TalkTalk Business Reviews

1.30 Rating 10 Reviews
10% of reviewers recommend TalkTalk Business

Write Your review

Tell us how TalkTalk Business made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"scamers. asked me to sign the contract without stating the whole pricing and terms .stay away dont be fool by cheap offers. there is any offer .its just a trap business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Years after cancelling they've decided to start billing us again. Because we can't find the original cancellation email (from years ago) they won't accept they were cancelled, yet they've not billed for years!! Worse, they say an old invoice is outstanding for just under £50 and because it's years old they either want us to pay without an invoice, or pay £50 to get a copy invoice to pay.... these people are lower than low, this company is a joke, for your own sanity DO NOT USE THEM!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a fault for 2 months and nobody want to help me. Wen i want to change the supplier they want to charge me termination fee. Worse company ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Don’t take talk talk business. They will ruin your company. I am waiting 3 month to get internet in. Now they ask me to escalate this to their director. Are you joking!!!! I have paid 3000 pound to get the fibre in. And you asking me to escalate this!!! What a hell did you do for that money. I emailed them plenty of time. All time they blaming open reach If you cannot do it then don’t sell that you can. no word or any reply from the manager Craig jopson. Or any call to apologise. Our company will start legal procedures as we speak. Have the decency to phone me or at least give me a deadline."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Don’t take talk talk business. They will ruin your company. I am waiting 3 month to get internet in. Now they ask me to escalate this to their director. Are you joking!!!! I have paid 3000 pound to get the fibre in. And you asking me to escalate this!!! What a hell did you do for that money. I emailed them plenty of time. All time they blaming open reach If you cannot do it then don’t sell that you can. no word or any reply from the manager Craig jopson. Or any call to apologise. Our company will start legal procedures as we speak. Have the decency to phone me or at least give me a deadline."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"TEN TIMES SLOWER THAN WHAT THEY SAY I bought the Fast Fiber package and at the time of the contract, they said the broadband "download speed" is going to be 79MB and "upload speed" is going to be 20MB. Well, that was 5 months ago. Every time I call them about continues disconnection of broadband and how slow it is, they said we can send a technician but it will cost you £200! VERY DISAPPOINTED :(("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have had a problem with my b/band con. for some time it keeps cutting out in the past 3 weeks I have been sent 2 routers but the problem remains the phone helpline insists it is not the phone line & the new routers should have fixed it, I then tried the chat line & when I checked my service it said working on your fault they said I never had one. got on to someone called Robert on chat line after about 20 mins of back & forth he said he could not help as I do not have mobile I said as I am an old lady on my own I do not own these gadgets he suggested I should borrow a mobile who from I ask so then he says have I got 3 or 5g mobile he is not paying attention I think, I said about the fault on the website & he said I will get rid of that then said he was ending chat which he did so I could not answer when the f/back came up I answered 1 question & he must have shut it down today Monday june 17. I have checked my service & its still showing working on fault I been with T/Talk approx. 5 years I am stuck in the middle of a 24 month contract I think its a very badly run company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"BEWARE TALK TALK STEAL FROM CUSTOMERS, TAKE OUT EXTRA SERVICES WITHOUT THEIR PERMISSION AND IGNORE THEM WHEN THEY NEED HELP TO GET THE MONEY BACK! we have been battling with talk talk since the day we were first supposed to have installation, they messed it up so badly they put the date back and then installed internet into completely the wrong building!!! meaning we had to put our new staff into a temporary office costing us £££ of pounds, once it was eventually sorted out the managers were uninterested in the amount of stress and time and money the incompetent staff had caused us with the mess ups, we have 9 cases outstanding and unanswered with talk talk to date. then going on further someone took out a second line that we never asked for, no one could answer why this extra line has been taken out, we now have bills coming in for the line we never asked for in addition to the line we already have which is double the price! today talk talk have taken an additional £22 out of our account when they only took money from us 3 weeks ago, this amount they took is not even an amount of our plan its to do with the second line we never asked for!! I've tried and tried to get hold of someone or a manager as I was assigned one who avoids my calls and ignores me every time, I want my money back that has been taken from me without authorisation, I also want compensation for the money talk talk has lost my business and I want an apology for the stress this has caused me, I have spent hours and hours of my time on the phone to talk talk for weeks now and can never get anyone to help, I have a business to run and the time calling them is sucking out of my working hours is impacting my work and my customers and losing me even more money, I am in the process of filing with a small claims court to recover my losses due to talk talks disregard of any responsibility for their non compliant actions, I will submit this by the end of this week if they have not bothered to get back to me again ! PLEASE IF YOU ARE A SMALL BUSINESS I URGE YOU TO TAKE OUT YOUR BUSINESS BROADBAND ELSEWHERE or you may end up with stress and blood pressure issues through talk talks abysmal service along with losses in money that are a big impact for a small company. I am just lost for words at what is actually happening and that I'm just being ignored."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"After upgrading to fibre, it resticted use to my wife work computer. Which it didn’t for many year prior. Poor support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company been with them over 9 years with 3 house changes and never had a problem there prices are competitive. They lost 1 star because sometimes its hard to understand them on the phone with overseas call centers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TalkTalk Business is rated 1.30 based on 10 reviews