Duncans Toys Reviews

4.86 Rating 415 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Perfect condition, exactly what I ordered, and delivered faster than I expected! I will be ordering again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery. Good priice"
Posted 2 months ago
"The jigsaw arrived well wrapped and very fast. It was sealed in its original box and was sold at a good price. :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery to Australia and perfect product! Very excited little boy. Thanks so much!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Better than expected! Will definitely be coming back for more purchases. Just gained a loyal customer 😊"
Posted 2 months ago
"It came early and it was exactly what I wanted thank you so much and I will be ordering from you in the future thanks for the great service !!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"My son loves Thomas and Friends! Duncan toys was the only place to purchase a Flying Scottsman at a reasonable price. It came in a timely manner and put a smile on my sons face."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with the transaction. Everything went very smoothly 😊"
Posted 2 months ago
"Prices are the most reasonable out there. Great communication."
Posted 2 months ago
"GREAT SERVICE"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast shipping, great selection of toy"
Posted 2 months ago
"My son absolutely loves this toy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products and prices, fast shipping."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection of Ravensburger puzzles!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the prompt service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Parcel was delivered next day and was packed very well what more could you ask nice one"
Posted 2 months ago
"Price was amazing, way cheaper than anywhere else even with the delivery charge added on. Delivery was really fast too, arrived sooner than I expected. Would definitely recommend and would buy from Duncan’s Toys again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Jigsaw arrived promptly so v pleased"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great item, gast shipping."
Posted 2 months ago
Duncans Toys is rated 4.86 based on 415 reviews