Duncasaurus Reviews

4.84 Rating 661 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service - ordered one day and package arrived the next day - very impressed.
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service from Duncasaurus, a very prompt delivery and excellent prices on jigsaws, especially at the present time when there is a great call on indoor hobbies.
I will use again without question,
Thank you,
Christine Bevan
Posted 7 hours ago
Quick and easy to deal with. I would recommend them on their service.
Posted 8 hours ago
We live in Australia and buying from Duncan’s Toys was very easy. We received our products very quickly and they were excellent! I will definitely but from them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great communication and first class service. Item arrived on time and in excellent condition. 5 star service. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Easy quick delivery, would definitely order from here again.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product worked great on gluing puzzle together
Posted 2 days ago
excellent product fast delivery good price
Posted 2 days ago
Always good prices and prompt delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
My purchase arrived, and beautifully packaged, before the advertised time. I would not hesitate to recommend this seller
Posted 1 week ago
What a treasure I found on the internet! Great toys at a fraction of the price elsewhere. Toys arrived quickly and were all in perfect condition and just as described. Very happy and will definitely be ordering more.
Posted 1 week ago
First time I've ever ordered from Duncasaurus and I'll definitely order from them again. great prices, great products and quick delivery, can't grumble. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a train set and it came very quickly. Our grandchild was delighted and we were very pleased with the speedy way you dealt with our order.
Posted 1 week ago
I was surprised how quickly my order was delivered and I love love love the
Josephine Wall puzzles🥰
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 26th July 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a puzzle through the eBay shop. Completely hassle free. Would buy from this seller again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, fast shipping and good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoyed doing the puzzle thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
LoveLy puzzles, enjoyed doing all of these
Would buy again from store, easy transaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.84 based on 661 reviews