Dr.PAWPAW Reviews

58 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 667 2171

Email:
info@drpawpaw.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Dr.PAWPAW?

Your Rating
Erik Jan Scholten
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I ordered before Christmas but hadn't received the product by The time I ch caked my credit card statement. When contacting the company they (the MD) looked into it immediately, confirmed my order and that it had been sent but that they would send a replacement. Received a day later! Excellent and responsive customer service and an excellent product (my wife tells me). Congratulations Dr. PawPaw, wishing you every success.
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Nen
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I use this every day and carry it with me everywhere I go. A truly amazing product!
Posted 2 years ago
Marissa Francis
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I really love using this product. This is without a doubt my desert island product. It is so much uses for it, lips, face, cheek, eyes and of course it is fantastic to use on my daughter who sometimes gets nappy rash. A little goes a long way and it lasts a long time. I love this product so much, I used to use a similar product to this on the premium market which is quite expensive. I've brought this product for my mum and she loves it. I will be going on holiday in april and will definitely be bringing this in my handbag for the plane.
Thank you so much for making a product suitable for all ages to use.
Posted 2 years ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy to use website, great product, recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Jeup
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I found this in dublin and I use it for everything even my nails!! Really good highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Jude
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Love this balm. Wonderful on dry skin and lips.
Posted 2 years ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Wonderful. I use it on my lips, face, hair and eyebrows. Great stuff.
Posted 3 years ago
Kat Till
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I suffer from dry peeling lips & this sorted them out as soon as I applied! also smoothed some on my feet over night & the results are great, good all round multi product at an amazing price, a forever fan.
Posted 3 years ago
Lizzie
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fabulous product - great for my lips and hands - even better than my usual pawpaw creme! Dr Pawpaw will now be my regular creme!!
Posted 3 years ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EknV4y <a href="http://zzfhmggejnil.com/">zzfhmggejnil</a>, [url=http://htzlxumpfndc.com/]htzlxumpfndc[/url], [link=http://asssmprhlixs.com/]asssmprhlixs[/link], http://pmsypqukogfa.com/
Posted 3 years ago
Rachel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I love my dr paw paw, my lips feel so soft! Brilliant product ;)
Posted 3 years ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great stuff - perfect for a potter's hands at the end of a long day in the studio, and lovely for dry, winter lips too!
Posted 3 years ago
Frank Baker
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

A friend suggested I try Dr. PawPaw to help my dry skin, which tends to get much worse during the winter months. I've been using it now for the past five weeks and I've noticed a real improvement. I’d definitely recommend it.
Posted 3 years ago
Kate Ferguson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great product! I have used many other Paw paw balms and this has to be one of the best! Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
E Cooke
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I tried Dr Pawpaw after reading of it in a magazine. I am pleased with it, good for lips but also cuticles, heels, itchy patches. Also, unlike a lot of companies, if you contact them they answer you helpfully - I contacted them with a website query and suggestion.
Posted 3 years ago
Claire Frost
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Wow, I absolutely love Dr Paw Paw. It has taken over from my Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream (and that's saying something). It is such a versatile product I would recommend it to anyone. In fact, I've already spread the word amongst family and friends and bought them a tube too! Brilliant!!
Posted 3 years ago
Katie Briscombe
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Will definitely use again
Posted 3 years ago
Sarah Smith
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Best lip balm ever!!
Posted 3 years ago
Jane Johnson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great product, would recommend to anyone!
Posted 3 years ago
Vanessa
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I love the pink sheen. Consistency could do with some work, but I also love how versatile it is.
Posted 3 years ago
Dr.PAWPAW is rated 4.90 based on 58 reviews