Duncans Toys Reviews

4.85 Rating 389 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys

Write Your review

Tell us how Duncans Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Christy Roberts
"Faster shipping the second order I made. I wanted to work one and frame one as well and I'd been looking for this puzzle for 2 years. U was so happy when my sister found this site. Great shipping and the packaging was perfect yet again. I already have my eye on another puzzle from here as well."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Great postage time and even greater product. Brand new and exactly what was advertised! Perfect!"
Posted 5 months ago
Marion Binder
"Tolle Motive,schöne,große Auswahl und super Preise. Die Lieferung war blitzschnell! Kaufe bestimmt noch öfter ein👍"
Posted 5 months ago
"Toys were of wonderful quality and fast delivery! Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery item as advertised thank you"
Posted 7 months ago
"Always excellent products and service. Prompt delivery. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great toys, brilliant price and very quick delivery. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great! Would like to see some different puzzles."
Posted 2 months ago
"Best place to shop for Ravensburger puzzles"
Posted 3 months ago
"I would've expected the items to be individually wrapped that's the only thing i can fault, fab service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Très bien emballé, bon délais de livraison, je recommande !"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, loved the jigsaw. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great postage time and even greater product. Brand new and exactly what was advertised! Perfect!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Tolle Motive,schöne,große Auswahl und super Preise. Die Lieferung war blitzschnell! Kaufe bestimmt noch öfter ein👍"
Posted 5 months ago
"Received in the USA in a timely manner and well packaged."
Posted 5 months ago
"Parcel arrived quickly for overseas shipping. The puzzle was exactly what I ordered, and will make a great Christmas gift. The price was excellent, even including shipping, and the customer service was likewise outstanding when I inquired about the parcel status. I’m a very satisfied customer and would gladly order from Duncans Toys again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product as advertised, super fast shipping. I’m very pleased with the item I brought."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great prices, all items packed well and shipped quickly - have used Duncans Toys again and again recently. Quick to get stock in before other over priced competitors websites as well!"
Posted 1 year ago
Duncans Toys is rated 4.85 based on 389 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access