Duncasaurus Reviews

4.85 Rating 426 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Professional, and very fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I appreciate their communications by email on the progress of the delivery of my order..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I orderr from USA and received my puzzles in 7 days (most of them) Trhe rest came about a week later. The prices, including shipping where competitive or better than US prices and the selection was better.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the great puzzles!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good communication, quick delivery, quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great and thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had item in stock that I struggled to purchase elsewhere. Easy to use website. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought the Ravensburger Puzzle Handy as a birthday gift for my Mother. It arrived before I expected and was well packaged. She has just started a 1000 piece puzzle and this product is perfect for this. It is a lot lighter than the standard puzzle board and she can rest in on her tray when she is sitting with her legs up! A great addition to all the jigsaw puzzle paraphernalia we have. Definitely recommend the product and Duncan Toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I did not receive the Shipment and the puzzles !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. Good price and fast shipping. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
perfect just what I ordered, fit Annabelle perfect and arrived fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love the unique and interesting puzzle selection
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
toy good - Shipping long
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect condition, exactly what I ordered, and delivered faster than I expected! I will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very disappointed with the service. Items arrived OK . Order was made on Tuesday and confirmed from themselves delivery would be Wednesday. Waited in for delivery but nothing. Thursday I emailed the company twice to ask where the parcel was as failed to arrive previous day. No response from Duncans Toys which is very disappointing . Parcel finally arrived Friday without any update from Duncans themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery. Good priice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The jigsaw arrived well wrapped and very fast. It was sealed in its original box and was sold at a good price. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery to Australia and perfect product! Very excited little boy. Thanks so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.85 based on 426 reviews