Duncasaurus Reviews

4.84 Rating 616 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Jane
More Photos & Videos
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 27th March 2019
Christy Roberts
More Photos & Videos
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 20th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 18th February 2019
Marion Binder
More Photos & Videos
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 14th February 2019
zoe kennedy (blue-heart_2)
More Photos & Videos
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Caroline Crignon (carolinemystic)
More Photos & Videos
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 1st November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Arrived quickly and very pleased with purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
I received the puzzle advertised in new condition. Not only that, but it was still wrapped in cellophane. The product came ahead of time. I was totally please with this purchase. I would recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered three puzzles and even though we were just about to go into lockdown the puzzles arrived very quickly and they have been of great use to relieve the boredom
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Plenty of choice, next day delivery and at a keen price
Posted 2 months ago
As ordered, prompt and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
The usual excellent service.
Purchased more puzzles for the wife and she was very happy with them. Just got to order more now to keep her occupied
Posted 2 months ago
The order arrived promptly and in good condition.
Posted 2 months ago
Jigsaws are a good price and delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Puzzle.
Great Service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent puzzles, great prices and super-speedy delivery.
Many Thanks :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Best service. Ordered on a Friday and turned up within 24 hours. Excellent. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, properly packed products.
Posted 2 months ago
Second time ordering. Great rice and fast shipping. Would definitely recommend and I will be purchasing again
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived quickly. Very pleased with the service. Product was just as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
I am a repeat customer and my experiences have always been very positive. They offer great products, competitive prices and fast shipping. Definitely recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Great puzzle .. well made & nice made ..
Posted 3 months ago
I was able to find exactly the Ravensburger puzzle I wanted and it arrived in very good time. What else could you want from a supplier?
Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Great puzzle, love the subject matter.
Posted 3 months ago
it's all ok thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.84 based on 616 reviews