Duty Free Crystal Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,715 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duty Free Crystal

Write Your review

Tell us how Duty Free Crystal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Michele P
"Have purchased on a couple of occasions in the store on visit to area and also online. Always helpful and delivery online very quick. Will always purchase from this site now for any other items that I should buy without hesitation. If its not online then give them a call and they will help you."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Mark P
"Always first class service any issues are dealt with in the best way possible, consistently well priced usually my first stop for my Swarovski purchases"
Posted 4 months ago
"I’ve been buying from this site for 3 years now. I always buy from the Christmas collections for myself and my daughter. I’ve also bought their pens too. Products are first class and customer service is quality too."
Posted 5 months ago
"First class service, prompt despatch and delivery. Items well packaged. Will definitely use again."
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery and excellent communication."
Posted 11 hours ago
"arrived quicker than expected"
Posted 12 hours ago
".Very good service and most helpful regarding a recent order as one of the pieces that I ordered was damaged."
Posted 14 hours ago
"Received quickly and well packaged- would use again"
Posted 20 hours ago
"Beautiful earings .i wear them all the time .had a lot of compliments.very sparkly. Great price .i bought a pair from another store 2.months ago for a much higher price . Thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Order came through quickly and quicker than I expected 😊will be ordering from here again. Happy customer 😃"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy website to use, great service, fast delivery and fabulous value for money."
Posted 1 day ago
"Really happy with the earrings, they were well packaged and exactly the same as the ones I had seen in store!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Plenty of choice and good prices"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service as usual."
Posted 1 day ago
"The item was delivered very fast, well packed. Very good service overall."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic. Much cheaper price then other places. Got an extra 10% off for bank holiday sale even though it was already cheaper then everywhere else."
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful ear rings light weight and look so classy, I would recommend these earrings"
Posted 2 days ago
"Ottimi e sono sempre precisi e puntuali oggetti bellissimi"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good value for money and first class service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price, quick delivery, great packaging/pouches & gift bags. Pens are of high quality. Will purchase from here again. Thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service, fast delivery, no problem in recommending to future buyers. Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Always pleased with goods and service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service love grumpy 👏🏻👏🏻"
Posted 3 days ago
Duty Free Crystal is rated 4.90 based on 3,715 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support