Duty Free Crystal Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,731 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duty Free Crystal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Duty Free Crystal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01481 721501

Write Your review

Tell us how Duty Free Crystal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So pleased with my phone case, such a great price & super fast delivery!
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent service as usual no 1 supplier of swarovski would shop anywhere else
Posted 6 hours ago
Item arrived well packaged and within time frame. Excellent service and tax free
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant as always from start of order to delivery. Can't fault you
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful piece, super fast delivery. Fantastic.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely gorgeous piece of crystal I get this yearly, it makes for a beautiful ornament
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service and the price is unbeatable, ordered and arrived in Scotland quicker than it would have direct from Swarovski. Will definitely be buying again!
Posted 1 day ago
First time ordering a crystal from Duty Free Crystal. Couldn't recommend them enough. Easy to navigate website, easy ordering and speedy delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Parcel arrived within 2 days and was well sealed. Good value for money. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service good price quick delivery well packed
Duty Free Crystal 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent company, prices brilliant, delivery super fast and every care taken on packaging. Highly recommended
Duty Free Crystal 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
I have purchased from Duty free Crystal on numerous occasions over the last few years. I have always found their customer service to be second to none and would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Great value. Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
As always great service ,prompt delivery, I have never had any problems, I wish more companies were like this
Posted 3 days ago
Love this star I have collected all the stars from the beginning I have even now purchased some of the domes to display them and they looks great
Duty Free Crystal 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery as usual kept informed all the way on delivery information.
Posted 4 days ago
Item as described great price. I always buy from Duty Free Crystal now.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful bracelet and also very quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
items arrived very quickly ,love sebastian and shell cant wait to get rest of set lovely colours exactly as shown in picture
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order quick despatch and delivery and a beautiful item .
Posted 5 days ago
Duty Free Crystal is rated 4.89 based on 6,731 reviews