Duty Free Crystal Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,460 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duty Free Crystal
4.9
Based on 7,460 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Duty Free Crystal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01481 721501

Write Your review

Tell us how Duty Free Crystal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with the cheeky monkey crystal.It was a present for my daughter who loves monkeys.The delivery was very good,4 to 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always buy my Swarovski from here, great service and bonus that it’s duty free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service is always provided with a personal touch and fast delivery mostly next day. Thank you Duty Free Crystal!.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fragile product arrived in good condition and earlier than specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with service be ordering again absolutely love the crystal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always order the yearly Christmas Star from Duty Free Crystal. The ordering is very easy and the delivery is very quick. Thank you very much for all you do xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used Dutyfree crystal for well over 10 years and have never had any problems with them, they’re all ways a pleasure to deal with very helpful and swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchase my Swarovski Christmas ornament from Duty Free Crystal ever year. Always impressed with their customer service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service second to none, highly recommend First stop for Swarovski
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I have bought from duty free crystal and certainly won’t be the last. Great products at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery. Really pleased with the item and service. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
In my opinion they are excellent value for money. They are also excellent at customer service responding to order enquiries by return and dispatching same day if in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Although a lot of stock was unavailable, there was still quite a good selection of items available. As per usual the buying process was straightforward and I received the hoods in four days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered a Swaroski figurine from Duty Free Crystal and as always the price was very competitive and the service second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the 2022 Swarovski snow flake crystals bought it as my husband and I will be celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary this year. It will be treasured along with all our Crystal ornaments purchased in the past. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service love all my Disney pieces thank you Duty Free Crystal, always quick to get your items delivered.
Duty Free Crystal 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I use duty free for all my Swarovski purchases. Great service, and fast delivery. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always DF CRYSTAL always give excellent service. Well packaged and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always hassle free shopping where they go the extra mile
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Duty Free Crystal is rated 4.89 based on 7,460 reviews