Duncasaurus Reviews

4.86 Rating 417 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Wonderful!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the unique and interesting puzzle selection
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect condition, exactly what I ordered, and delivered faster than I expected! I will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery. Good priice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The jigsaw arrived well wrapped and very fast. It was sealed in its original box and was sold at a good price. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery to Australia and perfect product! Very excited little boy. Thanks so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Better than expected! Will definitely be coming back for more purchases. Just gained a loyal customer 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It came early and it was exactly what I wanted thank you so much and I will be ordering from you in the future thanks for the great service !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My son loves Thomas and Friends! Duncan toys was the only place to purchase a Flying Scottsman at a reasonable price. It came in a timely manner and put a smile on my sons face.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with the transaction. Everything went very smoothly 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prices are the most reasonable out there. Great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping, great selection of toy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My son absolutely loves this toy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products and prices, fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection of Ravensburger puzzles!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Parcel was delivered next day and was packed very well what more could you ask nice one
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Price was amazing, way cheaper than anywhere else even with the delivery charge added on. Delivery was really fast too, arrived sooner than I expected. Would definitely recommend and would buy from Duncan’s Toys again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jigsaw arrived promptly so v pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.86 based on 417 reviews