DuoBoots Reviews

4.81 Rating 228 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DuoBoots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read DuoBoots Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful boots which fit perfectly is now possible with duo boots! Size 3, 30 width fit like a glove. They look and feel great. Didn’t have any ‘walking in’ problems with them and the inset stretch panel at the back blends in beautifully,.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous boots, very well made and stylish. Order processed without ant problems and the packaging is awesome
Posted 1 year ago
Grateful to find stylish boots that fit my calves. although there are a few in the US, they don’t compare to the wide selection that is custom made from Duo
Posted 1 year ago
My boots arrived on time, in perfect order and were exactly what I anticipated and, more importantly, wanted! Thank You DuoBoots....a super experience and product!!
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new boots. Stylish, great quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Super Stiefel, endlich welche, die passen !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautifully made and excellent fit and quality, I have 3 different styles of knee boots and would definitely recommend Duo Boots
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Had to return first pair due to choosing wrong size. Nothing too much trouble. Boots are fantastic. Will definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely boots, great fit. Excellent service once again from Duo Boots.
Posted 1 year ago
Great boots.
Posted 1 year ago
I love my duo boots. Great fit and good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Duo boots are a rarity in today’s retail world : good quality timeless but trendy boots that really do cater for all shapes and sizes at a sensible price and all with great customer service to boot ( sorry!!) KS
Posted 1 year ago
My boots are just lovely and perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
Best ever calf fit. Couldn’t be happier. Perfection would be a wide fitting foot which would enable smaller size.
Posted 1 year ago
struggle to find lovely boots that fit but so pleased with these
Posted 1 year ago
Love these boots, perfect fit!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the Raven suede boots in Red and they are fabulous. The calf width I wanted was out of stock to went a size bigger and they are fine. Will look great with jeans or a party outfit, or day dress or skirt. People will definitely see me coming. thank you Duo!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautifully made and super comfy boots would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with these boots - they fit my calves. The measuring technique worked well. They are ideal and the box they came in is really nice too.
Posted 1 year ago
I don't want to write a review
Posted 1 year ago
DuoBoots is rated 4.81 based on 228 reviews