Duncasaurus Reviews

4.84 Rating 665 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received the jigsaw very promptly. Jigsaw now finished and the next one started.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Jigsaw arrived promptly, in very good condition, great enjoyment making it up.
Posted 1 month ago
Cheapest place I found the item. Came really quickly. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
My order was received in perfect condition all the way from the UK to the USA . Great price and well made product . Very cute , my daughter is very pleased with her Laa LAa
Posted 1 month ago
Nice to see that Duncasaurus didn’t take pricing advantage during the lockdown, also excellent service and fast delivery. A tip...the postage for three jigsaw puzzles is the same as one, which just shows how fair this Company is.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and great price. International delivery was a welcome surprise, and they deliver super quickly to USA!
Posted 1 month ago
Super jigsaw, well made and interesting. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great and unique product my 6 years old loved it the most although he has more than 80 plus thomas the train toys that are battery powered
Posted 1 month ago
Always good value and very impressive delivery time.
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased I found you.....great priced jigsaws and a great selection. Thank you Duncasaurus
Posted 1 month ago
Again very quick delivery, top class products and very good prices, one of the best companies to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased at the speed of delivery and the price was competitive as well!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful jigsaws delivered quickly first class service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent retailer that didn’t inflate their prices to cash in sales during lockdown . Item purchased was a good price and delivered promptly , I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Duncans had the hard to find Uno Junior and delivered it promptly and as promised.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, fast service.
Posted 2 months ago
item as described and fast shipping. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with
My purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.84 based on 665 reviews