Duty Free Crystal Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,948 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duty Free Crystal

Write Your review

Tell us how Duty Free Crystal made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Karen C
"Efficient delivery time pleased with all my purchases."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Les J
"I get my wife a annual snowflake every year. I used to get it from our local store, however we have moved into a rural area without so much as a post office. I asked google and chose this site. The price was favourable and so was the post. The goods I ordered arrived within two days. I will be returning for other pieces from now on.🎄⛄️👍"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I loved the product I only recently discovered the website and absolutely love it, I’ve order a few things through this website and couldn’t be happier with the product! It’s always delivered in time and the packaging of delivery is intense so it’s impossible for any damage"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
"this item is just as it says it is and is good value for money will be buying from this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery. Great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"I've bought this as a Christmas present for my son and his wife as it will be their first Christmas as a married couple. I have done the same for my other two sons, and it serves as a nice reminder each year. The ornament itself looks very nice and Christmassy! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent service as always would not expect anything else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fab service and great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient delivery time pleased with all my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product was well wrapped to prevent damage and was delivered in the agreed timescale. The product was exactly what qas orderec."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Quick delivery, delivered within 2 days of purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great personal service, speedy delivery and product exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt response to order and delivery of item - which was precisely as described and expected. Postie put it through my letter box without asking for a signature but the item was undamaged and this saved me from making alternative arrangements. This IS the Isle of Man after all! A society largely based on mutual trust. Thank you. Yvette."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery well packed as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent company to deal with very good despatch time and great prices Happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Received items fairly quick at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, excellent quality. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"As described, pleases with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant price service and delivery will definitely use again Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I get my wife a annual snowflake every year. I used to get it from our local store, however we have moved into a rural area without so much as a post office. I asked google and chose this site. The price was favourable and so was the post. The goods I ordered arrived within two days. I will be returning for other pieces from now on.🎄⛄️👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant! It was obviously cheaper than normal sources so I was worried but it came in no time and has all proper packaging and documents. Looks stunning too! Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy, well packaged and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Duty Free Crystal is rated 4.91 based on 2,948 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support