DWL Windows Reviews

4.90 Rating 135 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend DWL Windows
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate DWL Windows ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mrs C Bosworth
"Dan from DWL was very professional and informative and offered us a product that wasn't readily available on the market. The windows are of a great quality and were installed on the date given to us. We have had many compliments by friends, family and neighbours and we couldn't be happier with the windows and doors supplied."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mr Thatcher
"DWL Windows supplied and fitted windows and doors for my properties very professional from start to finish."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Samantha
"My new front and back doors were fitted so quickly, no mess and now my home feels properly secure and safe"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company to deal with from start to finish. Dave and his installation team were fantastic with great communication throughout; any niggles were sorted promptly without any hassle. Windows were fitted and look amazing, the fitters were friendly, tidy and professional. I changed the design after I had signed off the paperwork and although the sales guy wasn't impressed he accommodated me and altered the design to give me the minimal sight lines I wanted. I would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from consultation through to installation. Would highly recommend them for the quality of windows and doors and also for their level of professionalism. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"DWL supplied and fitted bifold patio doors together with front door side door and windows. Really good product, professionally installed and workmanship was first class. Already recommended to my family and friends. Thanks Dan and the team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice quality windows and professionally fitted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We found the range of product to be excellent. In addition the knowledge and patience of DWL was very supportive when deciding on what product to have installed. The installers were professional and very respectful of our property. The aftersales service was also excellent. DWL want you to be happy with their product and ensure this by attending to any snagging that may need to be done very promptly. We would highly recommend DWL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Polite and courteous staff. The best price, after comparing to many others, then finally a really professional fit – and the doors are really good quality. Could not be happier with the entire process. We had a choice of colours and finishes to look at - and wanted crittall style windows, so changed the design a few times until we found just what we wanted for our space, none of that was a problem. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful throughout the process. No pressure sales techniques at all. Would recommend to anyone, and will likely use again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have had two pairs of aluminium French doors made and fitted in grey with internal blinds. This is the second time and second property that we have used DWL over the last few years and have been very pleased on both occasions. The quality is superb and I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We decided on aluminium windows and doors for our new extensions and to replace existing fittings. We required windows, french doors and two thirds opening sliding doors finished in 7016 grey. We received excellent service throughout, from help with our initial requirements through to survey and installation. We also ordered a Solidor which is both smart and secure, and Decstone window cills which really blend well with the windows. Overall I cannot recommend DWL highly enough for product and service and have, indeed, recommended them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with my new Conservatory with bi-folding doors. The team were very helpful. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Dave and the team at DWL have been brilliant - we needed to replace the large sliding door system and having found the product we wanted we contracted for DWL to supply and fit. The manufacturer was slow in getting them into the UK but DWL kept me updated. Once the doors had arrived the DWL were on site and removed the old and installed the new in one day. I am delighted with the result - worth the wait. I would recommend DWL."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Despite the long wait and issues at installation, we are happy with our glazed roof and door."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic job. Guys were accommodating and really helped to work around a few challenges that presented themselves when they came to install. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and fantastic products - would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent company from first contact right through until the finishing touches. Very professional and nothing too much trouble. Installation was fast with very friendly and happy workmen. Any issues were sorted with no fuss and they have been a real pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend DWL."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"DWL offer a thorough service, communicate clearly, and instal a high quality product. They are competitive on price, and are prepared to talk through the detail of a project. Our aluminium powder coated garden office doors look very smart. I would happily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We ordered 5 panel Schuco 70 FD bifold doors in the summer. We did a considerate amount of research into bifold doors and looked at several companies. We decided to go with DWL because they provided clear information about the product, their payment structure, timescales involved etc. The team answered all of our questions promptly and clearly. There were a few issues with the glass panels and the rubber seals but they were resolved efficiently. We found them to be approachable, friendly and polite yet professional. We would order from DWL again and would recommend DWL to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thorough measuring and survey. Quick installation with site left clean and tidy. Always respond to enquiries. Very competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We recently had a bespoke design conservatory installed by DWL. The process from initial ideas to design planning and ordering were completed in a professional enjoyable stress free manor. Final installation showed attention to detail and quality of work that exceeded our expectations. We can recommend DWL without hesitation. Robert Creasey"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DWL Windows is rated 4.90 based on 135 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This