Duncans Toys Reviews

4.85 Rating 391 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys

Write Your review

Tell us how Duncans Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great item, gast shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"A+ service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good! Good price and quality."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fair prices and quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, very fast despatch. Beautiful puzzles,plenty of choices available, thankyou very much."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always excellent products and service. Prompt delivery. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly as I ordered and delivered very quickly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good quality puzzle. Fast delivery. Would recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery! I got just what I ordered."
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived on time. Description what it says it is and a very happy child 👍🏽"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great toys, brilliant price and very quick delivery. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Toys were of wonderful quality and fast delivery! Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great! Would like to see some different puzzles."
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice Puzzle! Arrived in great shape and not overpackaged.Was glad to have found it here Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, exactly what I ordered."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, prompt delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"I found the toy really good and my granddaughter loved it"
Posted 3 months ago
"My Ravensburger puzzle arrived much sooner than expected, and in perfect condition. The price was unbeatable! I will look to Duncan for my future puzzle (and toy!) needs."
Posted 3 months ago
Duncans Toys is rated 4.85 based on 391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access