Duncans Toys Reviews

4.86 Rating 417 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Christy Roberts
"Faster shipping the second order I made. I wanted to work one and frame one as well and I'd been looking for this puzzle for 2 years. U was so happy when my sister found this site. Great shipping and the packaging was perfect yet again. I already have my eye on another puzzle from here as well."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Great postage time and even greater product. Brand new and exactly what was advertised! Perfect!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Marion Binder
"Tolle Motive,schöne,große Auswahl und super Preise. Die Lieferung war blitzschnell! Kaufe bestimmt noch öfter ein👍"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I appreciate their communications by email on the progress of the delivery of my order.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks for the great puzzles!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"toy good - Shipping long"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Pretty good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Like this order"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good product and service. Highly recommended. Thank you. 🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would've expected the items to be individually wrapped that's the only thing i can fault, fab service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"i ordered this jigsaw for my Grandson, i put it away for him when he stays at mine, it gives him something to do. delivery was in a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Put away as a Christmas present but looks fun, packaged very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery and product as described Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"First time I’ve used it very happy won’t be the last"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Arrived in good time and packaged well."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"as described and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Pleased with jigsaw puzzle and the service provided by Duncan toys"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very pleased my parcel was delivered very efisantly"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Item delivered as promised. Looks sturdy and is easy to fold away and also easy to manoeuvre Will not be used that much until next summer but looking forward to loading it up for time on the beach."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good quality for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"As described. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncans Toys is rated 4.86 based on 417 reviews