Duncasaurus Reviews

4.85 Rating 425 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
I received 1 damaged item but they quickly rectified it within a phone call. The customer service is amazing. If I could give a 6* out of 5, I would. Delivery was also a no issue.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Toys were of wonderful quality and fast delivery! Thank you!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery item as advertised thank you
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always excellent products and service. Prompt delivery. Would recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great toys, brilliant price and very quick delivery. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great! Would like to see some different puzzles.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best place to shop for Ravensburger puzzles
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Like this order
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and efficient service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I would've expected the items to be individually wrapped that's the only thing i can fault, fab service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Très bien emballé, bon délais de livraison, je recommande !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, loved the jigsaw. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great postage time and even greater product. Brand new and exactly what was advertised! Perfect!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tolle Motive,schöne,große Auswahl und super Preise. Die Lieferung war blitzschnell! Kaufe bestimmt noch öfter ein👍
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Received in the USA in a timely manner and well packaged.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Parcel arrived quickly for overseas shipping. The puzzle was exactly what I ordered, and will make a great Christmas gift. The price was excellent, even including shipping, and the customer service was likewise outstanding when I inquired about the parcel status. I’m a very satisfied customer and would gladly order from Duncans Toys again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product as advertised, super fast shipping. I’m very pleased with the item I brought.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, all items packed well and shipped quickly - have used Duncans Toys again and again recently. Quick to get stock in before other over priced competitors websites as well!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.85 based on 425 reviews