there Ultraline doors & windows & installation service is Excellent. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with our new French doors
Posted 5 months ago
We are absolutely delighted with the newly installed Ultraline sliding doors and windows in our self-build home.  Every single person we have come into contact with at DWL has been a pleasure to deal with.  The process to ensure that installation ran smoothly involved a site survey, which was extremely helpful for our build team and ensured that they knew exactly what was needed.  Nothing was too much trouble for the installation team and they coped admirably with a tricky access route.  DWL were absolutely true to their word with delivery dates and went above and beyond to meet a date by which we needed the doors installed.  A five star service!
Posted 6 months ago
I've used DWL twice now, most recently for a Slimline 20 sliding door. The order process was smooth - every person I dealt with was helpful, communicative and thorough. After survey and install, I am very happy with the result. Although the Slimline 20 is quite expensive compared to other sliding doors, it's a premium product that's worth the money. I would certainly use DWL again, and I would recommend them to others.
Posted 6 months ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.88 based on 265 reviews