Duncasaurus Reviews

4.86 Rating 429 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Another great experience from Duncans Toys. Perfect transaction throughout. Very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I received 1 damaged item but they quickly rectified it within a phone call. The customer service is amazing. If I could give a 6* out of 5, I would. Delivery was also a no issue.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good and quick service. Competitive prices. Could packaging. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The toy is great and the service from Duncan is amazing.. Got to us so fast.. They don't mess around with sending them out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good item.super fast delivery.really happy.would buy from seller again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful puzzles, will be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had what I wanted at a price that beat all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything arrived promptly, packaged well. Price is excellent. The whole experience with Duncan's Toys is smooth from start to finish. Navigating the website is straightforward and fast, the basket and checkout process likewise is easy to do and quick. Customer services respond quickly to any questions and they really seem to care, it's not the usual 'never ending menu and being on hold for a call centre' experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had a hard to find puzzle and the quickest delivery from overseas to Australia ever. Wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt & efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service Prompt reply to emails. Answers telephone. Very nice, polite and helpful. Also knowledgeable about product. Offered to contact me when out of stock items arrive. Offered to order in items not currently stocked if possible. Product Great prices- Ravensburger jigsaws, Better than any I have found. I have placed multiple orders and all have arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I have been reassured by the customer services that any issues if they did arise would be addressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product & quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I received the order very fast and in a good condition. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love these puzzles, this one was no exception
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service I'll order again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, we found them through e-bay, the item we ordered came very quickly and well wrapped. Cannot ask for more than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent all round service and competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.86 based on 429 reviews