Dr.PAWPAW Reviews

4.90 Rating 62 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Dr.PAWPAW
519 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
43 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
60 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
42 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
62 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
53 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 667 2171

Email:
info@drpawpaw.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dr.PAWPAW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Will definitely use again"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Are you Dr.PAWPAW? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Best lip balm ever!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great product, would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I love the pink sheen. Consistency could do with some work, but I also love how versatile it is."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"It would take a really good product to pull me away from my trusty tin of vaseline- something Dr Pawpaw managed to do in just one use. Great product, with long lasting effects. I hate having to constantly apply lip balm, but this balm requires only the least frequent of applications. great value and even better results :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"DR PAW PAW is a brilliant product, for the life span of a tube and the money you spend, you defiantly get your money's worth! The product it's useful for someone who constantly gets dry lips like myself as it reliefs and also gives a glossy look after use, which I really love as my lip sticks and glosses are the main part of my make up collection, and having that shinny but non irritated look an feeling after using DR PAW PAW. just makes the perfect look. I also use DR PAW PAW after I have washed my hair to help give my hair a shinny look, as when I first herd you could was completely shocked as I never knew you could use a lip balm in your hair! Overall the product is brilliant anyone can use it from young to elderly and I would really recommend it to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Love this product!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Lovely packaging and I love how it's non greasy. My lips are really dry but this has really helped!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Such a lovely product, it has so many uses and it has saved me a fortune. Instead of buying lip balm, hair serum or brow gel - I have it all in one! I've seen a lot of reviews on this and it doesn't dissapoint. I really recommend it :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Love Dr PAWPAW. Not just for lips. So many uses."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good product, rapid delivery, all in all great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Brilliant product, friendly service and incredibly quick delivery, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Cannot believe how quickly my order was dispatched! Have yet to try the product and will be giving one to my Daughter to try."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Just taken delivery of this after reading reviews in a magazine. I have an allergic reaction to my new all plastic spectacle frames. Tried all sorts of creams/home remedies and did not want to use steroid cream on my face. Within seconds all itching and redness calmed down, miracle! Would definitely recommend this."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I purchased Dr Paw Paw just before Christmas and instantly loved it. I then purchased some more as chrimbo stocking fillers for my daughter and my friend and they are amazed at the multi use and the results and feeling of the skin, nails, hair etc. I have almost used my small yellow wonder and will purchasing again. Also, I burnt my knuckle on an oven shelf (Christmas and booze !!) and used Dr Paw Paw to reduce the sting (after running under water) and I was amazed at how fast it worked. I would recommend this essential to anyone and everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Drpawpaw is a great product. I use it for my lips and for my dry skin, it really has had an amazing healing effect in my cracked heels! And at £6.95 - bargain!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent service, ordered online late afternoon, delivered next morning. Loving the product, its a handbag must have !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Wow, ordered one day and received the parcel the following morning, fab service! Dr Pawpaw balm is an amazing product, I use it as a lip balm, nail and hand balm and also on eczema which showed an improvement within a couple of days. I will definitely be ording more....."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I have had the product a few days now, this was recommended by my son and daughter in law, I got three tubes one for each of us, so far so good. I am using for my hands and cuticles , lips . Cuticles are definately looking much better."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"This product really is amazing!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dr.PAWPAW is rated 4.90 based on 62 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support