Duty Free Crystal Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,404 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duty Free Crystal
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Duty Free Crystal ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Impeccable service"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Rodger D
"We have collected the Swarovski Christmas Star for twenty six years. We have a small tree to display them on at Christmas and they look wonderful. Duty Free Crystal are the best suppliers we’ve used to purchase the star. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you to everyone at Duty Free Crystal we will be back!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was amazingly easy to purchase, and such fast delivery!!! Packaged perfectly. Super happy with the product, it’s exactly what it should look like!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Not had delivery yet, have sent chaser email but received no response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service, great product for affordable price. Will do business with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"I placed an order from Malaysia and it arrived safely and the item’s in a very good condition! So happy I can use my iphone XS now. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Every single figurine I have purchased from Duty Free Crystal has arrived promptly and in perfect condition.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"This is the second or third purchase I have made through Duty Free Crystal and the whole experience, from the online ordering to the delivery of the item purchased, has been excellent. Will certainly be going back to them for future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Beautiful, better than expected and arrived quickly. Will be ordering more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Always deliver.. All items I have ordered have been delivered within 48 hours. Cannot fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent quality, excellent price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Absolutely beautiful piece,amazing quality and packaged exceptionally,so pleased with this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My ordered item was received within an excellent 2 days. It was well presented, in its makers box with gift bag and certificates, just perfect for a gift. Best of all, the very good price and included free delivery. All communication via email was accurate and very prompt, with a nice thank you for the owner. I will be using them again. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Exactly as shown and very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service as normal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have bought from duty free crystal twice now and the prices are always the best and i have always received my order in 48 hrs.excellent service.i highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great prices and great service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent service - great product thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Since I found Duty Free Crystal, I won't look anywhere else for Swarovski products. We wanted the item gift wrapped which was out of stock at checkout. Despite this, we received the item beautifully wrapped. This was a wonderful surprise and we know our recipient will be so pleased (though, this meant we couldn't have a sneak peek!). I've ordered from Duty Free Crystal a few times and the service is always brilliant. Plus, the delivery is fast and free. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service. Order arrived within 2 days of placing the order and so much cheaper than purchasing on the mainland UK. Will be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Service is fantastic well packaged can not fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Have been buying a Christmas Star from Duty Free Crystal for several years. The service is second to none, speedy delivery and excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Duty Free Crystal is rated 4.90 based on 2,404 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This