Dunmow Waste Reviews

4.72 Rating 158 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Dunmow Waste

Write Your review

Tell us how Dunmow Waste made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Fast And efficient never an issue. customer service second to none. Would defiantly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional Friendly Service all the way from the sales team to the drivers. Cant ask for better!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Professionally, friendly & efficient telephone service We used the call, wait and collect service Two collection guys arrived, enthusiastic, friendly, efficient, helpful Excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Weighbridge service and system is very good. Always helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, I used there We Collect Waste with two men that came to collect some items in my house they was fast, efficient and very helpful would recommend to anyone wanting a quick easy removals."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really helpful call centre, explained everything clearly to me so I understood exactly what I was getting. The driver was courteous and arrived within the time frame I was given. I will definitely recommend Dunmow Waste to my friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"Skip did not turn up took 5 weeks to get my money back useless company."
Posted 2 years ago
Dear John, we are sorry you were dissatisfied with the speed of the refund and we apologise that our skips were unavailable on your day of choice. We have taken your comments on board and appreciate your feedback. We endeavour to keep our customers happy and will ensure this does not happen again. Kind Regards, the Dunmow Waste team
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, turned up on time and incredibly helpful clearing a garage full of waste following some home improvements. The two guys also helped clear a shed, some sand left outside the property and then swept up. No hesitation in recommending them."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service. Ian, who brought our skip, couldn't have been more helpful. Really recommend Dunmow Waste. We'll be using them again."
Posted 2 years ago
"We were victims of massive fly tipping, Dunmow Waste cleared up impeccably. Many Thanks, Douglas Hill, Pattens Farm, Chelmsford."
Posted 2 years ago
"Every opportunity Dunmow Waste have had they have out performed my expectations. Thank you for a brilliant service and glad to do business with you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks to Gregg the lorry driver & Carmen & Monica on the phones. My novice skip experience was exemplary. Advice on skip size was spot on. When asked to pick up early, they came that day."
Posted 2 years ago
"When the driver arrived we were still putting the last items in the skip and he waited whilst this was completed and even helped level the load. The driver was very helpful and polite. Thanks Dunmow Waste!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Slick service from Dunnmows, efficient and the politeness of the staff on phone was spot on."
Posted 2 years ago
"Always go the extra mile"
Posted 2 years ago
"In business you need to be able to work with professionals, where you have direct contact with people you know you can trust. Dunmow Waste deliver across the board, no matter what the challenge."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy and efficient"
Posted 2 years ago
"Customer service is second to none, they were helpful, knowledgeable and nice. Online chat option on their website is brilliant and so easy. Prices were good and the service was super quick. Would use again and cant reccomend them enough!"
Posted 2 years ago
"No problems, absolutely fine. Really informative"
Posted 2 years ago
"Booking was easy, no stress. Very professional and driver was good."
Posted 2 years ago
Dunmow Waste is rated 4.72 based on 158 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support