DuoBoots Reviews

4.81 Rating 228 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DuoBoots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read DuoBoots Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality and custom fit boots at a great price!
Posted 11 months ago
Customer service was warm and efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending DuoBoots to friends and colleagues.
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful boots, fit perfectly. Fantastic to be able to select the calf size to fit my legs.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent boots! I now have the huntsman in 3 colours. I’ve struggled for years to find boots narrow enough for my calf and these fit perfectly. They may be a little more expensive than other boots but I’ve had my first pair for almost 3 years and they still look great!
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service at the store and prompt delivery of my boots, which are very comfortable and lovely soft leather.
Posted 11 months ago
The services was excellent delivery very good. Boots are excellent quality and fit perfectly.
Posted 1 year ago
My search is over, I found gorgeous boots to fit my skinny legs, amazing!!
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasure to deal with you, for the distance between UK and NZ, was so quick to receive the boots, (bought a pair of boots about same time from USA, and took twice as long with no effort to take the shortest route).
Boots fitted like a glove (or is that a sock), so comfortable and great to wear, we will be back for more...
Posted 1 year ago
Great boots and great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely boots, heel height is great and very comfortable.
Posted 1 year ago
Comfortable, quality boots.
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of styles and colours of boots. Also great to be able to buy them in different calf sizes.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely boots would like a slightly smaller heel
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish, perfection. Customer service above and beyond and the boots are just what I wanted
Posted 1 year ago
I own several pairs of boots but these are by far the nicest and most stylish ones. And on top of that they are extremely comfortable.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful Boots that fit perfectly, and last for years.
Posted 1 year ago
Very comfortable boots and happy with the prompt deliver, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
as described. lovely boots - a bit stiff
Posted 1 year ago
Commande et livraison sans problème.

Par contre, mes précédentes commandes m’avaient habitué à une qualité du cuir un peu meilleure...
Posted 1 year ago
Just perfect for work. Smart, neat and not too hot.
Posted 1 year ago
DuoBoots is rated 4.81 based on 228 reviews