Dr.PAWPAW Reviews

4.90 Rating 62 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Dr.PAWPAW
757 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
209 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
60 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
64 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
41 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
65 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
78 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 667 2171

Email:
info@drpawpaw.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dr.PAWPAW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Can't live without mine!!!! Made such a difference to my nail beds!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Are you Dr.PAWPAW? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I've only been using this product for a couple of weeks and it has all ready become a firm favourite & made it on to my "hero product" list. its incredibly nourishing especially at this time of year. I like wearing it as a base under matte lipstick as its not over glossy. And the tube packaging is fab much easier to use than those pesky little tins....You know the ones I mean!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I purchased this balm for the first time a couple of weeks ago and have now had to purchase more as I let a couple of my friends try it which resulted in confiscation of two tubes to them !! It is the best product I have ever used, and I have tried a lot of different brands, and will be buying again very soon. Also brilliant that it is a UK product !!!! Hooray for that !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"My wife was looking for a paw paw product. I found this one on the internet for her. She loves it. I am in very good books. Thank you dr paw paw. We also used the best friend card for our daughter. Very cool."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Love this product! Have started to carry it everywhere! In New York in late November and it saving my lips! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent for lips, this one's going to be a favorite as the weather gets colder. I've just started using it on my cuticles so wish me luck! A little goes a long way as well, which is always good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I use this on the patches of psoriasis I get on my body just to stop them cracking and therefore spreading. It doesn't heal the psoriasis it just keeps it protected and then it will eventually go away by itself. Absolutely fantastic product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Great improvement on other brands, Give it a try"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I have just brought Dr pawpaw.... And what can I say ...it's the Best money I have ever spent on a product ... I use it for everything ... Highlighter for my cheeks .. Lip gloss ... Hair gloss ... Cuticles ... Hand cream .. And so much more ... I Won't leave home without it .. !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I love Dr Paw Paw! It instantly smooths my lips and helps fill out any lines or cracks in my lips. It's like Botox for my lips :-))"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"A massive fan - I'm using on my lips and hard skin patches, glides on and great results"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"If you haven`t discovered this gem already, give it a go. Smells and feels great, but importantly for me soothes my skin after shaving, shaving rash a thing of the past. Ordered online and delivered next day, excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Lovely product for all. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Loving Dr.PAWPAW, found through google. Had other balm choices but must say I think this is one of the best I have used. Firstly, it really does stick to my lips so I get a longer lasting effect. It doesn't have too much shine, I like the natural look. There is no fragrance and it doesn't taste of anything - just wish they would bring out a flavoured version!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Very fast delivery, well packed. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent service ! delivered the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Have not tried the product as it was bought for a friend. However the price was good, delivery free and I received it approx 17 hours after I placed the order which is just amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Love the Dr. PawPaw balm. No perfume added, it literally is does not have a distinctive smell it just does the job on the skin. I'd even use this for my baby's bottom if sore :) the packaging will need revamping at some point though. It doesn't appear as quality as the product it is meant to contain."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"This is just on the service on the web site and the very quick delivery. The packing seems good, Further review will be after my wife tries the balm."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I was looking to get a replacement for my Lucas Paw Paw and saw this. I had a read through and saw this is available in the UK. This is actually better than Lucas Paw Paw. It's less greasy and a great all rounder. I use on my dry skin patches and it's a great lip balm. It's great that we can get a good product here in the UK. This will last you ages as a little goes a long way."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dr.PAWPAW is rated 4.90 based on 62 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support