DWL Windows Reviews

4.88 Rating 212 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DWL Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read DWL Windows Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01795 383 688

Email:

info@dwlwindows.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8Queenborough Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DWL Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Doors excellent. Windows less so - some needed replacing and the fitters were not tidy and caused quite a bit of internal damage to plasterwork
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
DWL have supplied us with replacement windows and new windows, bifold doors and roof lantern in our house extensions. From start to finish they have been excellent. The windows, doors and lantern have been expertly installed and look great. We have had silence glass fitted which makes a great difference with traffic noise. The fitting teams were courteous, tidy and very helpful. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
well we had for the first time had two fitters that new what they were doing first class job done by stew and eric they were respectfull at all times thank you lads joe and debs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The most important aspect of any company is after care. We had our conservatory fitted 5 years ago. We came home to find one of the roof glass panes had spontaneously shattered. DWL immediately ordered a new pane and replaced it in a week and no charge! I highly recommend this company to all. TH Sutton Valence
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and fabulous windows - great sight lines on their patio sliding doors! They have looked after us very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did a good job fitting a opening window in my utility, staff were polite and did it in no time , we was kept up to date when they was coming, it is second time using DW Windows we would recommend them to any one, also had phone call from there office in coseley well done keep it up,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company, from start to finish, very friendly, prompt service, so pleased with the finished project. Can highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product,supported by professional people and workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are very pleased with the installation of our DWL windows in our house.The fitter,Mark,was hard working,careful and skilled .He was most professional in all aspects.As we are so satisfied we have decided to have the rest of our house done by DWL.The quality of the work is there for all to see.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased with our new windows, and the care and attention from the installer Mark had been first class. A few months ago we had new sliding doors supplied and fitted by DWL, and as we were over whelmed by the final look, and quality of the product, we then made sure we had our new windows supplied and installed by DWL. We thoroughly, recommend DWL to anyone contemplating have new replacement windows. Roland Marchant, Rainham, Kent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased with our new windows, and the care and attention from the installer Mark had been first class. A few months ago we had new sliding doors supplied and fitted by DWL, and as we were over whelmed by the final look, and quality of the product, we then made sure we had our new windows supplied and installed by DWL. We thoroughly, recommend DWL to anyone contemplating have new replacement windows. Roland Marchant, Rainham, Kent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased with our new windows, and the care and attention from the installer Mark had been first class. A few months ago we had new sliding doors supplied and fitted by DWL, and as we were over whelmed by the final look, and quality of the product, we then made sure we had our new windows supplied and installed by DWL. We thoroughly, recommend DWL to anyone contemplating have new replacement windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are very pleased with S440 sliding glass we ordered from DWL. An excellent product and very competitively priced. We went through multiple design iterations and options with James from DWL and were very appreciative of his patience in helping us to achieve exactly what we wanted. I'd highly recommend for both quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you. Beautiful product. Great installation. And brilliant welcoming chat on phone! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent help and advice on fitting patio doors. Beautiful doors! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely set of sliding doors supplied and installed by DWL. Professional approach from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had a very positive experience with DWL Windows starting from sales to surveying and installation. All were very professional and the windows look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, product and staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality doors and windows, pleased with the installation and it has transformed our extension. Service was excellent as despite having a technical issue this was solved very promptly and without fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We were really pleased with the quality of the windows and doors we had fitted, any issues were sorted out promptly. We would definitely recommend them and use them again. Thanks to Lisa, Dan, David and all the team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.88 based on 212 reviews