Duncans Toys Reviews

4.85 Rating 410 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great service I'll order again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, we found them through e-bay, the item we ordered came very quickly and well wrapped. Cannot ask for more than that!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent all round service and competitive prices"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Your service was amazing! We will be shopping with you again"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Super, rien à signaler"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service. Ordering was quick and easy. Ordered place late afternoon and was with me first thing the next morning. Beyond super fast delivery as I live in the sticks so delivery was 5star plus. Item arrived in perfect condition and as expected. I would highly recommend ordering from Duncan's Toys and will be placing more orders with them in the future. Price was better than expected and I'd recommend checking with these before placing an order elsewhere as you'll probably find Duncan's to be better priced."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thank you for the quick delivery to Australia and very reasonable prices for my two jigsaw puzzles. I was very impressed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived promptly, very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was slightly considered at first when 6 out of the 10 jigsaws turned up a week after being ordered and then the remainder arrived a week later. Was still extremely quick. Excellent service. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"They actually use a box not a padded envelope I don't buy puzzles anywhere else"
Posted 1 month ago
"Well priced, nicely made outfit, fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was highly satisfied with my products and delivery was faster than i expected. Thank you for such great customer service and online experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was excellent. Although my order faced a little problem, due to the credit card's bank, Duncan Toys responded immediately to my request and made sure that the order would proceed normally. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service with no issues"
Posted 1 month ago
"Items as described fast shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick deliver! Good quality and most importantly, Value for Money!! Very pleased and will shop again!:)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service item as description"
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
Duncans Toys is rated 4.85 based on 410 reviews