Duty Free Crystal Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,112 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duty Free Crystal
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Duty Free Crystal ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rodger D
"We have collected the Swarovski Christmas Star for twenty six years. We have a small tree to display them on at Christmas and they look wonderful. Duty Free Crystal are the best suppliers we’ve used to purchase the star. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you to everyone at Duty Free Crystal we will be back!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Faye D
"It was amazingly easy to purchase, and such fast delivery!!! Packaged perfectly. Super happy with the product, it’s exactly what it should look like!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great site with amazing products. Service was impeccable - will definitely use them again! I had been searching for the Hamsa necklace for a while and can’t believe at the price!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Christmas star 2018 , stunning as always. Great service from Duty Free Crystal as always !"
Helpful Report
Posted 27 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Excellent, efficient and cost effective service provider. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Excellent service, I was alway updated, communication prompt and helpful. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Such quick and efficient service as always rhankyou duty free crystal"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"If your a star wars fan, you'll love these. Very well made. Expensive but great."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent service as always. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Item arrived in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"My wife will love this great service will use you again and we saved the tax on the item what couldn’t have been better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The case advertised as new with an open box was instead a used case with multiple scuffs and the box clearly stating on it (sticker) “Returned” on it. Dishonest advertisement of the product. Delivery as promised. Will never use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really fast delivery and kept well informed of progress. Lovely neckless as shown in the picture. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I received my parcel in good time and was very pleased with my charm it was even nicer than the picture"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent prices and very speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very impressed with the fast, efficient delivery. Earrings were perfect and a good price compared to the high street. Will definitely order from your company again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They are a brilliant company I received my gift well within the 4 days, excellent service I will most definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nah pretty good tbh"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order, great price, quick delivery and great item! First class service will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy shopping experience! Fast free delivery! And a nice little note from the owner inside! Will be using again for the other Star Wars pieces."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good, lovely product and price~"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and hassle free. Love shopping with them. Would prefer more size ranges though but fab otherwise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Wife absolutely loved the bracelet and very pleased with it coming gift wrapped ,pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delighted with the swarovski bracelet I ordered. It arrived within a week and more than £10 cheaper than the swarovski shop. It even came with a new swarovski bag to put the gift in. I'll definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Duty Free Crystal is rated 4.90 based on 2,112 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This