Duncasaurus Reviews

4.85 Rating 425 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
It arrived extremely fast and in great condition. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Wide choice of high quality puzzles, quick delivery to France, excellent customer service. I warmly recommand your website and will be happy to buy from you again !
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great value and shipped amazing fast- as always, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The item I purchased was delivered in an amazingly short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful! Very responsive to questions. Fast shipping. Perfect! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I only ordered 1 puzzle but I received 2, which I paid for. But that was ok. I'm going to give 1 to my sister.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service and I love the variety you get in the UK. Australia has limited variety. Will surely be buying from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with perfect toys, packages and fast delivery. Would definitely shop with Duncans Toys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery and very happy with quality of toys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Relatively quick delivery items same as pictured
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and delivery. Love the toy .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good. Order delivered as specified when purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent ebayer . fantastic board game
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service Thank you. Received parcel in very good time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good range of toys, competitive prices and prompt despatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Another great experience from Duncans Toys. Perfect transaction throughout. Very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received 1 damaged item but they quickly rectified it within a phone call. The customer service is amazing. If I could give a 6* out of 5, I would. Delivery was also a no issue.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good and quick service. Competitive prices. Could packaging. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.85 based on 425 reviews