Duncasaurus Reviews

4.86 Rating 417 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
I only ordered 1 puzzle but I received 2, which I paid for. But that was ok. I'm going to give 1 to my sister.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous service and I love the variety you get in the UK. Australia has limited variety. Will surely be buying from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with perfect toys, packages and fast delivery. Would definitely shop with Duncans Toys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and very happy with quality of toys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Relatively quick delivery items same as pictured
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and delivery. Love the toy .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good. Order delivered as specified when purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent ebayer . fantastic board game
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service Thank you. Received parcel in very good time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good range of toys, competitive prices and prompt despatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Another great experience from Duncans Toys. Perfect transaction throughout. Very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received 1 damaged item but they quickly rectified it within a phone call. The customer service is amazing. If I could give a 6* out of 5, I would. Delivery was also a no issue.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good and quick service. Competitive prices. Could packaging. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The toy is great and the service from Duncan is amazing.. Got to us so fast.. They don't mess around with sending them out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good item.super fast delivery.really happy.would buy from seller again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful puzzles, will be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had what I wanted at a price that beat all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything arrived promptly, packaged well. Price is excellent. The whole experience with Duncan's Toys is smooth from start to finish. Navigating the website is straightforward and fast, the basket and checkout process likewise is easy to do and quick. Customer services respond quickly to any questions and they really seem to care, it's not the usual 'never ending menu and being on hold for a call centre' experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.86 based on 417 reviews