Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.86 Rating 278 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest official DVSA practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date official theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Adam Gudalewski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pass first time. Gr8 staff. Recommended for everyone.
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
Khadija Bouzidi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yes I'm so happy they are prefesional helpful also 2 of my friends apply for it last week
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matthew Ridley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good vaule for money and can
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kevin Honeyman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Using Driving Theory 4 All was all I needed to pass my ADI Part1 first time. Getting 97 correct answers out of 100 also scoring well above the pass mark on Hazard Perception.
Great work. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pamela Jacobson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Passed my first two last friday 95 %👏 now on two my cpc finger crossed thank you for all your help
Posted 3 weeks ago
James Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the material easy to read and understand as it was separated into smaller sections rather than dauntingly large pieces of writing. I really liked the fact the website is easy to navigate around and that I had knowledge of knowing what sections I have covered, what still needs going over and what needs revisiting if I previously answered questions incorrectly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Passed very easy to learn
Posted 1 month ago
Andrei Scripcariuc
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great site! You learn so quick! Wise idea with the animation..Well done guys..Soon i have my theory test😁
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Couldn’t recommend this training software enough, I failed my test the first time as I didn’t realise how much detail was asked in the case study questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Valjinder Singh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fatastic site the book that I used where out of date got suggested this site. Best investment iv done you will definitely pass with this site well recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Monika Gegeleviciene
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect team!
Posted 1 month ago
Ilianna Karatza
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Passed theory test first time :)
Posted 2 months ago
Maitham Alsaffar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought this after failing my CPC case study2 four times. It was a great help and I passed after using the service. I highly recommend it for anyone looking to pass.
Posted 2 months ago
Dheeraj Kumar Malhotra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I clear my test this apps made it too easy to clear my test I clear 47 out of 50
Posted 2 months ago
Simon Hadfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The text is clearly set out and explained. It was a massive part in helping me learn and pass my theory, hazard perception and CPC.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was somewhat skeptical of the site, as it's very much cheaper to subscribe to than other sites that were specialising in the LGV CPC module revision.

Driving Theory 4 All had clear concise lessons and a great set of questions which helped me prepare for my test and ultimately helped me pass first time.
Posted 2 months ago
Hewa Kadir
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the best i was use different app then 3 time i fail then friend of mine recommended to me driving theory 4 all and i pass first time thanks 🙏
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good site, able to pass in the first go, though you need a lot of patience as it's quite long.
Posted 2 months ago
Appiah Tuffour
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driving 4 is the best site ever, trust me, I just passed my multiple theory test on Large Vichicle 12/9/2017 after so many failures . And a friend introduced me to Drivingredients 4 all and I passed just only one month of studying with them.
Posted 2 months ago
Galina Kukhmazova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

One of the best apps ever! Learning this way is a big pleasure and I passed my exam from the first attempt!
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.86 based on 278 reviews