Duncasaurus Reviews

4.84 Rating 488 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
My puzzle arrived much earlier than expected! It arrived in great shape and I have had lots of fun putting it together...twice! Thanks so much for such great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only placed my order yesterday lunchtime and received it today at 11am amazing service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived way faster than originally stated and came in perfect condition. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best i have used . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivery. Product was just what I wanted and at a price much cheaper than the stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WE LOVE IT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent reasonably priced. Fast service and safely packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price for the item I purchased and speedy despatch..I am very pleased and would use Duncans Toys again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, especially when I ordered 2 of one item and wanted one of each colour will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best service! Unbeatable prices and super fast delivery, my go-to store for jigsaws x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My lil Granddaughter adores Moon baby, and friends, as you can't buy them here...would love to get more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fun puzzle, a little more difficult than many of Jan’s which means the fun lasts longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price, Shipping (from G.B. to U.S.) was awesome. Will buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Duncan’s Toys is my first stop for puzzles. Excellent quality and always speedy shipping. One of my favorite sellers. I highly recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shipping was incredibly fast. Arrived quickly and in mint condition. Thank you for making this a quick easy gift purchase. I highly recommend this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient! Job well done! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Packaged perfectly, delivered promptly and very reasonably priced..Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My daughter loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.84 based on 488 reviews