Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.87 Rating 308 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest official DVSA practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date official theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Michelle Hardman
Verified Buyer
"I passed my theory the 1st time thanx to driving theory for all! The site was easy to use and very understanding! I can’t thank you all enough. Good luck to everyone else :) I would recommend 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I had driving theory 4 all for about a week before I booked my theory test and dedicated an hour a day to learning all of my driving theory so when it came to my test, which I booked on my birthday, I passed with flying colours. I feel like watching videos on the information helps answer the questions because you've been told the answers and haven't found out from trial and error like most do just practising the theory test."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Osaze Irabor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, no doubt you remain the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arunas Eigerdas
Verified Buyer
"Im happy with that how its works. Its easy to youse, works perfectly all the time. 100% recommended to my friends. I will youse in the future for another category's."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pal Blasko
Verified Buyer
"Very useful, passed module 4 for first time. I recommend it for everybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good amount of practice questions and hazard perception clips for PCV CPC part one. However, the practice material for the Case Studies is insufficient in my opinion. Need a lot more case studies to practice. Also, they didn't mirror the actual test that closely I didn't think."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mariusz Ulanowski
Verified Buyer
"I passed the exam for the first time with two mistakes. I recommend it to everyone who prepares for the exam. A great teaching program."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It helped me pass my theory test 3 modules 1st time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Muge Danga
Verified Buyer
"I just passed my theory exam so happy thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Wareing
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic. I passed first time. I would recamend it to anyone. Thanks JW."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good services and straight forward to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven Biggs
Verified Buyer
"A brilliant website. It really helped me to get thru the theory tesf"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paulo Antunes
Verified Buyer
"Very happy thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sergio Marques
Verified Buyer
"Yes..l very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tariq Ahmed
Verified Buyer
"I’m extremely happy and I appreciate this application so mush. This application helped me a lot with the theory test as far as I remember just three questions out of it. I recommend everybody to get this application and will say go for it without any doubts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I passed my theory easily and found it easy to use once I realised I didn’t have to watch the videos."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stefan
"Complete theory for CPC exam!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
John Moore
Verified Buyer
"The site was easy to navigate and plenty of revision clips and questions to help me pass my LGV exams"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fatma Mohamed
Verified Buyer
"i have gotten better"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Irfan Mahmood
Verified Buyer
"This app is very very good.its masive help me and safe my time & money.i strongly racomand all new driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.87 based on 308 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This