Duncasaurus Reviews

4.84 Rating 455 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Good price for the item I purchased and speedy despatch..I am very pleased and would use Duncans Toys again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, especially when I ordered 2 of one item and wanted one of each colour will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best service! Unbeatable prices and super fast delivery, my go-to store for jigsaws x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My lil Granddaughter adores Moon baby, and friends, as you can't buy them here...would love to get more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fun puzzle, a little more difficult than many of Jan’s which means the fun lasts longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price, Shipping (from G.B. to U.S.) was awesome. Will buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Duncan’s Toys is my first stop for puzzles. Excellent quality and always speedy shipping. One of my favorite sellers. I highly recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was incredibly fast. Arrived quickly and in mint condition. Thank you for making this a quick easy gift purchase. I highly recommend this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient! Job well done! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Packaged perfectly, delivered promptly and very reasonably priced..Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service, product quality and delivery were excellent as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service, delivery and product quality was excellent as always. I love the Country Cottage collection so hope Ravensburger continues to add to the series.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent product, at a very good price. Speedy deliverance to Greece.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I ordered and expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The jig saw was perfct. A really cute design. Nice quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect item, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.84 based on 455 reviews