Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.86 Rating 280 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest official DVSA practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date official theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
"The videos help a lot with all the explanation then a quick test after. It’s amazing practise to do be preparing yourself for your test."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Christina Adenike Adebayo
Verified Buyer
"I passed the first time! Most of the questions I practiced from your website came out. Thank you,thank you,thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adam Gudalewski
Verified Buyer
"Pass first time. Gr8 staff. Recommended for everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Khadija Bouzidi
Verified Buyer
"Yes I'm so happy they are prefesional helpful also 2 of my friends apply for it last week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew Ridley
Verified Buyer
"Good vaule for money and can"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Honeyman
Verified Buyer
"Using Driving Theory 4 All was all I needed to pass my ADI Part1 first time. Getting 97 correct answers out of 100 also scoring well above the pass mark on Hazard Perception. Great work. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pamela Jacobson
Verified Buyer
"Passed my first two last friday 95 %👏 now on two my cpc finger crossed thank you for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Thomas
Verified Buyer
"I found the material easy to read and understand as it was separated into smaller sections rather than dauntingly large pieces of writing. I really liked the fact the website is easy to navigate around and that I had knowledge of knowing what sections I have covered, what still needs going over and what needs revisiting if I previously answered questions incorrectly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Passed very easy to learn"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrei Scripcariuc
Verified Buyer
"Great site! You learn so quick! Wise idea with the animation..Well done guys..Soon i have my theory test😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Couldn’t recommend this training software enough, I failed my test the first time as I didn’t realise how much detail was asked in the case study questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Valjinder Singh
Verified Buyer
"Fatastic site the book that I used where out of date got suggested this site. Best investment iv done you will definitely pass with this site well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Monika Gegeleviciene
Verified Buyer
"Perfect team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ilianna Karatza
Verified Buyer
"Passed theory test first time :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maitham Alsaffar
Verified Buyer
"I bought this after failing my CPC case study2 four times. It was a great help and I passed after using the service. I highly recommend it for anyone looking to pass."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dheeraj Kumar Malhotra
Verified Buyer
"I clear my test this apps made it too easy to clear my test I clear 47 out of 50"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simon Hadfield
Verified Buyer
"The text is clearly set out and explained. It was a massive part in helping me learn and pass my theory, hazard perception and CPC."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was somewhat skeptical of the site, as it's very much cheaper to subscribe to than other sites that were specialising in the LGV CPC module revision. Driving Theory 4 All had clear concise lessons and a great set of questions which helped me prepare for my test and ultimately helped me pass first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hewa Kadir
Verified Buyer
"This is the best i was use different app then 3 time i fail then friend of mine recommended to me driving theory 4 all and i pass first time thanks 🙏"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good site, able to pass in the first go, though you need a lot of patience as it's quite long."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.86 based on 280 reviews