Duty Free Crystal Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,729 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duty Free Crystal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Duty Free Crystal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01481 721501

Write Your review

Tell us how Duty Free Crystal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Items arrived safely, well packed and included gift bag. Unfortunately package was initially sent to wrong airport so didn't arrive as promptly as others I've ordered. Having said that this was just hiccup, and I'm very pleased with overall service and would order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Dropped a star because I did not receive an email as promised when stock became available.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received earrings at a good price saving around £20 but still fairly expensive. These were a gift for my best friend, and I was a little disappointed that they arrived without Swarovski gift bag.
Posted 3 months ago
Small but nice.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful bracelet good price. Excellent packaging. Took a while to come but it was close to Christmas
Posted 4 months ago
Good price compared to other providers. Delivery slower than expected but that may well be the fault of Royal Mail who have big backlogs this year.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product, great price and fast shipping. Payment by Paypal consistently failed; not password related. One star lost as no response (to date) from sales to my email highlighting the issue.
Posted 4 months ago
Package arrived safely, good contact. Great price. Tracking number never worked, but that was a royal mail issue.
Posted 5 months ago
Great products that arrive on time. Would highly recommend, thank-you!
Posted 5 months ago
Good price. Disappointed they didn't honour the 5% discount offered even though they said they would and haven't responded to a follow up e-mail.
Posted 5 months ago
Items received safely and in good time.
Posted 5 months ago
As always, very pleased. Arrived on time, well packed, although the gift bags were missing this year!
Posted 5 months ago
We are currently facing delays in shipments of small, medium and large shopping bags from our suppliers. Therefore not all online orders will receive a gift bag for the time being.
Posted 5 months ago
Great price really fast intact delivery. Will use again very happt
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery but box broken and squashed. Inside packing paper squashed and spoilt the bag so if I had wanted to use it I couldn’t. Otherwise great.
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with my purchase BUT not so happy that a couple of days later they were offering 5% off.
Posted 6 months ago
Great price point on my favourite Swarovski products! Would definitely use them again if they had the product that I required. Very quick delivery, my only small criticism was that the tracking link didn't work for me. Didn't matter as the product arrived before I had the chance to query this!!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good delivery which was quick and efficient.
Posted 8 months ago
Item was a bit smaller than I though it would be. Excellent quick delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery Goodservice
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent products at good prices and super quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Duty Free Crystal is rated 4.89 based on 6,729 reviews