DuoBoots Reviews

4.81 Rating 228 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DuoBoots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read DuoBoots Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality and custom fit boots at a great price!
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service was warm and efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending DuoBoots to friends and colleagues.
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful boots, fit perfectly. Fantastic to be able to select the calf size to fit my legs.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent boots! I now have the huntsman in 3 colours. I’ve struggled for years to find boots narrow enough for my calf and these fit perfectly. They may be a little more expensive than other boots but I’ve had my first pair for almost 3 years and they still look great!
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service at the store and prompt delivery of my boots, which are very comfortable and lovely soft leather.
Posted 9 months ago
The services was excellent delivery very good. Boots are excellent quality and fit perfectly.
Posted 9 months ago
My search is over, I found gorgeous boots to fit my skinny legs, amazing!!
Posted 9 months ago
Pleasure to deal with you, for the distance between UK and NZ, was so quick to receive the boots, (bought a pair of boots about same time from USA, and took twice as long with no effort to take the shortest route).
Boots fitted like a glove (or is that a sock), so comfortable and great to wear, we will be back for more...
Posted 9 months ago
Great boots and great service.
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely boots, heel height is great and very comfortable.
Posted 9 months ago
Comfortable, quality boots.
Posted 9 months ago
Great choice of styles and colours of boots. Also great to be able to buy them in different calf sizes.
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely boots would like a slightly smaller heel
Posted 9 months ago
From start to finish, perfection. Customer service above and beyond and the boots are just what I wanted
Posted 9 months ago
I own several pairs of boots but these are by far the nicest and most stylish ones. And on top of that they are extremely comfortable.
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful Boots that fit perfectly, and last for years.
Posted 9 months ago
Very comfortable boots and happy with the prompt deliver, thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
as described. lovely boots - a bit stiff
Posted 9 months ago
Commande et livraison sans problème.

Par contre, mes précédentes commandes m’avaient habitué à une qualité du cuir un peu meilleure...
Posted 9 months ago
Just perfect for work. Smart, neat and not too hot.
Posted 9 months ago
DuoBoots is rated 4.81 based on 228 reviews