Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 376 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Visit Website
"I found it very helpful. Worth getting the app."
Posted 4 days ago
"Used this online software and passed Hazard Perception, Case Studies and LGV Theory with flying colours. Easy to use. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant, passed first time."
Posted 1 week ago
"This will improve your chance of passing!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best and easiest way to learn. This app is very help."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Found this site to be excellent in content and very easy to use highly recommend this to everyone put the work in and you will pass first time"
Posted 1 month ago
"A brilliant tool for assisting with preparation for actual test. Would recommend this to any one looking to become a driving instructor"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very much pleased to inform you that I have passed my HGV theory test at once with the help of your well packaged and tailored question. I am very grateful and have no hesitation to recommend you to people. Many thanks. Abidemi"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice and easy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and very good to understand Thanks I passed the test first time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Helped me a lot to pass all my tests at the first time for HGV would recommend those hopping or looking to pass their theory tests"
Posted 1 month ago
"Passed my theory for bikes cars buses and hpv and cpc for hgv and buses by this website Cheap and very easy to learn Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really very helpful for to pass you're test."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic!! Passed first time with flying colours! Definitely recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"This website helped me loads! Thanks to their videos I passed my theory first time! I would definitely recommend it."
Posted 2 months ago
"I really recommend this material from drivingtheory4all, for new drivers of any categories. Its got a lot of features that makes learning easier."
Posted 3 months ago
"rubbish and fake, I failed my test and they didn’t give me my money back"
Posted 3 months ago
"The practice was very useful excellent."
Posted 3 months ago
"I found it very helpful and understood a lot of information and I also passed my theory test in the first time. I would definitely recommend this to others. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 376 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access