Duncans Toys Reviews

4.86 Rating 417 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I did not receive the Shipment and the puzzles !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Good price and fast shipping. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"perfect just what I ordered, fit Annabelle perfect and arrived fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the unique and interesting puzzle selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"toy good - Shipping long"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect condition, exactly what I ordered, and delivered faster than I expected! I will be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very disappointed with the service. Items arrived OK . Order was made on Tuesday and confirmed from themselves delivery would be Wednesday. Waited in for delivery but nothing. Thursday I emailed the company twice to ask where the parcel was as failed to arrive previous day. No response from Duncans Toys which is very disappointing . Parcel finally arrived Friday without any update from Duncans themselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick delivery. Good priice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The jigsaw arrived well wrapped and very fast. It was sealed in its original box and was sold at a good price. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt delivery to Australia and perfect product! Very excited little boy. Thanks so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Better than expected! Will definitely be coming back for more purchases. Just gained a loyal customer 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It came early and it was exactly what I wanted thank you so much and I will be ordering from you in the future thanks for the great service !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My son loves Thomas and Friends! Duncan toys was the only place to purchase a Flying Scottsman at a reasonable price. It came in a timely manner and put a smile on my sons face."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really happy with the transaction. Everything went very smoothly 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prices are the most reasonable out there. Great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"GREAT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast shipping, great selection of toy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My son absolutely loves this toy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products and prices, fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Duncans Toys is rated 4.86 based on 417 reviews