Duncans Toys Reviews

4.85 Rating 389 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys

Write Your review

Tell us how Duncans Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Christy Roberts
"Faster shipping the second order I made. I wanted to work one and frame one as well and I'd been looking for this puzzle for 2 years. U was so happy when my sister found this site. Great shipping and the packaging was perfect yet again. I already have my eye on another puzzle from here as well."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Great postage time and even greater product. Brand new and exactly what was advertised! Perfect!"
Posted 5 months ago
Marion Binder
"Tolle Motive,schöne,große Auswahl und super Preise. Die Lieferung war blitzschnell! Kaufe bestimmt noch öfter ein👍"
Posted 5 months ago
"I appreciate their communications by email on the progress of the delivery of my order.."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks for the great puzzles!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"toy good - Shipping long"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good product and service. Highly recommended. Thank you. 🤗"
Posted 3 months ago
"I would've expected the items to be individually wrapped that's the only thing i can fault, fab service"
Posted 4 months ago
"i ordered this jigsaw for my Grandson, i put it away for him when he stays at mine, it gives him something to do. delivery was in a few days."
Posted 4 months ago
"Put away as a Christmas present but looks fun, packaged very well"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery and product as described Thanks!"
Posted 7 months ago
"First time I’ve used it very happy won’t be the last"
Posted 7 months ago
"Arrived in good time and packaged well."
Posted 7 months ago
"good price and quick delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
"as described and quick delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
"Pleased with jigsaw puzzle and the service provided by Duncan toys"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased my parcel was delivered very efisantly"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Item delivered as promised. Looks sturdy and is easy to fold away and also easy to manoeuvre Will not be used that much until next summer but looking forward to loading it up for time on the beach."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good quality for money"
Posted 9 months ago
"As described. Thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
Duncans Toys is rated 4.85 based on 389 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access