dtcuk-co Reviews

5.00 Rating 60 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend dtcuk-co
60 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Very straightforward and comprehensive support to succeed driving test. Many tips and good advices!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about dtcuk-co in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Very straightforward and comprehensive support to succeed driving test. Many tips and good advices!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great. Best cancellation service ever. Found me a test with 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank You, DTC UK. I recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nur Hassan
Verified Buyer
"This company is amazing. I can not fault them. They got me a cancellation when it was almost impossible as my theory was about to expire"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank You!!! Happy Customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just the best service ever. My son needed to pass before starting uni. DTC UK made it happen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Within 2 days they found me a driving test cancellation for the following weeks. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing Service. silly me, i went to my driving test thinking the examiner was going to provide me with a car. DTC UK got me a driving test cancellation the NEXT day and arranged a car for my test"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service. My original driving test was 10 weeks away but DTC UK got me a cancellation within the promised 2 weeks. Happy Me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Darren White
Verified Buyer
"Helpful staff. Well worth every penny!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What can i say? You guys are the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am surprised that this service is available. I searched for days without luck. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would highly recommend DTC UK. My theory certificate was about to expire and i could not book at Gov.UK. Thank Goodness for this site!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harvinder Singh
Verified Buyer
"Just a quick note to say "Thank You for a great service""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you to all the staff at DTC UK. Would Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Honest service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would recomed DTC UK to all. They booked me an earlier test and even arranged a driving instructor who knew all the test routes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best Driving Test Cancellation Service ever. They went out of they where to help. Thank you. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This site is great. You do not have to pay in the beginning. I went on another company first, they took my money and never gave me a test. its not fair. DTC Uk is the best. i reommed every to go with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
dtcuk-co is rated 5.00 based on 60 reviews