dusters.cleaning Reviews

4.98 Rating 83 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend dusters.cleaning
Visit Website

Phone:

08006890951

Email:

solomon@dusters.cleaning

Write Your review

Tell us how dusters.cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always on time, they do a very good job, very clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am really pleased with the cleaning service provided, it is good value, no complaints, definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
End of tenancy clean including carpets and oven. Impressive. The guy taking the inventory made lots of comments on how clean the bathroom was, and the oven - and I was particularly pleased about the blinds, those hadn't been tackled in years and looked great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent cleaning of a very dusty house after building renovation and decoration
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Punctual + pleasant gentleman. Efficient and tidy worker. High quality result. Very pleased overall and would recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable, careful around your personal belongings and provide a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the work done. The organisation of it was also very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An amazing job was done and the agent said it is the first time he has had a house back in a better condition than when it was initially let
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from day one. Staff friendly, honest and trustworthy. I have never had instruct them. They know their job. Wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A whole-house clean was done to a high standard with attention paid to my specific requests. Would use this company again and recommended it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent and professional standard of work carried out by two very friendly and charming cleaners
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time, very professional and work carried out to an exceptionally high standard. Would highly recommend. Will definitely book again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are a very reliable and friendly team that always do a good job. I would no hesitate in recommend them to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company, I've seen them on Facebook and thought I'd give them a go. Will be booking them for a regular clean now. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional clean. Staff are polite and friendly. All aspects of the clean were done to the highest standard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have great communication, very polite at all times. An excellent and professional company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
End of tenancy clean I was so impressed at how the team went above and beyond. There were items left from the previous tenancy and they disposed of them and did some exterior clearance too which was all extra to the request and was much appreciated. I was sent lots of photos and was kept full informed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The guys were fantastic, very professional and courteous. Really impressed with the job done. Would definitely recommend. Have asked for a quote for another job as well. Thanks again guys for a fab job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did a brilliant job, over and above our expectation. They came recommended and we would not hesitate to recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thorough and professional, polite and efficient, job well done highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
dusters.cleaning is rated 4.98 based on 83 reviews