Duncasaurus Reviews

4.85 Rating 446 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Arrived promptly, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was slightly considered at first when 6 out of the 10 jigsaws turned up a week after being ordered and then the remainder arrived a week later. Was still extremely quick. Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They actually use a box not a padded envelope I don't buy puzzles anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Well priced, nicely made outfit, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was highly satisfied with my products and delivery was faster than i expected. Thank you for such great customer service and online experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service was excellent. Although my order faced a little problem, due to the credit card's bank, Duncan Toys responded immediately to my request and made sure that the order would proceed normally. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Items as described fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick deliver! Good quality and most importantly, Value for Money!! Very pleased and will shop again!:)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service item as description
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great items. Well packed, fast postage. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Professional, and very fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I orderr from USA and received my puzzles in 7 days (most of them) Trhe rest came about a week later. The prices, including shipping where competitive or better than US prices and the selection was better.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good communication, quick delivery, quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.85 based on 446 reviews