Duty Free Crystal Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,874 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duty Free Crystal

How would you rate Duty Free Crystal?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Wendy S
"This item has been hard to get hold of, but once it was back in stock I received an email and was able to purchase it."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Diane H
"Beautiful! i cant believe how quickly i recieved it highly recommend duty free crystal"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Marilyn D
"A belated thank you for your prompt delivery of the beautiful earrings that my husband and I bought for our Daughter to wear on her wedding day."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Margaret N
Verified Buyer
"Lovely earrings and very light to wear thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Pleasant to deal with and fast efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent seller, very happy to recommend and would buy again from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It is very striking"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was able to add to my swarvoski collection at a reasonable price. I originally thought it was taking ages to arrive so emailed customer services. I received a quick reply to tell me that I had ordered something that was a pre-order and that it was due within the next week. Once the due date had past I received my parcel shortly afterwards. It was wrapped up well. I love my little crystal."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I love Swarovski figurines and Minnie mouse doesn't disappoint. Perfect as usual and service and delivery excellent '"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It looks very pretty with a slight sparkle"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"quick and easy delivery very impressed with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"quick efficient service . lovely item for my new collection of crystals"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"An other beautiful crystal."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Perfect service. I have used this supplier many times, and it is faultless. I cannot recommend the company highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Gorgeous product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always receive such a great service. Fantastic prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased the crystal budha for a 70th birthday present and was very pleased with the price. The service was brilliant. The item was delivered the following day with no extra cost to me. I will not hesitate to buy again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to deal with. Would recommend highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You don’t pay tax on items and you have a very good selection of Swarovski figurines which is what I collect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased for my daughter’s birthday and she was very pleased with ‘Party Mo’ to add to her Moo collection!! Another brilliant piece by Swarovski."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very nice:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Duty Free Crystal is rated 4.90 based on 1,874 reviews