DuoBoots Reviews

4.81 Rating 228 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DuoBoots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read DuoBoots Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The services was excellent delivery very good. Boots are excellent quality and fit perfectly.
Posted 1 year ago
My search is over, I found gorgeous boots to fit my skinny legs, amazing!!
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasure to deal with you, for the distance between UK and NZ, was so quick to receive the boots, (bought a pair of boots about same time from USA, and took twice as long with no effort to take the shortest route).
Boots fitted like a glove (or is that a sock), so comfortable and great to wear, we will be back for more...
Posted 1 year ago
Great boots and great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely boots, heel height is great and very comfortable.
Posted 1 year ago
Comfortable, quality boots.
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of styles and colours of boots. Also great to be able to buy them in different calf sizes.
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish, perfection. Customer service above and beyond and the boots are just what I wanted
Posted 1 year ago
I own several pairs of boots but these are by far the nicest and most stylish ones. And on top of that they are extremely comfortable.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful Boots that fit perfectly, and last for years.
Posted 1 year ago
Very comfortable boots and happy with the prompt deliver, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
as described. lovely boots - a bit stiff
Posted 1 year ago
Commande et livraison sans problème.

Par contre, mes précédentes commandes m’avaient habitué à une qualité du cuir un peu meilleure...
Posted 1 year ago
Just perfect for work. Smart, neat and not too hot.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and boots that fits and are comfortable
Posted 1 year ago
Really good customer service (had to swap some boots which was a really efficient service) and love my boots. They fit perfectly.
Posted 1 year ago
They are beautifully made very comfy and at last fit my calves
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful boots, well made, great quality, good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely beautiful boots , lovely soft leather , and the heel just the right height for comfortable walking , small platform makes a lovely cushioned sole, perfect!!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely soft suede. Extremely comfortable. Good looking boot. Very very pleased thank you Duo
Posted 1 year ago
DuoBoots is rated 4.81 based on 228 reviews