Duncans Toys Reviews

4.86 Rating 417 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Christy Roberts
"Faster shipping the second order I made. I wanted to work one and frame one as well and I'd been looking for this puzzle for 2 years. U was so happy when my sister found this site. Great shipping and the packaging was perfect yet again. I already have my eye on another puzzle from here as well."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Great postage time and even greater product. Brand new and exactly what was advertised! Perfect!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Marion Binder
"Tolle Motive,schöne,große Auswahl und super Preise. Die Lieferung war blitzschnell! Kaufe bestimmt noch öfter ein👍"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I only ordered 1 puzzle but I received 2, which I paid for. But that was ok. I'm going to give 1 to my sister."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous service and I love the variety you get in the UK. Australia has limited variety. Will surely be buying from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with perfect toys, packages and fast delivery. Would definitely shop with Duncans Toys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery and very happy with quality of toys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Relatively quick delivery items same as pictured"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and delivery. Love the toy ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good. Order delivered as specified when purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent ebayer . fantastic board game"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service Thank you. Received parcel in very good time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good range of toys, competitive prices and prompt despatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Another great experience from Duncans Toys. Perfect transaction throughout. Very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received 1 damaged item but they quickly rectified it within a phone call. The customer service is amazing. If I could give a 6* out of 5, I would. Delivery was also a no issue."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good and quick service. Competitive prices. Could packaging. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The toy is great and the service from Duncan is amazing.. Got to us so fast.. They don't mess around with sending them out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good item.super fast delivery.really happy.would buy from seller again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful puzzles, will be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had what I wanted at a price that beat all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything arrived promptly, packaged well. Price is excellent. The whole experience with Duncan's Toys is smooth from start to finish. Navigating the website is straightforward and fast, the basket and checkout process likewise is easy to do and quick. Customer services respond quickly to any questions and they really seem to care, it's not the usual 'never ending menu and being on hold for a call centre' experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Duncans Toys is rated 4.86 based on 417 reviews