Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 390 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Very good app"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely brilliant, past my theory first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely, it really helped me alot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If you simply follow the easy to learn instructions, you will pass first time. That's what I did and I passed 1st time. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service, very easy to use and book test and time slot you require"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like so much if I have time I learnings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5* Amazing. I flew through my part 1 all thanks to driving Theory 4 all. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was fantastic using driving theory for all. It was very straight forward and well detailed. I passed my theory test with ease. Thanks to Driving Theory 4 All. I recommend it to those looking to do their theory test. Esther."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good system, I ran out of time and had to pay again, that was the only downside,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing YouTube Channel, And amazing Videos Also the Quizzes, They Are Great!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I use driving 4 all to pass my theory for the first time and am happy. I will recommend this app to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This website is very helpful and I really like it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Such a good but needs more advertising as i would have not known about this app unless someone told me. Thank you for helping me pass"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found it very helpful. Worth getting the app."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Used this online software and passed Hazard Perception, Case Studies and LGV Theory with flying colours. Easy to use. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant, passed first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This will improve your chance of passing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best and easiest way to learn. This app is very help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Found this site to be excellent in content and very easy to use highly recommend this to everyone put the work in and you will pass first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A brilliant tool for assisting with preparation for actual test. Would recommend this to any one looking to become a driving instructor"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 390 reviews