Duncans Toys Reviews

4.86 Rating 415 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Fantastic!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Customer Service Prompt reply to emails. Answers telephone. Very nice, polite and helpful. Also knowledgeable about product. Offered to contact me when out of stock items arrive. Offered to order in items not currently stocked if possible. Product Great prices- Ravensburger jigsaws, Better than any I have found. I have placed multiple orders and all have arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I have been reassured by the customer services that any issues if they did arise would be addressed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product & quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received the order very fast and in a good condition. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love these puzzles, this one was no exception"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service I'll order again"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, we found them through e-bay, the item we ordered came very quickly and well wrapped. Cannot ask for more than that!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent all round service and competitive prices"
Posted 1 month ago
"Your service was amazing! We will be shopping with you again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Super, rien à signaler"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Ordering was quick and easy. Ordered place late afternoon and was with me first thing the next morning. Beyond super fast delivery as I live in the sticks so delivery was 5star plus. Item arrived in perfect condition and as expected. I would highly recommend ordering from Duncan's Toys and will be placing more orders with them in the future. Price was better than expected and I'd recommend checking with these before placing an order elsewhere as you'll probably find Duncan's to be better priced."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the quick delivery to Australia and very reasonable prices for my two jigsaw puzzles. I was very impressed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived promptly, very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was slightly considered at first when 6 out of the 10 jigsaws turned up a week after being ordered and then the remainder arrived a week later. Was still extremely quick. Excellent service. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"They actually use a box not a padded envelope I don't buy puzzles anywhere else"
Posted 1 month ago
"Well priced, nicely made outfit, fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was highly satisfied with my products and delivery was faster than i expected. Thank you for such great customer service and online experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was excellent. Although my order faced a little problem, due to the credit card's bank, Duncan Toys responded immediately to my request and made sure that the order would proceed normally. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service with no issues"
Posted 1 month ago
Duncans Toys is rated 4.86 based on 415 reviews