Duncasaurus Reviews

4.86 Rating 417 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Had a hard to find puzzle and the quickest delivery from overseas to Australia ever. Wonderful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt & efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Customer Service Prompt reply to emails. Answers telephone. Very nice, polite and helpful. Also knowledgeable about product. Offered to contact me when out of stock items arrive. Offered to order in items not currently stocked if possible. Product Great prices- Ravensburger jigsaws, Better than any I have found. I have placed multiple orders and all have arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I have been reassured by the customer services that any issues if they did arise would be addressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product & quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I received the order very fast and in a good condition. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love these puzzles, this one was no exception"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service I'll order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, we found them through e-bay, the item we ordered came very quickly and well wrapped. Cannot ask for more than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent all round service and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Your service was amazing! We will be shopping with you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super, rien à signaler"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Ordering was quick and easy. Ordered place late afternoon and was with me first thing the next morning. Beyond super fast delivery as I live in the sticks so delivery was 5star plus. Item arrived in perfect condition and as expected. I would highly recommend ordering from Duncan's Toys and will be placing more orders with them in the future. Price was better than expected and I'd recommend checking with these before placing an order elsewhere as you'll probably find Duncan's to be better priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for the quick delivery to Australia and very reasonable prices for my two jigsaw puzzles. I was very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived promptly, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Was slightly considered at first when 6 out of the 10 jigsaws turned up a week after being ordered and then the remainder arrived a week later. Was still extremely quick. Excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They actually use a box not a padded envelope I don't buy puzzles anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Well priced, nicely made outfit, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was highly satisfied with my products and delivery was faster than i expected. Thank you for such great customer service and online experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.86 based on 417 reviews