Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 392 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"It really a wonderful app. I really enjoyed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Driving theory 4 all is easy to use and gives you a high pass rate I took theory test hazard proseption test and case studies yesterday and passed all 3 i would recommend this to anyone thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good app"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant, past my theory first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely, it really helped me alot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If you simply follow the easy to learn instructions, you will pass first time. That's what I did and I passed 1st time. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service, very easy to use and book test and time slot you require"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like so much if I have time I learnings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I made use of the PCV learning modules and am delighted to say that I passed my three tests, multiple choice, hazard perception and CPC theory first time in one sitting. I did find one or two topics in the real tests weren’t covered by the modules, and some of the video clips weren’t the greatest quality, but overall I was very happy with the Driving 4All product and would certainly recommend it to anyone planning to take their PCV theory tests."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"5* Amazing. I flew through my part 1 all thanks to driving Theory 4 all. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was fantastic using driving theory for all. It was very straight forward and well detailed. I passed my theory test with ease. Thanks to Driving Theory 4 All. I recommend it to those looking to do their theory test. Esther."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good system, I ran out of time and had to pay again, that was the only downside,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing YouTube Channel, And amazing Videos Also the Quizzes, They Are Great!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I use driving 4 all to pass my theory for the first time and am happy. I will recommend this app to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This website is very helpful and I really like it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Such a good but needs more advertising as i would have not known about this app unless someone told me. Thank you for helping me pass"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"its good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I found it very helpful. Worth getting the app."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Used this online software and passed Hazard Perception, Case Studies and LGV Theory with flying colours. Easy to use. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant, passed first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 392 reviews