Duty Free Crystal Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,743 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duty Free Crystal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Duty Free Crystal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01481 721501

Write Your review

Tell us how Duty Free Crystal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolute disgraceful! Confirm orders then lie saying They are delayed when they know that they have taken YOUR money and can’t deliver ! I would never ever use then again.LIARS!
Posted 3 years ago
Duty Free offer branded products at good prices and most people will be happy using them. However should something go wrong then they are a nightmare to deal with. Royal Mail failed to deliver my item, Duty Free's final response was "our obligation has been honoured. The grievance will now lay with Royal Mail, and not ourselves." But as Duty Free has the contract with the carrier only they can claim compensation, not the buyer. Also the Consumer Rights Act 2015 clearly states that the goods remain at the traders risk until they come into the physical possession of the consumer. However since Duty Free are based in Guernsey and they state in their T&C's that all sales are subject to Guernsey law I am unsure as to whether this law has been enacted there or what consumer protection is even offered. So if you wish to take the risk of dealing with Duty Free I would strongly advise using either a Credit Card (if over £100) so if something goes wrong you can get a refund from them instead or alternatively Paypal who reimburse you if your order does not arrive or match the description. Fortunately I had used Paypal and received a full refund. So buyer beware.
Posted 4 years ago
We have collected Swarovski items for more than twenty five years. It became increasingly difficult to buy the annual edition of the Christmas Star where I live. Duty Free Crystal have proved to be the most reliable, competitive on price and give a service far superior to any other company on line. This year (2020) we also bought the annual edition star as a memento for our great niece, who married in November, she and her husband are delighted and will start their own collection. I have no hesitation in giving five stars on every level to Duty Free Crystal.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful set
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent company to deal with! I was kept informed of the progress of my order, had a very nice welcome letter from them and my item was delivered on time in very secure packaging and the item inside was beautifully presented.
Posted 2 years ago
The two gingerbread people looked great and as I have cancer we bought them to remind us of our love for each other.
Posted 3 years ago
Paula is rude. They your money and sit on the order then 2 weeks later explain item is out of stock. They avoid phones calls and instead hide behind an email to avoid confrontation.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely excellent service. Fabulous price and very fast delivery. You will not beat this for sales or service . Thankyou.
Posted 4 years ago
After numerous emails and phone call messages left still no response. Package arrived and item box ripped. Can only have happened when it was packed by the company very disappointed.
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased the crystal frogs which were beautifully made. I loved the two shades of green I made the purchase on a Sunday and received them on Tuesday with recorded delivery which was free. What a fantastic service. I would highly recommend this company.
Duty Free Crystal 5 star review on 10th September 2016
Posted 4 years ago
I liked the olaf pen I received but it didnt come with a velvet pouch as stated on website .I contacted the shop only to be told that they dont come with pouch only box. After i pointed out thats not what it said on website the reply was that if he can find a pouch he will send one to me. Not happy about this as it is still showing on website that it comes with velvet pouch.
Posted 4 years ago
I must admit to being a little apprehensive to order from this company who I had never heard of before, as the offer looked too good to be true! We all know that rarely happens, BUT in this case it is true. Amazing discount from a very genuine stockist. Then delivery...... it was here so quickly, I ordered it late Thursday and it was delivered on Saturday, now that was impressive. Do not have any doubts in ordering from this excellent supplier. Many thanks to everyone at Duty Free Crystal.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good prices and even better customer services. Goods always arrive on time and are alway packaged well. Another great crystal to the collection and awaiting in the arrival of Olaf.
Duty Free Crystal 5 star review on 4th May 2016
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service, fast delivery, best price online and beautiful Swarovski diapason medium earings. I would highly recommend Duty Free Cystal and will definitely be buying from them again.
Posted 5 years ago
BUYER BE AWARE! I never received item whilst this retailer claiming it was signed as per royal mail tracking. I never being asked to nominate anyone in case of missed delivery and the signature was clearly NOT MINE. They didn't send it to local post office either. So NOBODY KNOWS WHO TOOK IT. I regretted that ordered from this retailer and would recommend anyone to avoid this irresponsible company who's refused my £55 for a refund. BUY IT FROM BIG STORE. IT'S NOT WORTH IT.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service . Item arrived this morning, it is for my wifes birthday tomorrow. Well pleased. Thank you all at duty free! John.
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick delivery, love my bangle so much that I have now bought the necklace set also. Staff very helpful with me and managed to find me the necklace set. Will definitely buy from again. ????
Posted 5 years ago
I have dealt with this company for a long time. They are really excellent, they keep you informed of the status of all items ordered, and nothing is too much trouble.
Posted 5 years ago
The website was smooth, quick and easy to use. The delivery was speedy (just a pair of days) The crystal is beautifull.
Posted 5 years ago
Well worth buying from these guys - cheaper than elsewhere and really quick delivery. Will use again.
Posted 5 years ago
Duty Free Crystal is rated 4.89 based on 6,743 reviews