Duty Free Crystal Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,824 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Duty Free Crystal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Duty Free Crystal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01481 721501

Write Your review

Tell us how Duty Free Crystal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good value promptly delivered
Posted 6 hours ago
A good reliable supplier, I have been using them for many years. Delivery is quick, prices are competitive, pus a good loyalty rewards scheme.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery, good price and even came with gift bag !
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived well packaged and in good order. A present for a ‘50 yr’ old who remembers the Star Wars figures of his youth.
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient and prompt sale and pleased with bracelet
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful bracelet bought, very easy to order online, arrived a few days later. Very happy with entire process.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service as always very speedy despatch highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Not the first time I,ve bought from Duty Free and it won't be the last. Fast delivery, well packaged, very happy with my item.
Posted 3 days ago
Always good service and great prices !
Posted 3 days ago
Once again very happy with my purchase from Duty Free Crystal. The item was dispatched very quickly and beautifully packaged if I had wanted it as a gift. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend buying from them.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely excellent. First class service and price. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with. The service I received and exceptionally pleased with the pen . Will definitely use your site again and recommended you to friends and family. EXCELLWNT !!
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered the twist necklace and earring set. Cheaper than anywhere else. Delivery so quick ..so I'm going back to order more.
Posted 5 days ago
I had a very good experience with my purchase from DutyFree Crystal which was an iPhone 12 mini Swarovski case. It arrived on time and in perfect condition.was a good price and I was kept up to date with information of the purchase and delivery. So very pleased and would certainly recommend to anyone and would make purchases from them again .
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed with service received from Duty Free Crystal. Prompt to answer my query and prompt to despatch my item - in fact I think the order was received, processed and despatched all the same day and I received the necklace the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful item, well packed good Communications & super fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Received my crystal on time. Pleased with my purchase and cheapest price around
Posted 1 week ago
Very speedy delivery and good presentation with a free gift bag. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
I was thrilled with purchase and really appreciated the pretty free gift.Many thanx
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely item - bought for a friend. She will love it. Speedy delivery - very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Duty Free Crystal is rated 4.89 based on 6,824 reviews