Dr.PAWPAW Reviews

4.91 Rating 64 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dr.PAWPAW
Read Dr.PAWPAW Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 667 2171

Email:

info@drpawpaw.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dr.PAWPAW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I tried Dr Pawpaw after reading of it in a magazine. I am pleased with it, good for lips but also cuticles, heels, itchy patches. Also, unlike a lot of companies, if you contact them they answer you helpfully - I contacted them with a website query and suggestion.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wow, I absolutely love Dr Paw Paw. It has taken over from my Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream (and that's saying something). It is such a versatile product I would recommend it to anyone. In fact, I've already spread the word amongst family and friends and bought them a tube too! Brilliant!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Will definitely use again
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best lip balm ever!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great product, would recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I love the pink sheen. Consistency could do with some work, but I also love how versatile it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It would take a really good product to pull me away from my trusty tin of vaseline- something Dr Pawpaw managed to do in just one use. Great product, with long lasting effects. I hate having to constantly apply lip balm, but this balm requires only the least frequent of applications. great value and even better results :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
DR PAW PAW is a brilliant product, for the life span of a tube and the money you spend, you defiantly get your money's worth! The product it's useful for someone who constantly gets dry lips like myself as it reliefs and also gives a glossy look after use, which I really love as my lip sticks and glosses are the main part of my make up collection, and having that shinny but non irritated look an feeling after using DR PAW PAW. just makes the perfect look. I also use DR PAW PAW after I have washed my hair to help give my hair a shinny look, as when I first herd you could was completely shocked as I never knew you could use a lip balm in your hair! Overall the product is brilliant anyone can use it from young to elderly and I would really recommend it to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love this product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely packaging and I love how it's non greasy. My lips are really dry but this has really helped!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Such a lovely product, it has so many uses and it has saved me a fortune. Instead of buying lip balm, hair serum or brow gel - I have it all in one! I've seen a lot of reviews on this and it doesn't dissapoint. I really recommend it :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love Dr PAWPAW. Not just for lips. So many uses.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good product, rapid delivery, all in all great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant product, friendly service and incredibly quick delivery, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Cannot believe how quickly my order was dispatched! Have yet to try the product and will be giving one to my Daughter to try.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Just taken delivery of this after reading reviews in a magazine. I have an allergic reaction to my new all plastic spectacle frames. Tried all sorts of creams/home remedies and did not want to use steroid cream on my face. Within seconds all itching and redness calmed down, miracle! Would definitely recommend this.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I purchased Dr Paw Paw just before Christmas and instantly loved it. I then purchased some more as chrimbo stocking fillers for my daughter and my friend and they are amazed at the multi use and the results and feeling of the skin, nails, hair etc. I have almost used my small yellow wonder and will purchasing again. Also, I burnt my knuckle on an oven shelf (Christmas and booze !!) and used Dr Paw Paw to reduce the sting (after running under water) and I was amazed at how fast it worked. I would recommend this essential to anyone and everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Drpawpaw is a great product. I use it for my lips and for my dry skin, it really has had an amazing healing effect in my cracked heels! And at £6.95 - bargain!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, ordered online late afternoon, delivered next morning. Loving the product, its a handbag must have !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Wow, ordered one day and received the parcel the following morning, fab service! Dr Pawpaw balm is an amazing product, I use it as a lip balm, nail and hand balm and also on eczema which showed an improvement within a couple of days. I will definitely be ording more.....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dr.PAWPAW is rated 4.91 based on 64 reviews