Duty Free Crystal Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,996 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duty Free Crystal

How would you rate Duty Free Crystal ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mahum S
"Great site with amazing products. Service was impeccable - will definitely use them again! I had been searching for the Hamsa necklace for a while and can’t believe at the price!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Wendy S
"This item has been hard to get hold of, but once it was back in stock I received an email and was able to purchase it."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautiful! i cant believe how quickly i recieved it highly recommend duty free crystal"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice company to shop with, good up to date website, any email query's are quickly answered. Good loyalty program. Completing a transaction is straight forward. Delivery to UK mainland is very fast and the parcel is well packed with the contents nicely gift wrapped if requested. Have used them for several years with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"It was amazingly easy to purchase, and such fast delivery!!! Packaged perfectly. Super happy with the product, it’s exactly what it should look like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product, great range, great price, great service. Ive used Duty Free Crystal for many purchases now and they can not be faulted. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It is an ideal anniversary present for my civil partner who has quite a large number of Swarovski animals."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Patricia R
Verified Buyer
"Great price, great service, fast delivery - quicker than items purchased on the mainland. Would highly recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, fast delivery, wonderful communication,would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item arrived promptly. Loved the personal handwritten note accompanying it and the gift bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great fast service well packaged lovely piece great price thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely decoration . Worth it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order and great delivery communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Georgiana J
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful earrings with very prompt delivery. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent good price fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I absolutely love them. They are just the right size stone to look the part, sparkle beautifully and are that comfortable you forget your wearing them. I would use morning into evening no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As usual 100% in all areas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased the Swarovski Xmas 2018 star and the transaction was quick and professional. I was impressed that my item was delivered within 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived very quickly and complimented my earrings"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Stars arrived quickly and in good order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, well packed, and excellent customer service. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pen arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Duty Free Crystal is rated 4.90 based on 1,996 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This