Duncans Toys Reviews

4.85 Rating 389 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Duncans Toys

Write Your review

Tell us how Duncans Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great items. Well packed, fast postage. Thanks so much."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional, and very fast service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I appreciate their communications by email on the progress of the delivery of my order.."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I orderr from USA and received my puzzles in 7 days (most of them) Trhe rest came about a week later. The prices, including shipping where competitive or better than US prices and the selection was better."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks for the great puzzles!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good communication, quick delivery, quality item."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great and thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had item in stock that I struggled to purchase elsewhere. Easy to use website. Prompt delivery."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought the Ravensburger Puzzle Handy as a birthday gift for my Mother. It arrived before I expected and was well packaged. She has just started a 1000 piece puzzle and this product is perfect for this. It is a lot lighter than the standard puzzle board and she can rest in on her tray when she is sitting with her legs up! A great addition to all the jigsaw puzzle paraphernalia we have. Definitely recommend the product and Duncan Toys."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I did not receive the Shipment and the puzzles !!!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Good price and fast shipping. Thanks"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"perfect just what I ordered, fit Annabelle perfect and arrived fast"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the unique and interesting puzzle selection"
Posted 1 month ago
"toy good - Shipping long"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect condition, exactly what I ordered, and delivered faster than I expected! I will be ordering again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very disappointed with the service. Items arrived OK . Order was made on Tuesday and confirmed from themselves delivery would be Wednesday. Waited in for delivery but nothing. Thursday I emailed the company twice to ask where the parcel was as failed to arrive previous day. No response from Duncans Toys which is very disappointing . Parcel finally arrived Friday without any update from Duncans themselves."
Posted 1 month ago
Duncans Toys is rated 4.85 based on 389 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access