Duty Free Crystal Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,948 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duty Free Crystal

How would you rate Duty Free Crystal?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Wendy S
"This item has been hard to get hold of, but once it was back in stock I received an email and was able to purchase it."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Diane H
"Beautiful! i cant believe how quickly i recieved it highly recommend duty free crystal"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Marilyn D
"A belated thank you for your prompt delivery of the beautiful earrings that my husband and I bought for our Daughter to wear on her wedding day."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Harrison W
Verified Buyer
"I have already filled a survey in about my purchase how many surveys do you pester your customers with. I was happy until this survey arrived they are a nuisance."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"fantastic service with amazing prices and delivered within days."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"The Swarovski pens were beautiful and arrived in good time. However, I ordered 3 to give as gifts. I was only supplied with one Swarovski branded gift bag, which was no good because each pen was an individual gift. In addition the bag didn't fit the pen shape anyway. I contacted Duty Free Crystal but they didn't deem it important enough to reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great site with amazing products. Service was impeccable - will definitely use them again! I had been searching for the Hamsa necklace for a while and can’t believe at the price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Duty free prices are great. Great selection of items and quick delivery. Also if you set up an account, they give you loyalty points which you then get further discount off the great prices at a later date."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought this as a leaving gift. It was so beautiful that I couldn't stop staring at it! Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine O
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering quick delivery and tax free :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and product thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, well packaged. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and amazing prices very impressed and would definetly order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was purchased as a retirement present - lady collects these figurines she was delighted. They are very pretty and a good weight as it was a present if she was happy so were we!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful item. Really fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect service every time. Love the BB8. Will be ordering R2D2 next."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good delivery . Prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It only took48 hours to receive the Bracelet. My wife will be very happy with when she receives it for her Birthday. Carry on with the great. service. Ken Blyth, Northumberland"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Duty Free Crystal is rated 4.90 based on 1,948 reviews