DuoBoots Reviews

4.81 Rating 228 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DuoBoots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read DuoBoots Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and boots that fits and are comfortable
Posted 9 months ago
Really good customer service (had to swap some boots which was a really efficient service) and love my boots. They fit perfectly.
Posted 9 months ago
They are beautifully made very comfy and at last fit my calves
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful boots, well made, great quality, good service.
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely beautiful boots , lovely soft leather , and the heel just the right height for comfortable walking , small platform makes a lovely cushioned sole, perfect!!
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely soft suede. Extremely comfortable. Good looking boot. Very very pleased thank you Duo
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful boots which fit perfectly is now possible with duo boots! Size 3, 30 width fit like a glove. They look and feel great. Didn’t have any ‘walking in’ problems with them and the inset stretch panel at the back blends in beautifully,.
Posted 9 months ago
Fabulous boots, very well made and stylish. Order processed without ant problems and the packaging is awesome
Posted 9 months ago
Grateful to find stylish boots that fit my calves. although there are a few in the US, they don’t compare to the wide selection that is custom made from Duo
Posted 9 months ago
My boots arrived on time, in perfect order and were exactly what I anticipated and, more importantly, wanted! Thank You DuoBoots....a super experience and product!!
Posted 9 months ago
Love my new boots. Stylish, great quality.
Posted 9 months ago
Super Stiefel, endlich welche, die passen !!!
Posted 9 months ago
Beautifully made and excellent fit and quality, I have 3 different styles of knee boots and would definitely recommend Duo Boots
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Had to return first pair due to choosing wrong size. Nothing too much trouble. Boots are fantastic. Will definitely recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely boots, great fit. Excellent service once again from Duo Boots.
Posted 10 months ago
Great boots.
Posted 10 months ago
I love my duo boots. Great fit and good quality.
Posted 10 months ago
Duo boots are a rarity in today’s retail world : good quality timeless but trendy boots that really do cater for all shapes and sizes at a sensible price and all with great customer service to boot ( sorry!!) KS
Posted 10 months ago
My boots are just lovely and perfect!
Posted 10 months ago
Best ever calf fit. Couldn’t be happier. Perfection would be a wide fitting foot which would enable smaller size.
Posted 10 months ago
DuoBoots is rated 4.81 based on 228 reviews