DuoBoots Reviews

4.81 Rating 228 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DuoBoots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read DuoBoots Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The boots scuffed whilst breaking them in on carpet ! Returned to Duo as asked to by customer services , their experts put a totally wrong darker colour on them and returned to me in that state as acceptable. I have returned for a full refund and ordered from another bespoke boot company
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic boots. Perfect fit. My Wife loves them. Would highly recommend and will definitely be buying another pair or two.
Posted 11 months ago
Very high quality, worth every penny. I agree with previous reviewers that the insoles are not as comfortable as I would like. A stop to a drugstore solved that for only $10. Other reviewers also commented on the ankles being uncomfortable. I find that as long as I wear socks or pants that cover my ankles this is not an issue either.
Posted 1 year ago
Have already done one
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely boots, just waiting for the rain to stop so can wear them. Fast delivery and nice quality as usual.
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love DUO boots!! They fit perfectly every time!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and price
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Knee-high boots are even better than they look on the pictures!
Posted 1 year ago
Love the color
Posted 1 year ago
Very well made boots, excellent materials
Posted 1 year ago
Wow what a fantastic pair of boots! This the first time I was able to zip a pair up a pair with out fighting it!
Posted 1 year ago
Its so nice to be able to buy a pair of long boots that fit! I have the smallest size calf measurement so impossible to buy off the shelf. My second pair of boots from Duo and they wont be the last.
Posted 1 year ago
I have really wide calfs and struggle to find trendy boots anywhere. I found them here! Worth every penny! I have 2 pair and love them both!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the boots they are top quality and the Ms is very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
My boots are FABULOUS! I have never had a pair fit so well -- especially from the first wearing!
Posted 1 year ago
Ho ordinato gli stivali camden, nel periodo prenatalizio e forse per questo ci è voluto del tempo perché arrivassero, ma ne è valsa la pena. Sono belli, ben rifiniti, caldi e comodi. Piu che soddistatta, solo avrei fatto le fibie superiori un po piu corte, perche col tempo tendono a piegarsi in senso contrario.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely boots very high quality and excellent fit and customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful boots, nice fit, color is nice
Posted 1 year ago
I love my Camden boots...I took my size,but they are a little to big..but a thicker sock solves the problem
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought boots and shoes from Duo for very many years, having finally found a company who fit my thin legs and large feet. Every pair bought have been manufactured to the highest standard and many have lasted for years of constant wear.
Posted 1 year ago
DuoBoots is rated 4.81 based on 228 reviews