Dr.PAWPAW Reviews

4.91 Rating 64 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Dr.PAWPAW
526 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
36 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
63 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
35 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
69 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
82 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 667 2171

Email:
info@drpawpaw.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dr.PAWPAW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"My son has suffered with sore cracked dry lips most of his life! We have had so many different creams from the doctors which done nothing!!! I was recommended dr paw paw by a costumer and I can honestly say it’s amazing!!!!! We use it twice a day and his lips are perfect now, no more sores or cracks! Thank goodness for Dr paw paw"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Dr.PAWPAW? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great stuff wouldn't be without it."
Posted 6 months ago
"I highly recommend the DR PAWPAW products they’re so versatile. The Original balm is a must have, it does everything and even helps with my eczema and psriosis. The Hair and Body Wash is great. The Hair and Body Conditioner is amazing, I didn’t even need to moisturise my skin after showering! The 7in1 Hair Treatment Styler is a Miracle in a bottle. I’ve had nothing but compliments about my hair and skin after just one week using it. Great value for money, does what it says on the tin! Wouldn’t be without it."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great lip balm and doesn't make you lips sticky like loads of other balms!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Literally use this every day- several times a day on my hands, cuticles and nails. I absolutely love it- so much so that I have one for my handbag and one for my desk at work! Hands down the best multi purpose balm I've used and it delivers superior moisture. Buying the bigger size for sure and will also buy for my Mom!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr paw paw 7 in 1 excellent hard to find in shops though"
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered before Christmas but hadn't received the product by The time I ch caked my credit card statement. When contacting the company they (the MD) looked into it immediately, confirmed my order and that it had been sent but that they would send a replacement. Received a day later! Excellent and responsive customer service and an excellent product (my wife tells me). Congratulations Dr. PawPaw, wishing you every success."
Posted 2 years ago
"I use this every day and carry it with me everywhere I go. A truly amazing product!"
Posted 4 years ago
"I really love using this product. This is without a doubt my desert island product. It is so much uses for it, lips, face, cheek, eyes and of course it is fantastic to use on my daughter who sometimes gets nappy rash. A little goes a long way and it lasts a long time. I love this product so much, I used to use a similar product to this on the premium market which is quite expensive. I've brought this product for my mum and she loves it. I will be going on holiday in april and will definitely be bringing this in my handbag for the plane. Thank you so much for making a product suitable for all ages to use."
Posted 4 years ago
"Easy to use website, great product, recommended."
Posted 4 years ago
"I found this in dublin and I use it for everything even my nails!! Really good highly recommended"
Posted 5 years ago
"Love this balm. Wonderful on dry skin and lips."
Posted 5 years ago
"Wonderful. I use it on my lips, face, hair and eyebrows. Great stuff."
Posted 5 years ago
"I suffer from dry peeling lips & this sorted them out as soon as I applied! also smoothed some on my feet over night & the results are great, good all round multi product at an amazing price, a forever fan."
Posted 5 years ago
"Fabulous product - great for my lips and hands - even better than my usual pawpaw creme! Dr Pawpaw will now be my regular creme!!"
Posted 5 years ago
"EknV4y <a href="http://zzfhmggejnil.com/">zzfhmggejnil</a>, [url=http://htzlxumpfndc.com/]htzlxumpfndc[/url], [link=http://asssmprhlixs.com/]asssmprhlixs[/link], http://pmsypqukogfa.com/"
Posted 5 years ago
"I love my dr paw paw, my lips feel so soft! Brilliant product ;)"
Posted 5 years ago
"Great stuff - perfect for a potter's hands at the end of a long day in the studio, and lovely for dry, winter lips too!"
Posted 5 years ago
"A friend suggested I try Dr. PawPaw to help my dry skin, which tends to get much worse during the winter months. I've been using it now for the past five weeks and I've noticed a real improvement. I’d definitely recommend it."
Posted 5 years ago
"Great product! I have used many other Paw paw balms and this has to be one of the best! Thanks!"
Posted 5 years ago
Dr.PAWPAW is rated 4.91 based on 64 reviews