Duncasaurus Reviews

4.86 Rating 429 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Your service was amazing! We will be shopping with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super, rien à signaler
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Ordering was quick and easy. Ordered place late afternoon and was with me first thing the next morning. Beyond super fast delivery as I live in the sticks so delivery was 5star plus. Item arrived in perfect condition and as expected. I would highly recommend ordering from Duncan's Toys and will be placing more orders with them in the future. Price was better than expected and I'd recommend checking with these before placing an order elsewhere as you'll probably find Duncan's to be better priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the quick delivery to Australia and very reasonable prices for my two jigsaw puzzles. I was very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived promptly, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was slightly considered at first when 6 out of the 10 jigsaws turned up a week after being ordered and then the remainder arrived a week later. Was still extremely quick. Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They actually use a box not a padded envelope I don't buy puzzles anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well priced, nicely made outfit, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was highly satisfied with my products and delivery was faster than i expected. Thank you for such great customer service and online experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The service was excellent. Although my order faced a little problem, due to the credit card's bank, Duncan Toys responded immediately to my request and made sure that the order would proceed normally. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Items as described fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick deliver! Good quality and most importantly, Value for Money!! Very pleased and will shop again!:)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service item as description
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great items. Well packed, fast postage. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.86 based on 429 reviews