Duncans Toys Reviews

4.86 Rating 417 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Fast delivery! Surprised happy kid at home!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service, arrived earlier than I thought it would arrive. Can’t fault any part of the transaction."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick to respond to.my emails"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great prices and service. No longer shopping at Amazon."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service and very happy with the items I bought."
Posted 5 months ago
"Best place to shop for Ravensburger puzzles"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service and fast delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a great puzzle that I would have paid twice as much for, not including shipping, in the U.S. Package arrived sooner than I thought and was in excellent condition. I will be ordering from Duncan again. Thanks for the great service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Faster shipping the second order I made. I wanted to work one and frame one as well and I'd been looking for this puzzle for 2 years. U was so happy when my sister found this site. Great shipping and the packaging was perfect yet again. I already have my eye on another puzzle from here as well."
Posted 5 months ago
"They had fast shipping and the packaging was perfect. It fit right in the mailbox. You couldn't tell what was in it from the box either less you looked close which I liked. I will definitely be ordering from them again in the future. The pricing is perfect as well."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great, prompt service!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Love this company. Have a wide variety of my type of jigsaw puzzles at a great price."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great prices and service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Placed several orders with this company and will again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Received item as describe"
Posted 6 months ago
"Arrived on time and in good condition"
Posted 6 months ago
"My family is very happy, the Duncans Toys are very nice!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Harry Potter dolls arrived safely due to great packaging and delivery was prompt."
Posted 6 months ago
Duncans Toys is rated 4.86 based on 417 reviews