Duncasaurus Reviews

4.84 Rating 664 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got exactly what I was looking for! Delivery was reasonable given the current circumstances but I did feel that the postage costs were quite high
Posted 2 months ago
Yes very happy with my purchase
Posted 2 months ago
The board is brilliant but 1000 piece puzzle of Starry night by VanGough is driving me nuts thank to my Son.
Posted 3 months ago
Can’t fault Duncasaurus however I was disappointed with the jigsaw. Spend 3 days completing it to find it was missing a piece! Not good Ravensburger.
Duncasaurus 4 star review on 21st April 2020 Duncasaurus 4 star review on 21st April 2020 Duncasaurus 4 star review on 21st April 2020
Posted 3 months ago
First class service.
Excellent product.
Picture on box differs from jigsaw design, the two outer floral columns missing but all the pieces were there! Possibly the picture/lid for the 1000 piece version?
Posted 3 months ago
Well pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping and great prices
Posted 5 months ago
Awsome product
Posted 5 months ago
Great item, does exactly what it says on the can.
Posted 5 months ago
Great packaging.
Posted 5 months ago
Well received in good packaging (nothing damaged) and efficient to deliver in France.
Posted 5 months ago
Small and entertaining way to keep kids engaged.
Posted 8 months ago
Great price and a fast delivery thank you
Posted 8 months ago
I appreciate their communications by email on the progress of the delivery of my order..
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great puzzles!
Posted 1 year ago
toy good - Shipping long
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty good
Posted 1 year ago
Like this order
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product and service. Highly recommended. Thank you. 🤗
Posted 1 year ago
I would've expected the items to be individually wrapped that's the only thing i can fault, fab service
Posted 1 year ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.84 based on 664 reviews