Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 360 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"I really recommend this material from drivingtheory4all, for new drivers of any categories. Its got a lot of features that makes learning easier."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"rubbish and fake, I failed my test and they didn’t give me my money back"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The practice was very useful excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found it very helpful and understood a lot of information and I also passed my theory test in the first time. I would definitely recommend this to others. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really helpful"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good learning material. Passed my PCV theory test with a good score, same with hazards perception, knew exactly what to focus on. CPC case study however needs some attention as the questions during actual test are much more complicated, nothing like these on the website here. Had a good experience learning on here thou, passed all 4 modules eventually and now just looking for a job as fully qualified bus driver."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Pawel,

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on passing all 4 modules.

We have recently improved our PCV CPC Module 2 - it now contains more case studies and a comprehensive learning suite.

We wish you the best of luck with your career as a bus driver. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any further assistance.

Kind regards,

Driving Theory 4 All
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great study material, helped me pass first time"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I’m very happy thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful and very easy to understand"
Posted 1 month ago
"Incredible tool. Quick, bite size videos with a test at the end of each group to reinforce understanding. As many mock exams and hazard awareness tests as you can bare. Perfect for long term study and a cram fest towards the end! I got 100% in my theory."
Posted 2 months ago
"It's a good lesson to learn, and very useful."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using this website for a while now and it's just brilliant... just need to book a test!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Was scared when I start studying because English it’s not my first language,but this website is very good and I pass all my theory tests at first attempt."
Posted 2 months ago
"You guys are sincerely absolutely super, your platform assisted me greatly in passing my theory test. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Had my HGV licence revoked in 1990, medical reason, reinstated 2018, took a cpc and used Theory 4 All for Module 2 & 4 ....passed both 97% and 100% the reason was the course info .... highly recommend this company"
Posted 2 months ago
"Not really positive I found driving test success better"
Posted 2 months ago
"This site helps a me a on passing the CPC still some questions are not covered like the difference between the HGV sat nav and the CAR sat nav.Some are fairly common sene if you review this materials idea is the same TOP TIPS the THECARGO LOAD comes up 5 times on my exam.RECOMENDED"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to understand."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Was a great help for passing my tests. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Driving theory 4 all helped me pass my theory test excellently. All the questions asked are all I practised on this page."
Posted 3 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 360 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support