Duncans Toys Reviews

4.86 Rating 417 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Christy Roberts
"Faster shipping the second order I made. I wanted to work one and frame one as well and I'd been looking for this puzzle for 2 years. U was so happy when my sister found this site. Great shipping and the packaging was perfect yet again. I already have my eye on another puzzle from here as well."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Great postage time and even greater product. Brand new and exactly what was advertised! Perfect!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Marion Binder
"Tolle Motive,schöne,große Auswahl und super Preise. Die Lieferung war blitzschnell! Kaufe bestimmt noch öfter ein👍"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I received 1 damaged item but they quickly rectified it within a phone call. The customer service is amazing. If I could give a 6* out of 5, I would. Delivery was also a no issue."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Toys were of wonderful quality and fast delivery! Thank you!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery item as advertised thank you"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always excellent products and service. Prompt delivery. Would recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great toys, brilliant price and very quick delivery. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great! Would like to see some different puzzles."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best place to shop for Ravensburger puzzles"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Like this order"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast and efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would've expected the items to be individually wrapped that's the only thing i can fault, fab service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Très bien emballé, bon délais de livraison, je recommande !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, loved the jigsaw. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great postage time and even greater product. Brand new and exactly what was advertised! Perfect!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Tolle Motive,schöne,große Auswahl und super Preise. Die Lieferung war blitzschnell! Kaufe bestimmt noch öfter ein👍"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Received in the USA in a timely manner and well packaged."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Parcel arrived quickly for overseas shipping. The puzzle was exactly what I ordered, and will make a great Christmas gift. The price was excellent, even including shipping, and the customer service was likewise outstanding when I inquired about the parcel status. I’m a very satisfied customer and would gladly order from Duncans Toys again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great product as advertised, super fast shipping. I’m very pleased with the item I brought."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices, all items packed well and shipped quickly - have used Duncans Toys again and again recently. Quick to get stock in before other over priced competitors websites as well!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncans Toys is rated 4.86 based on 417 reviews